San Jose Sharks Schedule

  
San Jose Sharks tickets

The San Jose Sharks are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the San Jose Sharks live in SAP Center. Get you San Jose Sharks tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Jose.

(We have 56 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 0907:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Sharks tickets
Sat Dec 1007:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Hurricanes tickets
Tue Dec 1307:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Sharks tickets
Wed Dec 1407:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sharks tickets
Fri Dec 1607:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Sharks tickets
Sun Dec 1806:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Sharks tickets
Tue Dec 2007:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Flames tickets
Fri Dec 2307:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Oilers tickets
Tue Dec 2707:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Sharks tickets
Fri Dec 3007:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Flyers tickets
Sat Dec 3107:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Sharks tickets
Tue Jan 03 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 05 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Wild tickets
Sat Jan 07 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Wings tickets
Tue Jan 10 201707:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Sharks tickets
Wed Jan 11 201707:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 14 201707:30 pm
@ San Jose - San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs St. Louis Blues tickets
Mon Jan 16 201701:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Jets tickets
Wed Jan 18 201707:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Sharks tickets
Thu Jan 19 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Jan 21 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Avalanche tickets
Mon Jan 23 201707:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Sharks tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:00 pm
@ Winnipeg
MTS Centre
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks tickets
Thu Jan 26 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Oilers tickets
Tue Jan 31 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Blackhawks tickets
Thu Feb 02 201707:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Sharks tickets
Sat Feb 04 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Coyotes tickets
Tue Feb 07 201707:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Sharks tickets
Thu Feb 09 201707:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Sharks tickets
Sat Feb 11 201701:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Sharks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Jose Sharks Events:

  • Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Anaheim, CA at Honda Center on Friday December 9, 2016.
  • San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes tickets in San Jose, CA at SAP Center on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Tuesday December 13, 2016.
  • Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre on Wednesday December 14, 2016.
  • Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Friday December 16, 2016.

San Jose Sharks tickets - Hockey

If you are asking why San Jose Sharks tickets are pricy, then probably you ignore these teams' reputation and the legions of fans that go to their events. To avoid last minute surprises when you decide to of going to San Jose Sharks event, it's preferable to order tickets early, and prior to moving to other sites, keep in mind that Ticketsreview.com is offering competitive prices. Enjoy your time on Ticketsreview.com pages and if you want, you may order San Jose Sharks tickets that are offered at competitive prices or you might look for other Hockey events.