Shakira 2018

 Shakira Feed RSS   

Shakira Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Shakira event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 18 cities including Orlando, Sunrise, Miami, Washington and more. Visit our website and get top Shakira tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Shakira tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 18 Events found available in this time!)

Shakira tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Shakira Orlando 09 January tickets
Thu Jan 11 201807:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Shakira Sunrise 11 January tickets
Fri Jan 12 201807:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Shakira Miami 12 January tickets
Tue Jan 16 201807:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Shakira Washington 16 January tickets
Wed Jan 17 201807:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Shakira New York 17 January tickets
Fri Jan 19 201807:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Shakira Montreal 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Shakira Toronto 20 January tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Shakira Detroit 22 January tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Shakira Chicago 23 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Shakira Houston 26 January tickets
Sun Jan 28 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Shakira Dallas 28 January tickets
Mon Jan 29 201807:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Shakira San Antonio 29 January tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood , CA
Shakira Inglewood 01 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201808:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
Shakira Phoenix 03 February tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Shakira Anaheim 06 February tickets
Wed Feb 07 201807:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Shakira San Jose 07 February tickets
Fri Feb 09 201807:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego , CA
Shakira San Diego 09 February tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas , NV
Shakira Las Vegas 10 February tickets

Shakira tour tickets

Shakira Concert schedule

Where to get Shakira tickets - Concerts

When you suppose that Shakira concert ticketss are sold out, you just survey dates on this website and search for tickets considering for concerts hosted in Toronto, Phoenix and San Jose or any place around the country. All what we we are doing to list low cost Cheap Shakira ticketss for concerts fans whatever place they situate in Miami, Phoenix and San Diego is for the purpose of offering satisfaction for them. Many of concerts fans in Montreal, Dallas and Las Vegas certainly intend to be on time to Shakira concert tickets concerts, however they do not all know where to come across low cost tickets.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently