San Diego Padres Schedule

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS   
San Diego Padres tickets

The San Diego Padres are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Diego Padres live in Petco Park. Get you San Diego Padres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Diego.

(We have 197 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 25 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Mariners tickets
Sun Feb 26 201712:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Padres tickets
Mon Feb 27 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Padres tickets
Tue Feb 28 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Giants tickets
Wed Mar 01 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 01 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Athletics tickets
Thu Mar 02 201703:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Fri Mar 03 201706:40 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Mar 04 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Sun Mar 05 201703:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Indians vs Padres tickets
Mon Mar 06 201701:05 pm
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Padres tickets
Tue Mar 07 201701:10 pm
Mexico National Team at Spring Training: San Diego Padres
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Mexico National Team tickets
Thu Mar 09 201707:10 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres Vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres Vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 10 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Padres tickets
Sat Mar 11 201701:05 pm
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Padres tickets
Sun Mar 12 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Indians tickets
Mon Mar 13 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Cubs tickets
Wed Mar 15 201701:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Padres tickets
Thu Mar 16 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Royals tickets
Fri Mar 17 201707:10 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres Vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (ss)
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres Vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (ss) tickets
Sat Mar 18 201703:30 am
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics Vs. San Diego Padres
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Athletics vs Padres tickets
Sun Mar 19 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Redlegs tickets
Mon Mar 20 201707:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Rangers tickets
Tue Mar 21 201701:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Padres tickets
Tue Mar 21 201701:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Redlegs tickets
Wed Mar 22 201703:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Padres tickets
Thu Mar 23 201701:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Angels tickets
Fri Mar 24 201701:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Padres tickets
Sat Mar 25 201703:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sun Mar 26 201701:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Padres tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Diego Padres Events:

  • Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Saturday February 25, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Sunday February 26, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Tempe, AZ at Tempe Diablo Stadium on Monday February 27, 2017.
  • Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Peoria, AZ at Peoria Stadium on Tuesday February 28, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Salt River Fields on Wednesday March 1, 2017.

San Diego Padres Tickets - Baseball

If you explore sport calendar on our website, you'll undoubtedly stumble on San Diego Padres tickets or tickets for all important events wherever they are hosted in taking in consideration in Peoria Stadium, Camelback Ranch Stadium and Hohokam Park or any venue. We are not waiting to be thanked when we list cheapest San Diego Padres tickets or tickets for any of the important sport events that take place in Goodyear Ballpark, Hohokam Park and Surprise Stadium but this is our duty and our primary purpose is your pleasure. What's significant for sport fans that are interested in San Diego Padres tickets or those who aim of attending Tempe Diablo Stadium, Goodyear Ballpark and Scottsdale Stadium is the prices of tickets.