Upcoming events at Safeco Field

  

Safeco Field concert tickets

(We have 162 Events found available in this time!)

Seattle Safeco Field schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 29 201807:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Sat Mar 31 201801:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Sun Apr 01 201801:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Indians tickets
Fri Apr 13 201807:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Sat Apr 14 201806:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Sun Apr 15 201801:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Mon Apr 16 201807:10 pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Astros tickets
Tue Apr 17 201807:10 pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Astros tickets
Wed Apr 18 201807:10 pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Astros tickets
Thu Apr 19 201812:40 pm
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Astros tickets
Tue May 01 201807:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Wed May 02 201807:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Thu May 03 201807:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Athletics tickets
Fri May 04 201807:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Angels tickets
Sat May 05 201806:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Angels tickets
Sun May 06 201801:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Angels tickets
Tue May 15 201807:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Rangers tickets
Wed May 16 201812:40 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Rangers tickets
Thu May 17 201807:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Tigers tickets
Fri May 18 201807:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Tigers tickets
Sat May 19 201806:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Tigers tickets
Sun May 20 201801:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Tigers tickets
Fri May 25 201807:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Twins tickets
Sat May 26 201807:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Twins tickets
Sun May 27 201801:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Twins tickets
Mon May 28 201807:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Rangers tickets
Tue May 29 201807:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Rangers tickets
Wed May 30 201807:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Rangers tickets
Thu May 31 201807:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Rangers tickets
Fri Jun 01 201807:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle , WA
Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays tickets
See More Events

Top Safeco Field Events

Top Safeco Field schedule

Close

Top Safeco Field Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Safeco Field Events:

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Seattle, WA at Safeco Field on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Seattle, WA at Safeco Field on Saturday March 31, 2018.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Seattle, WA at Safeco Field on Sunday April 1, 2018.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Seattle, WA at Safeco Field on Friday April 13, 2018.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics tickets in Seattle, WA at Safeco Field on Saturday April 14, 2018.

Safeco Field tickets information

Several games are exceptionally attended such as Baltimore Orioles, New York Yankees and Texas Rangers or as the case with Baltimore Orioles, that's why ticket prices for these games are completely hefty. The purchase of Baltimore Orioles tickets on Ticketsreview.com means that you are purchasing the cheapest tickets; furthermore, if you order seats for Kansas City Royals, San Diego Padres and Seattle Mariners here has also the meaning that you are taking advantage of significant cutbacks. Being on Ticketsreview.com offers you a great chance to order Baltimore Orioles tickets or tickets for Baltimore Orioles, Los Angeles Dodgers and Oakland Athletics and pay just lowest prices you are not going to stumble on in other sites.

Safeco Field info:

Deduno locomote 6 as sibs suffer to Mariners

It has acquired 12 of 13 at Safeco Field.

Alonso's home run supplies Padres 1-0 win - interrupting News and Opinion on

He got down against the Mariners for the Minnesota sibs on May 5, letting four runs over six period of plays 5 at Safeco Field.

OF Ichiro Suzuki merchandised to Yankees - ending News and Opinion on

Having on a patterned suit, Suzuki got together his fresh associates in the visitant building at Safeco Field and, individual time units after the trade, was recreated by Mariners devices when he moved his point in right field â??in situ of the raw Nick Swisher.

Allen Hershkowitz: Baseball Commissioner Selig acquires Environmental

Past Thursday evening, Sept. 6, at a Gala Dinner took hold SafeCo Field in Seattle, I awarded the archetypical spectral colour Sports Alliance Environmental Leadership subsidization on Major League Baseball Commissioner Bud Selig.