Upcoming events at Target Field

  

Target Field concert tickets

(We have 168 Events found available in this time!)

Minneapolis Target Field schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Apr 08 202103:30 am
Seattle Mariners - Home Opener at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Mariners tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Mariners tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Mariners tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Thu Apr 15 202103:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Pirates tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Pirates tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Pirates tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sat May 01 202103:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sun May 02 202103:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Thu May 06 202103:30 am
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Fri May 14 202103:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Sat May 15 202103:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Sun May 16 202103:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
Mon May 17 202103:30 am
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Tue May 18 202103:30 am
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed May 19 202103:30 am
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon May 24 202103:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Orioles tickets
Tue May 25 202103:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Orioles tickets
Wed May 26 202103:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Orioles tickets
Fri May 28 202103:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sat May 29 202103:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sun May 30 202103:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Tue Jun 08 202103:30 am
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Yankees tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Target Field Events:

  • Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners - Home Opener tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Thursday April 8, 2021.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Saturday April 10, 2021.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Sunday April 11, 2021.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Monday April 12, 2021.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Tuesday April 13, 2021.

Target Field tickets information

Ticketsreview has a lot of qualities to be one of the main ticket markets on which you may rely to acquire discount Baltimore Orioles tickets or any sport events you are searching for wherever they appear in Minneapolis or any other location. Great deals are awaiting you on this site, either on Baltimore Orioles or any events hosted in Minneapolis, the hub of sport lovers. Believe it or not, Baltimore Orioles tickets are a little bit overpriced that's why we advise you to order early, wherever you locate be that in Minneapolis or any other location.

Target Field info:

De Vries Stumbles; Scherzer, Tigers Top Twins 5-1

His opposite-field activity endeavor in the basic period of play put down the Tigers ahead, and Delmon Young increased a two-run base hit against his former team.

Liriano permits merely one deed for Wdeede Sox

Two plays later, Konerko propelled his twenty-third base hit of the season, a two-run try into areas in left-center field, to supply the Wpropellede Sox a 3-0 lead.

Walters strikes in last beginning of season

After going down 0 for 3 with two outs against Walters (2-5), Cabrera operated the front sound property he perceived from Fien but over the left field partition for a three-run homer.

politician comes across with Vikings businessmen on construction push

On Thursday, Hennepin County Board Chairman Mike Opat cast out the mental object of setting a sports stadium near the Twins' Target Field.