Upcoming events at Shubert Theatre

  

Shubert Theatre concert tickets

(We have 55 Events found available in this time!)

Boston Shubert Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0808:00 pm
Kenny G
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Kenny G Boston 08 December tickets
Fri Dec 0908:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Cirque Dreams Boston 09 December tickets
Sat Dec 1011:00 am
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Cirque Dreams Boston 10 December tickets
Sat Dec 1003:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Cirque Dreams Boston 10 December tickets
Sat Dec 1007:30 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Cirque Dreams Boston 10 December tickets
Sun Dec 1111:00 am
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Cirque Dreams Boston 11 December tickets
Sun Dec 1103:00 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Boston 11 December tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:30 pm
Vocalosity
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Vocalosity Boston 24 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 201708:00 pm
Jessica Lang Dance
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Jessica Lang Dance Boston 28 January tickets
Fri Feb 10 201708:00 pm
Lewis Black
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Lewis Black Boston 10 February tickets
Sat Mar 04 201708:00 pm
Sydney Dance Company
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Sydney Dance company Boston 04 March tickets
Sat Apr 01 201708:00 pm
Che Malambo
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Che Malambo Boston 01 April tickets
Tue Apr 11 201707:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 11 April tickets
Wed Apr 12 201707:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 12 April tickets
Thu Apr 13 201707:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 13 April tickets
Fri Apr 14 201708:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 14 April tickets
Sat Apr 15 201702:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 15 April tickets
Sat Apr 15 201708:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 15 April tickets
Sun Apr 16 201701:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 16 April tickets
Sun Apr 16 201706:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 16 April tickets
Tue Apr 18 201707:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 18 April tickets
Wed Apr 19 201707:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 19 April tickets
Thu Apr 20 201707:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 20 April tickets
Fri Apr 21 201708:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 21 April tickets
Sat Apr 22 201702:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 22 April tickets
Sat Apr 22 201708:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 22 April tickets
Sun Apr 23 201701:00 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 23 April tickets
Sun Apr 23 201706:30 pm
Rent
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Rent Boston 23 April tickets
Tue May 16 201707:30 pm
Daniel O'Donnell
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Daniel O'Donnell Boston 16 May tickets
Tue May 30 201707:30 pm
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Shubert Theatre
Boston , MA
Hedwig and the Angry Inch Boston 30 May tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Shubert Theatre Events:

  • Kenny G tickets in Boston, MA at Shubert Theatre on Thursday December 8, 2016.
  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Boston, MA at Shubert Theatre on Friday December 9, 2016.
  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Boston, MA at Shubert Theatre on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Boston, MA at Shubert Theatre on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Boston, MA at Shubert Theatre on Saturday December 10, 2016.

Shubert Theatre tickets information

Huge efforts are done to assist sports enthusiasts to order Cirque Dreams tickets at low prices and as well to reserve VIP seats for Shubert Theatre and all basic showgrounds. For the reason that dedicated fans go to a lot of events, they constantly look for cheapest Cirque Dreams taking in consideration for all basic showgrounds for example Shubert Theatre or any others. What's important for sports enthusiasts that are searching for Cirque Dreams tickets or those who look forward to attending Shubert Theatre is the prices of tickets.