San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

 San Jose Earthquakes Feed RSS   
San Jose Earthquakes tickets

The San Jose Earthquakes are back this season, get your Football tickets to see the San Jose Earthquakes live in Buck Shaw Stadium. Get you San Jose Earthquakes tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Santa Clara.

(We have 29 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Mar 14 207003:30 am
Subaru Park
Chester , PA
Union vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Mar 21 207003:30 am
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Wizards tickets
Fri Apr 04 207003:30 am
San Jose Earthquakes at Minnesota United FC
Allianz Field
Saint Paul , MN
Minnesota United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets
Fri Apr 11 207003:30 am
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs united tickets
Tue Apr 15 207003:30 am
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City , CO
Rapids vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Apr 18 207003:30 am
San Jose Earthquakes at Inter Miami CF
Inter Miami CF Stadium
Fort Lauderdale , FL
Inter Miami CF vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets
Sat Apr 26 207003:30 am
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Cincinnati
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati , OH
FC Cincinnati vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets
Tue Apr 29 207003:30 am
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Caps tickets
Sat May 03 207003:30 am
BBVA Stadium
Houston , TX
Dynamo vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri May 09 207003:30 am
Los Angeles FC at San Jose Earthquakes
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Los Angeles FC tickets
Tue May 13 207003:30 am
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Sounders tickets
Fri May 16 207003:30 am
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy , UT
RSL vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri May 30 207003:30 am
Atlanta United FC at San Jose Earthquakes
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Atlanta United FC tickets
Fri Jun 13 207003:30 am
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson , CA
Galaxy vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Jun 20 207003:30 am
Nashville SC at San Jose Earthquakes
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Nashville SC tickets
Fri Jun 27 207003:30 am
Stanford Stadium
Stanford , CA
Earthquakes vs Galaxy tickets
Fri Jul 04 207003:30 am
Toyota Stadium
Frisco , TX
FCD vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Jul 11 207003:30 am
New York City FC at San Jose Earthquakes
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs New York City FC tickets
Fri Jul 18 207003:30 am
Providence Park
Portland , OR
Timbers vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Jul 25 207003:30 am
San Jose Earthquakes at Nashville SC
Nissan Stadium
Nashville , TN
Nashville SC vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets
Sat Aug 09 207005:45 pm
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Dynamo tickets
Fri Aug 15 207007:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City , KS
Wizards vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Aug 22 207007:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Caps vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Aug 29 207006:45 pm
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs FCD tickets
Fri Sep 12 207006:45 pm
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Timbers tickets
Tue Sep 16 207007:30 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle , WA
Sounders vs Earthquakes tickets
Fri Sep 19 207006:45 pm
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs RSL tickets
Sat Sep 27 207012:30 pm
San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles , CA
Los Angeles FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets
Sat Oct 04 207001:15 pm
Earthquakes Stadium
San Jose , CA
Earthquakes vs Rapids tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Jose Earthquakes Events:

  • Philadelphia Union vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets in Chester, PA at Subaru Park on Friday March 14, 2070.
  • San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City tickets in San Jose, CA at Earthquakes Stadium on Friday March 21, 2070.
  • Minnesota United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Allianz Field on Friday April 4, 2070.
  • San Jose Earthquakes vs. D.C. United tickets in San Jose, CA at Earthquakes Stadium on Friday April 11, 2070.
  • Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes tickets in Commerce City, CO at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on Tuesday April 15, 2070.

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets - Football

As you opened this website, inexpensive San Jose Earthquakes tickets are secured plus tickets for Colorado Rapids, Real Salt Lake and Houston Dynamo or any major events. It's so certain that San Jose Earthquakes tickets are pricey, nevertheless if you rely on us you may obtain tickets even for Real Salt Lake, Vancouver Whitecaps FC and Atlanta United FC at affordable prices. Although the San Jose Earthquakes tickets are most of the time pricey, nevertheless we are going to support you come across tickets including for Real Salt Lake, Seattle Sounders FC and New York City FC at affordable prices.