St. Louis Blues Schedule

 St. Louis Blues Feed RSS   
St. Louis Blues tickets

The St. Louis Blues are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the St. Louis Blues live in Scottrade Center. Get you St. Louis Blues tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in St. Louis.

(We have 49 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1606:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Jets tickets
Sun Dec 1705:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Blues tickets
Wed Dec 2007:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Blues tickets
Thu Dec 2107:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Blues tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Blues tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Predators tickets
Fri Dec 2907:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Blues tickets
Sat Dec 3007:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Hurricanes tickets
Tue Jan 02 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Devils tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Jan 06 201801:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Blues tickets
Sun Jan 07 201803:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Blues tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Panthers tickets
Tue Jan 16 201807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Blues tickets
Thu Jan 18 201807:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Blues tickets
Sat Jan 20 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Coyotes tickets
Tue Jan 23 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Senators tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Avalanche tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Canadiens tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Blues tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blues tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Wild tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Avalanche tickets
Fri Feb 09 201807:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Blues tickets
Sun Feb 11 201802:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Penguins tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Blues tickets
Fri Feb 16 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Blues tickets
Tue Feb 20 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Sharks tickets
Fri Feb 23 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Jets tickets
Sun Feb 25 201805:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Blues tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming St. Louis Blues Events:

  • St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets tickets in St. Louis, MO at Scottrade Center on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues tickets in Winnipeg, MB at Bell MTS Place on Sunday December 17, 2017.
  • Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues tickets in Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome on Wednesday December 20, 2017.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues tickets in Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena on Saturday December 23, 2017.

St. Louis Blues Tickets - Hockey

You have the right to wonder why to acquire St. Louis Blues tickets or to order seats for Scotiabank Saddledome, Rogers Arena and Air Canada Centre on Ticketsreview, yet our answer is: it's for the reason that we procure competitive prices. For additional details on St. Louis Blues tickets even when the event is going to take place at Bell MTS Place, Rogers Arena and Wells Fargo Center, you could explore schedules and verify. Each event of St. Louis Blues is unlike the other, for example when you go to Scottrade Center, Scotiabank Saddledome and Rogers Place, the experience is not going to be similar in all venues.