Taylor Swift 2017

 Taylor Swift Feed RSS   

Taylor Swift Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend Taylor Swift event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 30 cities including Inglewood, San Jose, Rosemont, New York and more. Visit our website and get top Taylor Swift tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap Taylor Swift tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 31 Events found available in this time!)

Taylor Swift tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0707:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
B96 Jingle Bash Rosemont 07 December tickets
Tue May 08 201807:30 pm
University Of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale , AZ
Taylor Swift Glendale 08 May tickets
Sat May 12 201803:30 am
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara , CA
Taylor Swift Santa Clara 12 May tickets
Sat May 19 201807:30 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena , CA
Taylor Swift Pasadena 19 May tickets
Tue May 22 201805:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle , WA
Taylor Swift Seattle 22 May tickets
Fri May 25 201807:30 pm
Sports Authority Field At Mile High
Denver , CO
Taylor Swift Denver 25 May tickets
Sat Jun 02 201807:30 pm
Soldier Field Stadium
Chicago , IL
Taylor Swift Chicago 02 June tickets
Sat Jun 30 201807:30 pm
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium
Louisville , KY
Taylor Swift Louisville 30 June tickets
Sat Jul 07 201807:30 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus , OH
Taylor Swift Columbus 07 July tickets
Tue Jul 10 201803:30 am
FedexField
Landover , MD
Taylor Swift Landover 10 July tickets
Sat Jul 14 201807:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia , PA
Taylor Swift Philadelphia 14 July tickets
Tue Jul 17 201807:30 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium
Cleveland , OH
Taylor Swift Cleveland 17 July tickets
Sat Jul 21 201807:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford , NJ
Taylor Swift East Rutherford 21 July tickets
Sat Jul 28 201807:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough , MA
Taylor Swift Foxborough 28 July tickets
Sat Aug 04 201803:30 am
Rogers Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Taylor Swift Toronto 04 August tickets
Tue Aug 07 201803:30 am
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh , PA
Taylor Swift Pittsburgh 07 August tickets
Sat Aug 11 201807:30 pm
Mercedes
Atlanta , GA
Taylor Swift Atlanta 11 August tickets
Tue Aug 14 201803:30 am
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa , FL
Taylor Swift Tampa 14 August tickets
Sat Aug 18 201807:30 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens , FL
Taylor Swift Miami Gardens 18 August tickets
Sat Aug 25 201807:30 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville , TN
Taylor Swift Nashville 25 August tickets
Tue Aug 28 201807:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit , MI
Taylor Swift Detroit 28 August tickets
Sat Sep 01 201807:00 pm
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis , MN
Taylor Swift Minneapolis 01 September tickets
Sat Sep 08 201803:30 am
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City , MO
Taylor Swift Kansas City 08 September tickets
Sat Sep 15 201803:30 am
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis , IN
Taylor Swift Indianapolis 15 September tickets
Tue Sep 18 201803:30 am
The Dome at America's Center
St. Louis , MO
Taylor Swift St. Louis 18 September tickets
Sat Sep 22 201807:30 pm
Mercedes
New Orleans , LA
Taylor Swift New Orleans 22 September tickets
Sat Sep 29 201803:30 am
NRG Stadium
Houston , TX
Taylor Swift Houston 29 September tickets
See More Events

Taylor Swift tour tickets

KIIS Jingle Ball Concert schedule

Where to get Taylor Swift tickets - Concerts

This site is listing Taylor Swift concert ticketss for a long time now, and up till this moment, we have succeeded to attract legions of customers from several places like from Inglewood, San Jose and Rosemont and from around the country. A great number of concert fans in San Jose, Rosemont and New York unquestionably look forward to attend Cheap Taylor Swift tickets concerts, but they do not all know where to stumble on cheap tickets. A great number of concert fans, like you probably are, do the best to stumble on cheap Taylor Swift tickets 2017 tickets including for concerts that appear in Inglewood, Rosemont and New York, but they are not accessible everywhere.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently