Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

 Tampa Bay Lightning Feed RSS   
Tampa Bay Lightning tickets

The Tampa Bay Lightning are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Tampa Bay Lightning live in Amalie Arena. Get you Tampa Bay Lightning tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Tampa.

(We have 49 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Dec 1606:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Dec 1807:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
Canucks vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Dec 2007:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary , AB
Canada
Flames vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Dec 2208:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
Oilers vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Dec 2707:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Flyers tickets
Sat Dec 2907:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Canadiens tickets
Mon Dec 3105:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Jan 05 201908:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
Sharks vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Blue Jackets tickets
Thu Jan 10 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Hurricanes tickets
Sat Jan 12 201907:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Lightnings tickets
Sun Jan 13 201907:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Jan 15 201907:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Jan 17 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Maple Leafs tickets
Sat Jan 19 201907:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Sharks tickets
Wed Jan 30 201908:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Lightnings tickets
Fri Feb 01 201907:00 pm
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale , NY
Islanders vs Lightnings tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Feb 05 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Golden Knights tickets
Thu Feb 07 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Blues tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Penguins tickets
Sun Feb 10 201906:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Feb 12 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Flames tickets
Thu Feb 14 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Stars tickets
Sat Feb 16 201907:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Canadiens tickets
Mon Feb 18 201907:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Feb 19 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
Flyers vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Feb 21 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Sabres tickets
Mon Feb 25 201907:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Kings tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Tampa Bay Lightning Events:

  • Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Winnipeg, MB at Bell MTS Place on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome on Thursday December 20, 2018.
  • Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Saturday December 22, 2018.
  • Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers tickets in Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena on Thursday December 27, 2018.

Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets - Hockey

Without being too conceited, we are amongst the secondary ticket markets that carry cheap Tampa Bay Lightning tickets and our customers exist in Buffalo, Pittsburgh and Columbus and all around the nation. We are conscious that it's not simple to book best seats for Tampa Bay Lightning at affordable prices, however we constantly try hard to keep ticket prices considering for hot sport games hosted in Anaheim, San Jose and Dallas reasonable to give the opportunity to a lot of attendees to attend. Believe it or not, Tampa Bay Lightning tickets are a little bit overpriced that's why we suggest for you to book early, whatever place you live be that in Calgary, Buffalo and Brooklyn or any other location.