Upcoming events at Santa Fe Opera

  

Santa Fe Opera concert tickets

(We have 78 Events found available in this time!)

Santa Fe Santa Fe Opera schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jul 03 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 03 July tickets
Sat Jul 04 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 04 July tickets
Wed Jul 08 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 08 July tickets
Fri Jul 10 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 10 July tickets
Sat Jul 11 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 11 July tickets
Wed Jul 15 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 15 July tickets
Fri Jul 17 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 17 July tickets
Sat Jul 18 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 18 July tickets
Wed Jul 22 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 22 July tickets
Fri Jul 24 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 24 July tickets
Sat Jul 25 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Rusalka
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 25 July tickets
Wed Jul 29 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Rusalka
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 29 July tickets
Fri Jul 31 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 31 July tickets
Sat Aug 01 202008:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 01 August tickets
Mon Aug 03 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 03 August tickets
Tue Aug 04 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 04 August tickets
Wed Aug 05 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 05 August tickets
Thu Aug 06 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 06 August tickets
Fri Aug 07 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Rusalka
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 07 August tickets
Sat Aug 08 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 08 August tickets
Mon Aug 10 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 10 August tickets
Tue Aug 11 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Rusalka
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 11 August tickets
Wed Aug 12 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 12 August tickets
Thu Aug 13 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 13 August tickets
Fri Aug 14 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 14 August tickets
Sat Aug 15 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 15 August tickets
Sun Aug 16 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Apprentice Showcase Scenes
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 16 August tickets
Mon Aug 17 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 17 August tickets
Tue Aug 18 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: Tristan Und Isolde
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 18 August tickets
Wed Aug 19 202008:00 pm
Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe , NM
Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe 19 August tickets
See More Events

Top Santa Fe Opera Events

Top Santa Fe Opera schedule

Close

Top Santa Fe Opera Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Santa Fe Opera Events:

  • Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville tickets in Santa Fe, NM at Santa Fe Opera on Friday July 3, 2020.
  • Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute tickets in Santa Fe, NM at Santa Fe Opera on Saturday July 4, 2020.
  • Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville tickets in Santa Fe, NM at Santa Fe Opera on Wednesday July 8, 2020.
  • Santa Fe Opera: The Magic Flute tickets in Santa Fe, NM at Santa Fe Opera on Friday July 10, 2020.
  • Santa Fe Opera: The Barber of Seville tickets in Santa Fe, NM at Santa Fe Opera on Saturday July 11, 2020.

Santa Fe Opera tickets information

Huge efforts are done to help sports enthusiasts to book Apprentice Showcase Scenes tickets at affordable prices and as well to reserve best seats for Santa Fe Opera and all major venues. For additional details on Apprentice Showcase Scenes tickets even when the game will stop at Santa Fe Opera, you might check schedule and check. Every single game of Apprentice Showcase Scenes is different from the other, for example when you attend Santa Fe Opera, the experience isn't going to be alike in all venues.