Surprise Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Surprise, Arizona

(We have 90 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Surprise Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Feb 21 202001:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Rangers tickets
Sat Feb 22 202001:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Brewers tickets
Sun Feb 23 202001:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Indians tickets
Mon Feb 24 202001:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Padres tickets
Tue Feb 25 202001:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Wed Feb 26 202001:05 pm
Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs WhiteSox tickets
Thu Feb 27 202001:05 pm
Chicago Cubs at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Cubs tickets
Fri Feb 28 202001:05 pm
San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Giants tickets
Sat Feb 29 202001:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Mar 01 202001:05 pm
Oakland Athletics at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Athletics tickets
Mon Mar 02 202001:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Indians tickets
Tue Mar 03 202006:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Diamondbacks tickets
Wed Mar 04 202001:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Rockies tickets
Thu Mar 05 202001:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Diamondbacks tickets
Fri Mar 06 202001:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Angels tickets
Sat Mar 07 202001:05 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Mar 08 202001:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Dodgers tickets
Mon Mar 09 202006:05 pm
Oakland Athletics at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Athletics tickets
Tue Mar 10 202001:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Brewers tickets
Wed Mar 11 202001:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Giants tickets
Thu Mar 12 202001:05 pm
Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Mariners tickets
Fri Mar 13 202006:05 pm
Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Royals tickets
Sat Mar 14 202001:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Rockies tickets
Sun Mar 15 202001:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Angels tickets
Mon Mar 16 202001:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Mariners tickets
Tue Mar 17 202006:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Mar 18 202001:05 pm
Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Cubs tickets
Thu Mar 19 202001:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Padres tickets
Fri Mar 20 202001:05 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Redlegs tickets
Sat Mar 21 202012:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Rangers tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Surprise Events:

  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Friday February 21, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Saturday February 22, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Sunday February 23, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Monday February 24, 2020.
  • Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Tuesday February 25, 2020.

Surprise tickets information

Ticketsreview.com has enough qualities to be one of the basic ticket sellers on which you may rely to book cheapest Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or any sports events you are seeking whatever place they take place in Surprise or anywhere else. Exceptional deals are waiting for you on this website, whether on Arizona Diamondbacks or any events that appear in Surprise, the hub of sports lovers. We are conscious that it's not easy to order Front Row Seats for Arizona Diamondbacks at fair prices, nevertheless we perpetually do our best to keep ticket prices including for main sports events that appear in Surprise cheap to give the opportunity to a lot of lovers to attend.