Ottawa Senators Schedule

  
Ottawa Senators tickets

The Ottawa Senators are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Ottawa Senators live in Canadian Tire Centre. Get you Ottawa Senators tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Ottawa.

(We have 52 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1607:00 pm
Lansdowne Park
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Canadiens tickets
Tue Dec 1907:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Wild tickets
Thu Dec 2107:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Senators tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Senators tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Senators tickets
Fri Dec 2907:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Blue Jackets tickets
Sat Dec 3007:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Bruins tickets
Wed Jan 03 201807:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Senators tickets
Fri Jan 05 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 06 201807:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Blackhawks tickets
Wed Jan 10 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Senators tickets
Thu Jan 18 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Blues tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Maple Leafs tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Senators tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Senators tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Bruins tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Senators tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:30 pm
@ Ottawa - Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Sat Feb 03 201801:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Senators tickets
Sun Feb 04 201801:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Senators tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Devils tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Predators tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Senators tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Senators tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sabres tickets
Sat Feb 17 201802:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Rangers tickets
Mon Feb 19 201807:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Senators tickets
Wed Feb 21 201807:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Senators tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Lightnings tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Ottawa Senators Events:

  • NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens tickets in Ottawa, ON at Lansdowne Park on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild tickets in Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators tickets in Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators tickets in Sunrise, FL at BB&T Center on Saturday December 23, 2017.
  • Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Wednesday December 27, 2017.

Ottawa Senators tickets - Hockey

The chance of ordering Ottawa Senators 2018 tickets is a click away as you accessed this website, among the the recognized ticket markets in procuring cheapest tickets for all Hockey games, whatever city they are hosted in. When you come to this website, you are just clicks away from ordering Hockey tickets considering Ottawa Senators tickets at prices you may not find in other ticket markets. When it comes to Ottawa Senators games, you don't have to care much about ticket prices because such games worth every dollar you pay to attend them.