STRFKR 2017

 STRFKR Feed RSS   

STRFKR Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend STRFKR event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 28 cities including Portland, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Reno and more. Visit our website and get top STRFKR tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap STRFKR tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 32 Events found available in this time!)

STRFKR tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 3009:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland , OR
STRFKR Portland 30 December tickets
Sun Dec 3109:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland , OR
STRFKR Portland 31 December tickets
Fri Jan 19 201809:00 pm
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz , CA
STRFKR Santa Cruz 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 20 201809:00 pm
The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco , CA
STRFKR San Francisco 20 January tickets
Sun Jan 21 201808:30 pm
Cargo Concert Hall
Reno , NV
STRFKR Reno 21 January tickets
Mon Jan 22 201808:30 pm
Senator Theatre
Chico , CA
STRFKR Chico 22 January tickets
Tue Jan 23 201809:00 pm
Mcdonald Theatre
Eugene , OR
STRFKR Eugene 23 January tickets
Wed Jan 24 201808:00 pm
Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane , WA
STRFKR Spokane 24 January tickets
Thu Jan 25 201808:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise , ID
STRFKR Boise 25 January tickets
Fri Jan 26 201807:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
STRFKR Salt Lake City 26 January tickets
Sat Jan 27 201809:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood , CO
STRFKR Englewood 27 January tickets
Sun Jan 28 201807:00 pm
Black Sheep
Colorado Springs , CO
STRFKR Colorado Springs 28 January tickets
Wed Jan 31 201808:00 pm
Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso , TX
STRFKR El Paso 31 January tickets
Thu Feb 01 201808:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix , AZ
STRFKR Phoenix 01 February tickets
Fri Feb 02 201808:00 pm
The Observatory
San Diego , CA
STRFKR San Diego 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 03 201809:00 pm
Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles , CA
STRFKR Los Angeles 03 February tickets
Sun Feb 04 201809:00 pm
Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles , CA
STRFKR Los Angeles 04 February tickets
Tue Feb 13 201808:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee , WI
STRFKR Milwaukee 13 February tickets
Wed Feb 14 201807:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago , IL
STRFKR Chicago 14 February tickets
Thu Feb 15 201809:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville , KY
STRFKR Louisville 15 February tickets
Fri Feb 16 201809:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville , NC
STRFKR Asheville 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 17 201808:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington , DC
STRFKR Washington 17 February tickets
Sun Feb 18 201807:30 pm
The National
Richmond , VA
STRFKR Richmond 18 February tickets
Tue Feb 20 201808:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore , MD
STRFKR Baltimore 20 February tickets
Wed Feb 21 201808:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia , PA
STRFKR Philadelphia 21 February tickets
Thu Feb 22 201808:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn , NY
STRFKR Brooklyn 22 February tickets
Fri Feb 23 201808:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven , CT
STRFKR New Haven 23 February tickets
Sat Feb 24 201809:00 pm
The Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge , MA
STRFKR Cambridge 24 February tickets
Sun Feb 25 201809:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland , ME
STRFKR Portland 25 February tickets
Mon Feb 26 201807:00 pm
Palace Theater
Syracuse , NY
STRFKR Syracuse 26 February tickets
See More Events

STRFKR tour tickets

STRFKR Concert schedule

Where to get STRFKR tickets - Concerts

Thanks to this site, you can arrive to STRFKR tickets either you live in Portland , and principally you'll pay only reasonable prices. Ordering STRFKR concert tickets 2017 tickets is not all the time simple as the number of concert attendees that are searching for these tickets is great including in Portland and from around the nation. The efforts we are doing to list low cost STRFKR concert ticketss for concert attendees whatever city they locate in Portland is for the purpose of pleasing them.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently