San Diego Padres Schedule

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS   
San Diego Padres tickets

The San Diego Padres are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Diego Padres live in Petco Park. Get you San Diego Padres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Diego.

(We have 129 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Sep 2405:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sun Sep 2501:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Tue Sep 2707:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Sep 2807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Sep 2906:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Sep 3006:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Sat Oct 0105:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Sun Oct 0212:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 07 201703:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sat Apr 08 201705:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sun Apr 09 201701:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Fri Apr 14 201703:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 15 201703:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 16 201703:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Padres tickets
Mon Apr 17 201703:30 am
SunTrust Park
Atlanta , GA
Braves vs Padres tickets
Tue Apr 18 201707:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Apr 19 201707:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Thu Apr 20 201706:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Apr 21 201707:10 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sat Apr 22 201705:40 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Miami Marlins tickets
Sun Apr 23 201701:40 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Miami Marlins tickets
Mon Apr 24 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Tue Apr 25 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Wed Apr 26 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Thu Apr 27 201703:30 am
Chase Field
Phoenix , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Padres tickets
Fri Apr 28 201703:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sat Apr 29 201703:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Sun Apr 30 201703:30 am
AT&T Park
San Francisco , CA
Giants vs Padres tickets
Tue May 02 201707:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Wed May 03 201707:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Diego Padres Events:

  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Saturday September 24, 2016.
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Sunday September 25, 2016.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Tuesday September 27, 2016.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Wednesday September 28, 2016.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Thursday September 29, 2016.

San Diego Padres Tickets - Baseball

Without being too confident, we are amongst the ticket websites that procure cheap San Diego Padres tickets and our customers locate in San Francisco, San Diego and Phoenix and all around the country. We'll never disappoint you when you turn to us to acquire San Diego Padres tickets or when having the intention to go to any of the important games in San Francisco, Denver and San Diego as we'll continually procure cheap tickets. We know that it's not plain to reserve premium seats for San Diego Padres at cheap prices, nevertheless we continually try hard to keep ticket prices including for important sports games that take place in San Francisco, Denver and Phoenix discount to give the chance to a great number of fans to attend.