Upcoming events at State Theatre

  

State Theatre concert tickets

(We have 22 Events found available in this time!)

Easton State Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1907:30 pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Cirque Dreams Easton 19 December tickets
Sun Dec 2207:00 pm
Straight No Chaser
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Straight No Chaser Easton 22 December tickets
Fri Jan 10 202007:00 pm
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Easton 10 January tickets
Fri Jan 17 202007:30 pm
Stomp
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Stomp Easton 17 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202007:30 pm
The Hit Men
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Hit Men Easton 25 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202007:00 pm
You're A Good Man Charlie Brown
State Theatre
Easton , PA
You're A Good Man Charlie Brown Easton 01 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202007:30 pm
ABBA Mania
State Theatre
Easton , PA
ABBA Mania Easton 07 February tickets
Sun Feb 09 202003:00 pm
Rent
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Rent Easton 09 February tickets
Sun Feb 09 202008:00 pm
Rent
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Rent Easton 09 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202007:30 pm
The Choir of Man
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Choir of Man Easton 13 February tickets
Sat Feb 15 202008:00 pm
Ron White
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Ron White Easton 15 February tickets
Fri Mar 06 202006:30 pm
Master Chef Junior Live!
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Master Chef Junior Live! Easton 06 March tickets
Thu Mar 12 202007:00 pm
Bandstand - The Musical
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Bandstand - The Musical Easton 12 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202008:00 pm
The Fab Faux
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Fab Faux Easton 14 March tickets
Sat Mar 21 202007:30 pm
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Easton 21 March tickets
Thu Apr 02 202007:00 pm
Dancing With The Lehigh Valley Stars
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Dancing With The Lehigh Valley Stars Easton 02 April tickets
Sat Apr 04 202007:30 pm
One Night of Queen
State Theatre
Easton , PA
One Night of Queen Easton 04 April tickets
Sat Apr 25 202007:30 pm
The Orchestra
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Orchestra Easton 25 April tickets
Sat May 02 202002:00 pm
The Color Purple
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Color Purple Easton 02 May tickets
Sat May 02 202007:30 pm
The Color Purple
State Theatre
Easton , PA
The Color Purple Easton 02 May tickets
Wed Jun 17 202007:00 pm
Riverdance
State Theatre
Easton , PA
Riverdance Easton 17 June tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming State Theatre Events:

  • Cirque Dreams: Holidaze tickets in Easton, PA at State Theatre on Thursday December 19, 2019.
  • Straight No Chaser tickets in Easton, PA at State Theatre on Sunday December 22, 2019.
  • Popovich Comedy Pet Theater tickets in Easton, PA at State Theatre on Friday January 10, 2020.
  • Stomp tickets in Easton, PA at State Theatre on Friday January 17, 2020.
  • The Hit Men tickets in Easton, PA at State Theatre on Saturday January 25, 2020.

State Theatre tickets information

It's time to go to a sport game and appease your appetite, and if you want our proposition, ABBA Mania events are amongst the exceptionally attended; in addition, Master Chef Junior Live!, Popovich Comedy Pet Theater and The Color Purple events also are recommended. This site is leading websites that offer inexpensive ABBA Mania tickets or those that list tickets for One Night of Queen, The Fab Faux and The Hit Men, so don't miss your chance of being one of our clients. Despite that the ABBA Mania tickets are habitually expensive, nevertheless we'll assist you put a hand on tickets taking in consideration for The Color Purple, The Red Hot Chilli Pipers and You're A Good Man Charlie Brown at low prices.