San Diego Padres Petco Park Schedule

  
San Diego Padres Petco Park tickets

The San Diego Padres are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Diego Padres live in Petco Park. Get you San Diego Padres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Diego.

(We have 81 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Mar 29 201801:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Fri Mar 30 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 31 201805:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Brewers tickets
Mon Apr 02 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Tue Apr 03 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Wed Apr 04 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 05 201812:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Thu Apr 12 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Fri Apr 13 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sat Apr 14 201805:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sun Apr 15 201801:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Giants tickets
Mon Apr 16 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Tue Apr 17 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 18 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 27 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Mets tickets
Sat Apr 28 201805:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Mets tickets
Sun Apr 29 201801:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Mets tickets
Fri May 04 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Sat May 05 201805:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Sun May 06 201801:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Dodgers tickets
Mon May 07 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Nationals tickets
Tue May 08 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Nationals tickets
Wed May 09 201806:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Nationals tickets
Thu May 10 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Cardinals tickets
Fri May 11 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Cardinals tickets
Sat May 12 201805:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Cardinals tickets
Sun May 13 201801:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Cardinals tickets
Mon May 14 201807:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Tue May 15 201812:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Rockies tickets
Mon May 28 201801:10 pm
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego , CA
Padres vs Miami Marlins tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Diego Padres Petco Park Events:

  • San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Friday March 30, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Saturday March 31, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Monday April 2, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies tickets in San Diego, CA at Petco Park on Tuesday April 3, 2018.

San Diego Padres tickets Petco Park - Baseball

Ticketsreview has a lot of qualities to be one of the main ticket markets on which you may count to put a hand on inexpensive San Diego Padres tickets or any sport events you are hunting for whatever location they take place in San Diego or any other city. Do not be gullible to think that inexpensive San Diego Padres tickets might be attained at any place for the fact that they are sold out mainly in locations such San Diego where the number of sport fans is elevated. Without being too conceited, we are among the secondary ticket markets that procure inexpensive San Diego Padres tickets and our customers exist in San Diego and all around the nation.