San Diego Padres Schedule

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS   
San Diego Padres tickets

The San Diego Padres are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Diego Padres live in Petco Park. Get you San Diego Padres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Diego.

(We have 175 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Sep 2507:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Wed Sep 2607:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Fri Sep 2807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Sep 2905:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Sep 3012:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sat Feb 23 201912:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Padres tickets
Sun Feb 24 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Feb 25 201903:30 am
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Padres tickets
Tue Feb 26 201902:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Wed Feb 27 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Feb 28 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Padres tickets
Fri Mar 01 201905:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sat Mar 02 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sun Mar 03 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Padres tickets
Mon Mar 04 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Indians tickets
Tue Mar 05 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Mariners tickets
Tue Mar 05 201902:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 06 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Thu Mar 07 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Rangers tickets
Fri Mar 08 201903:30 am
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics Vs. San Diego Padres
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics Vs. San Diego Padres tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Mar 10 201903:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Padres tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 12 201903:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 13 201906:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Padres tickets
Thu Mar 14 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Mar 15 201903:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Sat Mar 16 201903:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sat Mar 16 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 17 201903:30 am
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Angels tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Diego Padres Events:

  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Tuesday September 25, 2018.
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Wednesday September 26, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Friday September 28, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Saturday September 29, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Sunday September 30, 2018.

San Diego Padres Tickets - Baseball

We don't wait to be thanked when we provide discounted San Diego Padres tickets or tickets for any of the important sports events that take place in Petco Park, AT&T Park and Sloan Park however this is our job and our major objective is your contentment. Huge efforts are done to help sports attendees to get San Diego Padres tickets at discount prices and as well to reserve best seats for Peoria Stadium, Maryvale Sports Park and Surprise Stadium and all major arenas. You might not rush when you aim to buy tickets for other sports events but not San Diego Padres tickets especially for events that take place in Dodger Stadium, Camelback Ranch Stadium and Hohokam Park as the number of sports enthusiasts attending such events is great.