Upcoming events at Spartan Stadium

  

Spartan Stadium concert tickets

(We have 47 Events found available in this time!)

East Lansing Spartan Stadium schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Oct 0803:30 pm
Michigan State Spartans vs. BYU Cougars
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 08 October tickets
Sat Oct 1503:30 pm
Michigan State Spartans vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 15 October tickets
Sat Oct 2903:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Michigan Wolverines
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 29 October tickets
Sat Nov 1203:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 12 November tickets
Sat Nov 1903:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 19 November tickets
Sat Sep 09 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 09 September tickets
Sat Sep 16 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 16 September tickets
Sat Sep 23 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 23 September tickets
Sat Sep 30 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 30 September tickets
Sat Oct 21 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 21 October tickets
Sat Nov 04 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 04 November tickets
Sat Nov 18 201703:30 am
Michigan State Spartans vs. Maryland Terrapins
Spartan Stadium
East Lansing , MI
Michigan State Spartans East Lansing 18 November tickets
See More Events

Top Spartan Stadium Events

Top Spartan Stadium schedule

Close

Top Spartan Stadium Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Spartan Stadium Events:

  • Michigan State Spartans vs. BYU Cougars tickets in East Lansing, MI at Spartan Stadium on Saturday October 8, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans vs. Northwestern Wildcats tickets in East Lansing, MI at Spartan Stadium on Saturday October 15, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans vs. Michigan Wolverines tickets in East Lansing, MI at Spartan Stadium on Saturday October 29, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights tickets in East Lansing, MI at Spartan Stadium on Saturday November 12, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans vs. Ohio State Buckeyes tickets in East Lansing, MI at Spartan Stadium on Saturday November 19, 2016.

Spartan Stadium tickets information

At the time when you look up sports schedule on Ticketsreview, you will undoubtedly come across BYU Cougars tickets or tickets for all hot events whatever location they take place including in Spartan Stadium or any arena. We don't wait to be thanked when we list low cost BYU Cougars tickets or tickets for any of the hot sports events taking place in Spartan Stadium but this is our resonsibility and our primary goal is your satisfaction. What's essential for sports fans that are interested in BYU Cougars tickets or those who are looking forward to attending Spartan Stadium is the prices of tickets.