Shipshewana Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Shipshewana, Indiana

(We have 32 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Shipshewana Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jan 22 202107:00 pm
No Limits Monster Trucks & Supercross
Michiana Event Center
Shipshewana , IN
No Limits Monster Trucks Shipshewana 22 January tickets
Sat Jan 23 202101:00 pm
No Limits Monster Trucks & Supercross
Michiana Event Center
Shipshewana , IN
No Limits Monster Trucks Shipshewana 23 January tickets
Sat Jan 23 202107:00 pm
No Limits Monster Trucks & Supercross
Michiana Event Center
Shipshewana , IN
No Limits Monster Trucks Shipshewana 23 January tickets
Fri Mar 05 202108:00 pm
Asleep at the Wheel
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Asleep At The Wheel Shipshewana 05 March tickets
Sat Mar 27 202108:00 pm
Scotty McCreery
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Scotty McCreery Shipshewana 27 March tickets
Thu Apr 08 202107:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Celtic Woman Shipshewana 08 April tickets
Sat May 01 202108:00 pm
Blackhawk
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Blackhawk Shipshewana 01 May tickets
Fri May 07 202108:00 pm
Anthem Lights
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Anthem Lights Shipshewana 07 May tickets
Wed May 12 202108:00 pm
Terry Fator
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Terry Fator Shipshewana 12 May tickets
Fri May 14 202108:00 pm
Michael W. Smith
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Michael W. Smith Shipshewana 14 May tickets
Sat May 15 202108:00 pm
Gary Allan
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Gary Allan Shipshewana 15 May tickets
Fri May 21 202108:00 pm
Travis Tritt
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Travis Tritt Shipshewana 21 May tickets
Sat Jun 05 202101:00 pm
Jeff Foxworthy
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Jeff Foxworthy Shipshewana 05 June tickets
Sat Jun 05 202108:00 pm
Jeff Foxworthy
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Jeff Foxworthy Shipshewana 05 June tickets
Wed Jun 09 202108:00 pm
Jeanne Robertson
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Jeanne Robertson Shipshewana 09 June tickets
Thu Jun 10 202107:30 pm
Gaither Vocal Band
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Gaither Vocal Band Shipshewana 10 June tickets
Fri Jun 25 202108:00 pm
Michael Bolton
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Michael Bolton Shipshewana 25 June tickets
Sat Jul 10 202108:00 pm
Gene Watson
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Gene Watson Shipshewana 10 July tickets
Fri Jul 16 202108:00 pm
The Mavericks
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
The Mavericks Shipshewana 16 July tickets
Thu Jul 22 202108:00 pm
Battle of the Big Bands
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Battle of the Big Bands Shipshewana 22 July tickets
Sun Aug 08 202108:00 pm
Jamey Johnson
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Jamey Johnson Shipshewana 08 August tickets
Fri Aug 13 202108:00 pm
Little River Band
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Little River Band Shipshewana 13 August tickets
Fri Sep 10 202108:00 pm
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Ricky Skaggs Shipshewana 10 September tickets
Sat Sep 11 202108:00 pm
Clint Black
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Clint Black Shipshewana 11 September tickets
Sat Sep 25 202108:00 pm
Martina McBride
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Martina McBride Shipshewana 25 September tickets
Sat Oct 02 202108:00 pm
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Shipshewana 02 October tickets
Sat Oct 09 202108:00 pm
Boz Scaggs
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Boz Scaggs Shipshewana 09 October tickets
Sat Oct 16 202108:00 pm
.38 Special
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
.38 Special Shipshewana 16 October tickets
Sat Nov 13 202108:00 pm
Gretchen Wilson
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center
Shipshewana , IN
Gretchen Wilson Shipshewana 13 November tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Shipshewana Events:

  • No Limits Monster Trucks & Supercross tickets in Shipshewana, IN at Michiana Event Center on Friday January 22, 2021.
  • No Limits Monster Trucks & Supercross tickets in Shipshewana, IN at Michiana Event Center on Saturday January 23, 2021.
  • No Limits Monster Trucks & Supercross tickets in Shipshewana, IN at Michiana Event Center on Saturday January 23, 2021.
  • Asleep at the Wheel tickets in Shipshewana, IN at Blue Gate Performing Arts Center on Friday March 5, 2021.
  • Scotty McCreery tickets in Shipshewana, IN at Blue Gate Performing Arts Center on Saturday March 27, 2021.

Shipshewana tickets information

Several events are highly attended for instance Gaither Vocal Band, Jeanne Robertson and Michael W. Smith or as the case with .38 Special, hence ticket prices for these events are considerably high. Great opportunity is provided here on our pages to get inexpensive .38 Special tickets and to book premium seats for main events for instance Asleep At The Wheel, Martina McBride and Michael Bolton, so do not miss that. It's so sure that .38 Special tickets are expensive, however if you rely on us you could get tickets even for Gretchen Wilson, Jeanne Robertson and No Limits Monster Trucks at affordable prices.