STRFKR 2022

 STRFKR Feed RSS   

STRFKR Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend STRFKR event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 27 cities including Santa Ana, San Diego, Los Angeles, Santa Cruz and more. Visit our website and get top STRFKR tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap STRFKR tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 27 Events found available in this time!)

STRFKR tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Jan 13 202208:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana , CA
STRFKR Santa Ana 13 January tickets
Fri Jan 14 202208:00 pm
The Observatory
San Diego , CA
STRFKR San Diego 14 January tickets
Sat Jan 15 202208:00 pm
The Novo
Los Angeles , CA
STRFKR Los Angeles 15 January tickets
Sun Jan 16 202209:00 pm
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz , CA
STRFKR Santa Cruz 16 January tickets
Mon Jan 17 202208:00 pm
The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco , CA
STRFKR San Francisco 17 January tickets
Wed Jan 19 202208:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento , CA
STRFKR Sacramento 19 January tickets
Fri Jan 21 202209:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland , OR
STRFKR Portland 21 January tickets
Sun Jan 23 202207:00 pm
The Venue
Vancouver , BC
Canada
STRFKR Vancouver 23 January tickets
Mon Jan 24 202208:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise , ID
STRFKR Boise 24 January tickets
Thu Jan 27 202208:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood , CO
STRFKR Englewood 27 January tickets
Fri Jan 28 202208:00 pm
The Royal Grove
Lincoln , NE
STRFKR Lincoln 28 January tickets
Sun Jan 30 202208:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis , MN
STRFKR Minneapolis 30 January tickets
Mon Jan 31 202208:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee , WI
STRFKR Milwaukee 31 January tickets
Tue Feb 01 202208:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison , WI
STRFKR Madison 01 February tickets
Wed Feb 02 202208:30 pm
Thalia Hall
Chicago , IL
STRFKR Chicago 02 February tickets
Fri Feb 04 202208:00 pm
Mr Small's Theatre
Pittsburgh , PA
STRFKR Pittsburgh 04 February tickets
Mon Feb 07 202208:00 pm
The Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge , MA
STRFKR Cambridge 07 February tickets
Tue Feb 08 202208:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
STRFKR New Haven 08 February tickets
Wed Feb 09 202208:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn , NY
STRFKR Brooklyn 09 February tickets
Thu Feb 10 202208:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia , PA
STRFKR Philadelphia 10 February tickets
Fri Feb 11 202210:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington , DC
STRFKR Washington 11 February tickets
Sat Feb 12 202209:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville , NC
STRFKR Asheville 12 February tickets
Mon Feb 14 202208:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville , TN
STRFKR Knoxville 14 February tickets
Tue Feb 15 202208:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta , GA
STRFKR Atlanta 15 February tickets
Tue Feb 22 202208:00 pm
Tower Theatre
Oklahoma City , OK
STRFKR Oklahoma City 22 February tickets
Fri Feb 25 202208:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix , AZ
STRFKR Phoenix 25 February tickets
Sat Feb 26 202208:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl
Las Vegas , NV
STRFKR Las Vegas 26 February tickets

STRFKR tour tickets

STRFKR Concert schedule

Where to get STRFKR tickets - Concerts

Due to the huge fan base that STRFKR tickets 2021 has considering in San Francisco, Milwaukee and Asheville, tickets sell out a bit early and in some cases prices are hefty, yet not after you arrived on this website. Booking STRFKR tickets is not always simple as the number of concerts enthusiasts that are searching for these tickets is great considering in Sacramento, Portland and Brooklyn and from around US. A lot of concerts enthusiasts in Santa Ana, Santa Cruz and Las Vegas without doubt look forward to be on time to STRFKR concert tickets 2021 performances, yet they don't all have an idea where to come across discount tickets.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently