Skrillex Tickets
Get it on

Skrillex

Get Skrillex Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Techno / Electronic

In early 1980s three artists, Juan Atkins, Kevin Saunderson, Derrick May started to mix Italo-disco, sounds of synthpop with funk and they released records as Cybotron, and that was the birth of Techno music. Techno is based on some main elements, drum machines, synthesizers, and digital audio workstations. And thanks to DJs such as Grandmaster Flash and Afrika Bambaataa, who was inspired by Kraftwerk’s music, electro music was born. Electronic Dance music or abbreviated as EDM is made primarily to use in nightclubs or in a dance- base environment.

Welcome to Ticketsreview to get cheap Techno/Electronic tickets and attend hot events to experience the taste of Techno/Electronic music that has assumed a key role in dance music in latest years. There a lot of Techno/Electronic musicians you need to watch if you are a fan of this genre of music and to dance on its exhilarating rhythms. Even electronic and techno music have different characteristics, they are often merged, and now is the right time to get your Techno/Electronic tickets and enjoy a kind of modern music that become popular all over the world. When you decide to buy Techno/Electronic tickets, you are taking yourself to an excitement environment you’ll certainly like and forget all life stress. Get your Techno/Electronic tickets and shake your body and soul!

Featured Events

  • Swedish House Mafia

    Swedish House Mafia

    Swedish House Mafia is a Swedish electronic dance music trio consisting of three house disc jockeys and producers, Axwell, Steve Angello, and Sebastian Ingrosso

  • Skrillex

    Skrillex

    Sonny John Moore, better known by his stage name Skrillex, is an American electronic musician and singer-songwriter.

  • Pretty Lights

    Pretty Lights

    Derek Vincent Smith (born November 25, 1981), better known as Pretty Lights.

  • Bassnectar

    Bassnectar

    Bassnectar is a freeform electronic musician, DJ, and producer based in Santa Cruz, California.

  • DJ Tiesto

    DJ Tiesto

    Tijs Michiel Verwest, born 17 January 1969, is a Dutch musician, DJ and record producer of electronic dance music

  • Dayglow

    Dayglow

    The Dayglo Abortions are a Canadian punk band from Victoria, British Columbia.

  • Rogers Centre

    Rogers Centre

    Rogers Centre (originally known as SkyDome) is a multi-purpose stadium in downtown Toronto, Ontario.

  • Palace Of Auburn Hills

    Palace Of Auburn Hills

    The Palace of Auburn Hills, often referred to simply as The Palace, is a sports and entertainment venue in Auburn Hills.

  • Roseland Ballroom

    Roseland Ballroom

    The Roseland Ballroom is a multi-purpose hall, in a converted ice skating rink, with a colorful ballroom dancing pedigree.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • Revel Ovation Hall

    Revel Ovation Hall

    Revel Atlantic City, commonly referred to as Revel, is an entertainment resort, hotel, casino and spa in Atlantic City.

  • Shrine Auditorium

    Shrine Auditorium

    The Shrine Auditorium is a landmark large-event venue, in Los Angeles, California. It is also the headquarters of the Al Malaikah Temple.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in U.S!

  • Toronto

    Toronto

    Toronto is the largest city in Canada and the provincial capital of Ontario.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Auburn Hills

    Auburn Hills

    Auburn Hills is a city in Metro Detroit, Oakland County, in the U.S. state of Michigan.

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

05.10.2016

Matoma Minneapolis Tickets on October 05, 2016 at Mill City Nights Minneapolis

As a concert admirer that is interested in Matoma Minneapolis tickets or having the aim to attend Matoma, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we carry fair ones.Undoubtedly, what is important for those seeking Minneapolis Matoma July 2016 tickets after seat's position is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of big reductions taking in consideration on Matoma tickets, this website would be a good choice.If you are questioning when Matoma Minneapolis concerts will be hosted in, or ask about the schedule of Matoma concerts, you are in the good place to have the information.

18.08.2016

Flume Morrison Tickets on August 18, 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Because we care about you as a customer, we list here discounted Flume Morrison tickets and provide you the possibility to attend Red Rocks Amphitheatre and even reserve premium seats.Your exploration in other sites for Flume Morrison tickets can just waste your time as most of them could not secure discounted tickets; but, not after you arrived on this site where you might even reserve Red Rocks Amphitheatre premium seats.Do not worry if you come here looking forward to find Flume Morrison tickets taking in consideration for performances hosted in Red Rocks Amphitheatre as we can secure the availability of discounted prices.

03.07.2016

Decadence Stateline Tickets on July 03, 2016 at Montbleu Stateline

It is difficult to find discounted Decadence Stateline tickets, but fans that have much luck to come to this website have the chance to go to all most important events including those that appear in Stateline and elsewhere nationwide.At any time of the year, you might open this website and purchase Decadence Stateline tickets in addition to discounted tickets for all events that appear in Stateline primarily as tickets sell out swiftly in these locations.You will possibly find better than our site to purchase discounted Decadence Stateline tickets even if locate in Stateline, so don't be late to reserve on our webpages.

29.07.2016

Rufus Du Sol Chicago Tickets on July 29, 2016 at Annex Nightclub Chicago

We offer support for concert fans to rapidly put a hand on Rufus Du Sol Chicago July 20th tickets and especially pay low prices; moreover, discounted tickets for Rufus Du Sol are available as well.We provide tickets approximately for all major concerts for instance Rufus Du Sol Chicago, or concerts from the kind of Rufus Du Sol, so you can't find better than our pages to get your tickets.The greatest way to put a hand on Chicago Rufus Du Sol July 21st, 2016 tickets and to order front row seats for Rufus Du Sol is only to browse Ticketsreview, a leading site in listing discounted tickets.

30.07.2016

Jauz Chicago Tickets on July 30, 2016 at The MID Chicago

Up till now, we are thrilled to build a special reputation in listing Chicago Jauz tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Jauz tickets, all this because of the low prices we suggest.Performances for instance of Jauz have always grabbed attention of concerts admirers for that ticket prices are high in these areas, but as you ended here, cheap tickets are waiting for including Chicago Jauz 2016 tickets or tickets for any of the major concerts.The demand on Chicago Jauz 2016 tickets is exceedingly huge; hence, we guarantee cheap tickets even for Jauz and all major concerts.

01.10.2016

Griz Morrison Tickets on October 01, 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

Every single concert, be that an important one for instance Morrison Griz and such those appearing in Red Rocks Amphitheatre or only a regular one, you can depend on us to buy cheapest tickets.As it's the case with all the major events tickets, Griz Morrison April 01st, 2016 tickets are to some extent expensive and sell out easily, primarily for certain arenas for instance Red Rocks Amphitheatre, so it's better for you to book early if you are aiming to attend.Coming across problems in purchasing cheapest Griz Morrison April 01st, 2016 tickets shouldn't upset you as you have reached what recognized as a primary source for all major events tickets taking in consideration those appearing in Red Rocks Amphitheatre or any other venue.

22.09.2016

Haelos Washington Tickets on September 22, 2016 at U Street Music Hall Washington

It would better if you do not complain about Haelos Washington tickets prices offered on our pages as they are cheaper than what offered in other sites, and if Haelos tickets is what you are looking for, it would as well be a great choice to use our site.It's possibly the perfect time to go to a concert, for example Washington Haelos, and pass some particular moments considering when attending Haelos or other concerts.A large list of cheapest Haelos Washington June 03rd tickets is at the tip of the hand, and all you have to do is search calendar where you may find as well information for Haelos concerts that may interest you.

28.07.2016

Bob Moses Chicago Tickets on July 28, 2016 at SpyBar Chicago

We give help for concert fans to easily arrive to Bob Moses Chicago 2016 tickets and primarily pay affordable prices; in addition, low cost tickets for Bob Moses are obtainable as well.It is difficult, if not impossible, to stumble on Chicago Bob Moses tickets cheap than those we are procuring; in addition, the prices of Bob Moses tickets provided here are as well noticeably cheap.The demand on Chicago Bob Moses July 08th tickets is outstandingly big; hence, we guarantee low cost tickets even for Bob Moses and all hottest concerts.

28.07.2016

Disclosure Detroit Tickets on July 28, 2016 at Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit

We consider the what you are doing to attend Disclosure Detroit performances, for that we are here to support you to reserve VIP seats even for Masonic Temple Theatre or any of the main venues.It's always a delight to assist you get Disclosure Detroit tickets and give you a hand to reserve VIP seats for Masonic Temple Theatre, so it's your opportunity to attend.Finding low priced Detroit Disclosure July 02nd tickets is as tough as getting tickets for Masonic Temple Theatre important performances; however, being here is your initial pace toward booking a seat.

23.09.2016

Duke Dumont Los Angeles Tickets on September 23, 2016 at The Novo Los Angeles

As a concert attendee that is looking for Duke Dumont Los Angeles tickets or having the intention to be on time to Duke Dumont, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we carry cheap ones.The greatest way to arrive to Los Angeles Duke Dumont July 2016 tickets and to order best seats for Duke Dumont is only to open our site, a leading website in listing low cost tickets.A great selection of low cost Duke Dumont Los Angeles July 21st tickets is within clicks, and all you are to do is search calendar where you might find as well details for Duke Dumont performances that might interest you.

29.07.2016

Bro Safari Chicago Tickets on July 29, 2016 at Evil Olive Chicago

Prior to going to look elsewhere, bear in mind that Chicago Bro Safari tickets as well as tickets for Bro Safari concerts offered here are more discount than what you are going to find in other websites.When it is related to the prices Bro Safari Chicago tickets or tickets for any hot concerts taking place nationwide for example Bro Safari, no other site could be compared to Ticketsreview.com.A large list of inexpensive Bro Safari Chicago 2016 tickets is clicks away, and all you have to do is look up listings where you might find as well details for Bro Safari concerts that may interest you.

29.07.2016

Flosstradamus Chicago Tickets on July 29, 2016 at Aragon Ballroom Chicago

If you wonder when Flosstradamus Chicago events will appear in, or want to know the schedule of Flosstradamus events, you are in the perfect location to have the information.Do not believe if somebody informs you that all online ticket markets have overpriced Chicago Flosstradamus tickets, and you just search concert schedule yourself including for some main events like Flosstradamus and you'll note to what extent our prices are affordable.Continue browsing our pages if your aim is to find Chicago Flosstradamus July 18th tickets, or when you have the aim to be on time to Flosstradamus or any of the important events whatever location they take place in.

01.09.2016

The Chainsmokers Morrison Tickets on September 01, 2016 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison

In some occasions, you might get lost amongst sites that sell Morrison The Chainsmokers tickets, nevertheless as you are on Ticketsreview.com, you only browse concerts schedule considering for events that appear in Red Rocks Amphitheatre and you'll find to what level our prices are discounted.When you could not to locate The Chainsmokers Morrison tickets, you only access Ticketsreview.com and you'll be able to even order Front Row Seats for Red Rocks Amphitheatre even when receiving big artists.This website is a great destination for huge number of fans that are searching Morrison The Chainsmokers tickets, or if your intention is to park yourself in Front Row Seats in Red Rocks Amphitheatre, you cannot also find better than our pages.

28.07.2016

Excision Chicago Tickets on July 28, 2016 at The MID Chicago

Excision Chicago Tickets on July 28, 2016 at The MID Chicago

Any major event you may look forward to be on time to, for instance Excision Chicago July 2016 event or any events taking place in The MID, we can secure their cheap tickets.Because we take care of you as a customer, we list here cheap Excision Chicago tickets and provide you the chance to be on time to The MID and even reserve best seats.We'll never let down the confidence you offer us and we we are going to procure Chicago Excision July 16th tickets and support you be on time to any events taking place in The MID and pay discounted prices.

28.07.2016

Don Diablo Chicago Tickets on July 28, 2016 at Evil Olive Chicago

When it comes to Don Diablo Chicago tickets, the prices are very hefty, nevertheless not after you accessed our website, the place where you may also book VIP seats for Don Diablo at reasonable prices.If you are a concert fan and unable to to afford Chicago Don Diablo tickets, this site is giving you an opportunity to reserve tickets and attend all main concerts including Don Diablo concerts and pay only reasonable prices.Continue browsing our website if your intention is to find Chicago Don Diablo July 17th, 2016 tickets, or when you aim to attend Don Diablo or any of the main concerts whatever place they appear in.

31.07.2016

Snails Chicago Tickets on July 31, 2016 at Evil Olive Chicago

We provide help for concert admirers to rapidly reach Snails Chicago July 24th tickets and especially pay low prices; in addition, discount tickets for Snails are obtainable as well.Up till now, we are delighted to build a special reputation in offering Chicago Snails tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Snails tickets, all this for the reason of the low prices we offer.What you are to keep in mind when looking for Snails Chicago 2016 tickets or when looking for Snails tickets is that the prices that might seem a bits high are quite normal because the number of fans that go to these events is exceptionally high.

30.07.2016

Adventure Club Chicago Tickets on July 30, 2016 at SpyBar Chicago

The main profit of reserving Adventure Club Chicago July 2016 tickets on our site is to profit of great discounts; besides, if the event you are aiming to go to is hosted in Chicago or any other city, you may as well find low priced tickets.Many like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview.com to reserve Chicago Adventure Club 2016 tickets, yet make certain that when you make your mind to reserve concerts tickets on our site considering for concerts hosted in Chicago, you are without any doubt making the right choice.You won't maybe find better than Ticketsreview to reserve low priced Adventure Club Chicago tickets even if locate in Chicago, so do not be late to order your tickets.

31.07.2016

Yellow Claw Chicago Tickets on July 31, 2016 at The MID Chicago

When talking about the the prices Yellow Claw Chicago tickets or tickets for any important performances appearing around the nation like Yellow Claw, no other site could be compared to this site.With our support, you can go to Yellow Claw Chicago in addition to all important performances appearing adjacent to your home like Yellow Claw, so it's time to pick an event and get your tickets.Pick Yellow Claw Chicago tickets from concerts listings on our pages or look for front row seats for Yellow Claw tickets and profit of of huge reductions we are procuring.

15.07.2016

TokiMonsta South Burlington Tickets on July 15, 2016 at Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground South Burlington

What's significant for a concert enthusiast when having the aim to be on time to TokiMonsta South Burlington or any of the hottest performances for instance TokiMonsta is the price of tickets first, and then seat's position.When you think of going to hottest performances for instance South Burlington TokiMonsta, or others from the sort of TokiMonsta, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great joy assured when you go.It's possibly the ideal time to be on time to a concert, for example South Burlington TokiMonsta, and pass some extraordinary moments including when going to TokiMonsta or other performances.

We carry tickets for all these Techno / Electronic events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently