Sacramento Kings Schedule

 Sacramento Kings Feed RSS   
Sacramento Kings tickets

The Sacramento Kings are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Sacramento Kings live in Sleep Train Arena. Get you Sacramento Kings tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Sacramento.

(We have 55 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1407:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Warriors tickets
Sun Dec 1606:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Kings tickets
Mon Dec 1707:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Timberwolves vs Kings tickets
Wed Dec 1907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Thunder tickets
Fri Dec 2107:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Grizzlies tickets
Sun Dec 2303:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Pelicans tickets
Wed Dec 2607:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Kings tickets
Thu Dec 2707:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Lakers tickets
Sun Dec 3006:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 01 201906:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Blazers tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Nuggets tickets
Sat Jan 05 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Warriors tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Magic tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Pistons tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Hornets tickets
Mon Jan 14 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Blazers tickets
Thu Jan 17 201907:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Kings tickets
Sat Jan 19 201907:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Kings tickets
Mon Jan 21 201903:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Kings tickets
Fri Jan 25 201907:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Kings tickets
Sun Jan 27 201912:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Kings tickets
Wed Jan 30 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Hawks tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs sixers tickets
Mon Feb 04 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Spurs tickets
Wed Feb 06 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Rockets tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Heat tickets
Sun Feb 10 201903:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Suns tickets
Wed Feb 13 201907:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Kings tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Sacramento Kings Events:

  • Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors tickets in Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings tickets in Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Center on Monday December 17, 2018.
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder tickets in Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies tickets in Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center on Friday December 21, 2018.

Sacramento Kings Tickets - Basketball

This website has enough qualities to be one of the main ticket markets on which you can rely to put a hand on discounted Sacramento Kings tickets or any sports events you are seeking whatever location they appear in Sacramento, Indianapolis and Los Angeles or any other location. Any time of the year, this site is going to be here for you whether when you are seeking Sacramento Kings tickets or tickets for any of the main events that appear in Sacramento, Dallas and Charlotte or any other location. We are aware that it's not plain to order front row seating for Sacramento Kings at competitive prices, yet we perpetually take great measures to keep ticket prices including for main sports events that appear in Cleveland, Minneapolis and Toronto discount to give the opportunity to a great number of attendees to attend.