Seton Hall Pirates Schedule

 Seton Hall Pirates Feed RSS   
Seton Hall Pirates tickets

The Seton Hall Pirates are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the Seton Hall Pirates live in Prudential Center. Get you Seton Hall Pirates tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Newark.

(We have 27 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 1906:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 19 December tickets
Sat Dec 2205:30 pm
Maryland Terrapins vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Xfinity Center
College Park , MD
Maryland Terrapins Basketball College Park 22 December tickets
Sat Dec 2908:30 pm
Seton Hall vs St. Johns Red Storm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 29 December tickets
Wed Jan 02 201906:30 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati , OH
Xavier Musketeers Cincinnati 02 January tickets
Sun Jan 06 201903:30 am
Wintrust Arena
Chicago , IL
DePaul Blue Demons Chicago 06 January tickets
Wed Jan 09 201908:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 09 January tickets
Sat Jan 12 201901:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Marquette Golden Eagles Milwaukee 12 January tickets
Tue Jan 15 201906:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence , RI
Providence Friars Providence 15 January tickets
Sat Jan 19 201908:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 19 January tickets
Sun Jan 20 201902:00 pm
McGrath Arena
Chicago , IL
DePaul Blue Demons Chicago 20 January tickets
Sun Jan 27 201902:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Villanova Wildcats Philadelphia 27 January tickets
Wed Jan 30 201907:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 30 January tickets
Sat Feb 02 201912:00 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Butler Bulldogs Indianapolis 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 09 201908:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 09 February tickets
Sun Feb 10 201901:00 pm
Ryan Center & DJ Sokol Arena
Omaha , NE
Creighton Bluejays Omaha 10 February tickets
Wed Feb 13 201908:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 13 February tickets
Sun Feb 17 201902:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha , NE
Creighton Bluejays Omaha 17 February tickets
Wed Feb 20 201907:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 20 February tickets
Sat Feb 23 201908:00 pm
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
St. Johns Red Storm New York 23 February tickets
Sun Feb 24 201901:00 pm
Finneran Pavilion
Villanova , PA
Villanova Wildcats Villanova 24 February tickets
Sat Mar 02 201906:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Georgetown Hoyas Washington 02 March tickets
Wed Mar 06 201906:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 06 March tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:30 am
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Seton Hall Pirates Newark 09 March tickets
Fri Apr 12 201903:30 am
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth , TX
TCU Horned Frogs Fort Worth 12 April tickets
Sat Apr 13 201903:30 am
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth , TX
TCU Horned Frogs Fort Worth 13 April tickets
Sun Apr 14 201903:30 am
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth , TX
TCU Horned Frogs Fort Worth 14 April tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Seton Hall Pirates Events:

  • Seton Hall Pirates vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Maryland Terrapins vs. Seton Hall Pirates tickets in College Park, MD at Xfinity Center on Saturday December 22, 2018.
  • Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm tickets in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center on Saturday December 29, 2018.
  • Xavier Musketeers vs. Seton Hall Pirates tickets in Cincinnati, OH at Cintas Center on Wednesday January 2, 2019.
  • DePaul Blue Demons vs. Seton Hall Pirates tickets in Chicago, IL at Wintrust Arena on Sunday January 6, 2019.

Seton Hall Pirates Tickets - Basketball

The buying of Seton Hall Pirates tickets on our pages means that you are getting the lowest tickets; moreover, if you book seats for DePaul Blue Demons Women's Basketball, New Hampshire Wildcats Basketball and Sacred Heart Pioneers Basketball here has also the meaning that you are taking advantage of great cutbacks. Never feel any frustration if you are unable to find discount Seton Hall Pirates tickets because we will all the time assist you to provide tickets for Louisville Cardinals, Creighton Bluejays Women's Basketball and Georgetown Hoyas Basketball at lowest prices not easily found in other ticket markets. Ticketsreview is leading sites that offer discount Seton Hall Pirates tickets or those that carry tickets for Georgetown Hoyas Basketball, Seton Hall Pirates Women's Basketball and Xavier Musketeers Basketball, so don't miss your chance of being one of our clients.