San Diego Padres Schedule

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS   
San Diego Padres tickets

The San Diego Padres are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Diego Padres live in Petco Park. Get you San Diego Padres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Diego.

(We have 116 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Mar 06 202103:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Padres tickets
Thu Apr 01 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 02 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 09 202103:30 am
Globe Life Field
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Globe Life Field
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Globe Life Field
Arlington , TX
Rangers vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 17 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Apr 22 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Dodgers vs Padres tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sat May 08 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sun May 09 202103:30 am
Oracle Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Mon May 10 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Padres tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Padres tickets
Wed May 12 202103:30 am
Coors Field
Denver , CO
Rockies vs Padres tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Fri May 21 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Mariners tickets
Sat May 22 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Mariners tickets
Sun May 23 202103:30 am
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Mariners tickets
Fri May 28 202103:30 am
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Padres tickets
Sat May 29 202103:30 am
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Padres tickets
Sun May 30 202103:30 am
Minute Maid Park
Houston , TX
Astros vs Padres tickets
Mon May 31 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Padres tickets
Tue Jun 01 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Padres tickets
Wed Jun 02 202103:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Padres tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Diego Padres Events:

  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad) tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Saturday March 6, 2021.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks - Home Opener tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Thursday April 1, 2021.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Friday April 2, 2021.
  • Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Arlington, TX at Globe Life Field on Friday April 9, 2021.
  • Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Arlington, TX at Globe Life Field on Saturday April 10, 2021.

San Diego Padres Tickets - Baseball

Due to the fact that dedicated fans go to a great number of games, they continually look for cheap San Diego Padres considering for all major showgrounds for example Dodger Stadium, Oracle Park and Coors Field or any others. What's important for sports goers that are searching for San Diego Padres tickets or those who have the aim of attending Petco Park, Dodger Stadium and Minute Maid Park is the prices of tickets. Thanks to Ticketsreview.com, cheap tickets for San Diego Padres or any sports games whatever showhground they are played considering in Dodger Stadium, Oracle Park and Minute Maid Park or any other city.