San Jose Sharks Schedule

 San Jose Sharks Feed RSS   
San Jose Sharks tickets

The San Jose Sharks are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the San Jose Sharks live in SAP Center. Get you San Jose Sharks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Jose.

(We have 51 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 1007:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Devils tickets
Thu Dec 1307:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Stars tickets
Sun Dec 1606:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Sharks tickets
Tue Dec 1807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Sharks tickets
Thu Dec 2007:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Jets tickets
Sat Dec 2201:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Kings tickets
Sun Dec 2305:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Coyotes tickets
Thu Dec 2707:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Sat Dec 2902:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sharks tickets
Mon Dec 3107:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sharks tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 05 201908:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Lightnings tickets
Mon Jan 07 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Kings tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Oilers tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Senators tickets
Tue Jan 15 201907:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Penguins tickets
Wed Jan 16 201908:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Coyotes vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 19 201907:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Sharks tickets
Mon Jan 21 201907:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Sharks tickets
Tue Jan 22 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Sharks tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Coyotes tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Sharks tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sharks tickets
Sat Feb 09 201905:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sharks tickets
Mon Feb 11 201907:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Sharks tickets
Thu Feb 14 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Capitals tickets
Sat Feb 16 201907:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Canucks tickets
Mon Feb 18 201907:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Bruins tickets
Thu Feb 21 201907:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Sharks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Jose Sharks Events:

  • San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils tickets in San Jose, CA at SAP Center on Monday December 10, 2018.
  • San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars tickets in San Jose, CA at SAP Center on Thursday December 13, 2018.
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets tickets in San Jose, CA at SAP Center on Thursday December 20, 2018.

San Jose Sharks Tickets - Hockey

Great opportunity is provided here on our pages to purchase cheapest San Jose Sharks tickets and to order Front Row Seats for main events like Boston Bruins, Edmonton Oilers and Minnesota Wild, so don't miss that. Being on our site gives you a great opportunity to purchase San Jose Sharks tickets or tickets for Calgary Flames, Arizona Coyotes and Winnipeg Jets and pay just fair prices you won't stumble on elsewhere. It's time to attend a sport game and placate your appetite, and if you want our recommendation, San Jose Sharks events are among the greatly attended; furthermore, Boston Bruins, Calgary Flames and Detroit Red Wings events as well worth attendance.