Skrillex Tickets
Get it on

Skrillex

Get Skrillex Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Techno / Electronic

In early 1980s three artists, Juan Atkins, Kevin Saunderson, Derrick May started to mix Italo-disco, sounds of synthpop with funk and they released records as Cybotron, and that was the birth of Techno music. Techno is based on some main elements, drum machines, synthesizers, and digital audio workstations. And thanks to DJs such as Grandmaster Flash and Afrika Bambaataa, who was inspired by Kraftwerk’s music, electro music was born. Electronic Dance music or abbreviated as EDM is made primarily to use in nightclubs or in a dance- base environment.

Welcome to Ticketsreview to get cheap Techno/Electronic tickets and attend hot events to experience the taste of Techno/Electronic music that has assumed a key role in dance music in latest years. There a lot of Techno/Electronic musicians you need to watch if you are a fan of this genre of music and to dance on its exhilarating rhythms. Even electronic and techno music have different characteristics, they are often merged, and now is the right time to get your Techno/Electronic tickets and enjoy a kind of modern music that become popular all over the world. When you decide to buy Techno/Electronic tickets, you are taking yourself to an excitement environment you’ll certainly like and forget all life stress. Get your Techno/Electronic tickets and shake your body and soul!

Featured Events

  • Swedish House Mafia

    Swedish House Mafia

    Swedish House Mafia is a Swedish electronic dance music trio consisting of three house disc jockeys and producers, Axwell, Steve Angello, and Sebastian Ingrosso

  • Skrillex

    Skrillex

    Sonny John Moore, better known by his stage name Skrillex, is an American electronic musician and singer-songwriter.

  • Pretty Lights

    Pretty Lights

    Derek Vincent Smith (born November 25, 1981), better known as Pretty Lights.

  • Bassnectar

    Bassnectar

    Bassnectar is a freeform electronic musician, DJ, and producer based in Santa Cruz, California.

  • DJ Tiesto

    DJ Tiesto

    Tijs Michiel Verwest, born 17 January 1969, is a Dutch musician, DJ and record producer of electronic dance music

  • Dayglow

    Dayglow

    The Dayglo Abortions are a Canadian punk band from Victoria, British Columbia.

  • Rogers Centre

    Rogers Centre

    Rogers Centre (originally known as SkyDome) is a multi-purpose stadium in downtown Toronto, Ontario.

  • Palace Of Auburn Hills

    Palace Of Auburn Hills

    The Palace of Auburn Hills, often referred to simply as The Palace, is a sports and entertainment venue in Auburn Hills.

  • Roseland Ballroom

    Roseland Ballroom

    The Roseland Ballroom is a multi-purpose hall, in a converted ice skating rink, with a colorful ballroom dancing pedigree.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • Revel Ovation Hall

    Revel Ovation Hall

    Revel Atlantic City, commonly referred to as Revel, is an entertainment resort, hotel, casino and spa in Atlantic City.

  • Shrine Auditorium

    Shrine Auditorium

    The Shrine Auditorium is a landmark large-event venue, in Los Angeles, California. It is also the headquarters of the Al Malaikah Temple.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in U.S!

  • Toronto

    Toronto

    Toronto is the largest city in Canada and the provincial capital of Ontario.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Auburn Hills

    Auburn Hills

    Auburn Hills is a city in Metro Detroit, Oakland County, in the U.S. state of Michigan.

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

25.11.2018

Rufus Du Sol New York Tickets on November 25, 2018 at Terminal 5 New York

Along your New York Rufus Du Sol tickets purchase, we will accompany you and help you book front row seats including for concerts that take place in New York or elsewhere.Opening our pages is a step to buy inexpensive New York Rufus Du Sol tickets, either you live in New York or elsewhere, now it relates to you to decide.Guess what! Discounted New York Rufus Du Sol tickets are obtainable here on our pages, and concert fans might book from anywhere around the country including New York, so don't waste a minute.

02.09.2018

Bassnectar Hampton Tickets on September 02, 2018 at Hampton Coliseum Hampton

Alas, Hampton Bassnectar tickets are to some extent expensive for that a lot of fans are unable to to attend; yet, you still may browse our site and check ticket prices including for Hampton Coliseum showground to have an idea if you can afford the prices.Every single concert, be that an important one for instance Hampton Bassnectar and such those taking place in Hampton Coliseum or only an average one, you can rely on us to reserve discount tickets.Such as the case with any secondary ticket market that aim to keep competitive, we work hard to keep Bassnectar Hampton tickets discount, more particularly for concerts taking place in Hampton Coliseum or any of the major showgrounds.

19.09.2018

Alina Baraz Brooklyn Tickets on September 19, 2018 at Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn

The concert enthusiasts who commonly being on time to concerts know that Brooklyn Alina Baraz tickets are going to be expensive and they hurry to reserve; so, if you are aiming to attend, whatever city you locate in Brooklyn, do not wait a lot.In case you aren't sure that Brooklyn Alina Baraz March 2017 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the major performances that appear in Brooklyn are low priced, you only survey concerts listings in other ticket market and you will see the difference.Some performances are known for the hefty prices of their tickets considering Alina Baraz Brooklyn for instance; but never mind, Ticketsreview.com is here to support you reserve low cost tickets even for Brooklyn major performances.

31.08.2018

DJ Snake Las Vegas Tickets on August 31, 2018 at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

As it's the case with any secondary ticket market that have the aim to keep competitive, we work hard to keep DJ Snake Las Vegas tickets cheap, more particularly for performances taking place in XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas or any of the main showgrounds.At the time when you think of attending Las Vegas DJ Snake performances particularly when they are hosted in in XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas, what you need is to find a secondary ticket market to buy discounted tickets – it's Ticketsreview.com.Never imagine that DJ Snake Las Vegas 2017 tickets are troublesome to be reached for you have arrived to a secondary ticket market where discounted concert tickets are clicks away, whatever area your event takes place in considering XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas or any other place.

07.09.2018

Zhu Chico Tickets on September 07, 2018 at El Rey Theatre Chico

The greatest way to reach Chico Zhu May 24th, 2018 tickets and to book Front Row Seats for Zhu is only to open this site, a leading ticket market in providing inexpensive tickets.The major concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to come across Zhu Chico tickets or tickets for some hottest performances for instance Zhu, but the price he will pay for those tickets.Select Zhu Chico tickets from concerts dates on our site or look for Front Row Seats for Zhu tickets and profit of of great cutbacks we are providing.

31.12.2018

Thievery Corporation San Francisco Tickets on December 31, 2018 at Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center San Francisco

The chance to put a hand on discounted Thievery Corporation San Francisco tickets is so elevated here on this site; moreover, tickets for performances such Thievery Corporation are within a click.Before going to search in another website, don't forget that San Francisco Thievery Corporation tickets plus tickets for Thievery Corporation performances procured here are cheaper than what you will find in other websites.Those who imagine that getting San Francisco Thievery Corporation tickets is easy are without any doubt wrong for the reason that tickets for such most important performances including Thievery Corporation performances that are by attended great numbers of fans are expensive and sell out quickly.

17.11.2018

Seven Lions Washington Tickets on November 17, 2018 at Echostage Washington

It's due to your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets considering Washington Seven Lions tickets or tickets for all hot concerts like Seven Lions, whatever place they are hosted in.Up till the moment, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in providing Washington Seven Lions tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Seven Lions tickets, all this for the reason of the reasonable prices we suggest.The perfect way to arrive to Washington Seven Lions January 2018 tickets and to order front row seating for Seven Lions is just to access our website, a leading site in providing cheap tickets.

14.11.2018

Yotto Washington Tickets on November 14, 2018 at Flash Washington

Amongst tickets we sell on this site, Yotto Washington September 11th, 2018 tickets which we list at reasonable prices, and when compared to other ticket sellers in Washington, you are going to discover the difference.If it happens that you aren't certain that Washington Yotto 2018 tickets or tickets we are providing for any of the hottest performances that appear in Washington are inexpensive, you just browse concert listings in other site and you are going to notice the difference.Something you maybe don't expect from us is that we carry low priced Yotto Washington September 06th, 2018 tickets and we could also give you the chance to buy tickets for Washington hottest performances.

01.11.2018

Dirt Monkey Virginia Beach Tickets on November 01, 2018 at Peabody's Nightclub Virginia Beach

It is possibly the perfect time to attend a performance, for instance Virginia Beach Dirt Monkey, and pass some unique moments taking in consideration when attending Dirt Monkey or other events.It's a pleasure to offer you support to buy discounted Virginia Beach Dirt Monkey September 21st, 2018 tickets, and assist you as well attend Dirt Monkey major events.The opportunity of getting Virginia Beach Dirt Monkey tickets at affordable prices is not attained in every website, but as you ended here you can buy even discounted tickets for Dirt Monkey major events whatever arena they take place in.

11.10.2018

3LAU Brookville Tickets on October 11, 2018 at Tilles Center For The Performing Arts Brookville

The prices of 3LAU Brookville September 21st tickets offered on Ticketsreview.com are obviously cheap, and with a simple look you will see that; moreover, tickets for 3LAU are taken in consideration too.In order to know if Brookville 3LAU September 18th, 2018 tickets still for sale on our site, you just look up concerts schedule and you will find out; moreover, Ticketsreview.com is as source of 3LAU tickets as well.If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to purchase Brookville 3LAU tickets for example, or order seats for 3LAU and benefit from cheap prices.

15.11.2018

DJ Zimmer Los Angeles Tickets on November 15, 2018 at Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles

To experience the delight of concerts including those appearing in Los Angeles, there's a performance that is worth attendance, it's Los Angeles DJ Zimmer concert.Don't get astonished if we declare that Los Angeles DJ Zimmer tickets we are providing are amongst the cheapest online, so either you locate in Los Angeles or any other place you can order right away.Forget exploring the whole web to stumble on the ideal place where to buy discount DJ Zimmer Los Angeles tickets or where to assure a seat for Los Angeles most important concerts as you have ended in the ultimate ticket market where to find them.

15.09.2018

Robyn Riot Washington Tickets on September 15, 2018 at U Street Music Hall Washington

Each concert fan who think that Robyn Riot Washington tickets we provide are pricey could check other websites and he'll find out that our prices are quite fair, and we list tickets for all basic events including Robyn Riot and many others.Purchasing low cost Robyn Riot Washington tickets or tickets for some hot events for instance Robyn Riot is not that easy as great numbers of fans are aiming to reserve a seat.Continue browsing our website if your aim is to find Washington Robyn Riot September 01st tickets, or when you are aiming to attend Robyn Riot or any of the hot events wherever they take place in.

03.10.2018

Gary Numan Portland Tickets on October 03, 2018 at Roseland Theater Portland

Before coming to this site, probably you didn't have the information that there are low cost Gary Numan Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; in addition, tickets for Gary Numan and a lot other most important performances are listed as well.What's important for a concert fan when looking forward to go to Gary Numan Portland or any of the most important performances for example Gary Numan is the price of tickets first, after then comes the location of seats.Our clients are kings on the website, whether you want Portland Gary Numan June 2018 tickets or your aim is attending Gary Numan, we'll do our best to help you and provide all your ticket needs.

25.08.2018

New Wave Undertow Charlotte Tickets on August 25, 2018 at The Milestone Club Charlotte

If it happens that you never browsed our website, then you have missed an excellent chance to order cheap New Wave Undertow Charlotte tickets as well as tickets for New Wave Undertow and more performances.You have better not criticize New Wave Undertow Charlotte tickets prices procured on Ticketsreview.com as they are more discount than what procured in other secondary ticket markets, and if New Wave Undertow tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a great choice to use our website.Tickets for New Wave Undertow Charlotte September 07th, 2018 event could be found in different secondary ticket markets, but fair prices is what's not easy to come across; however, when you open our website, you might take advantage of great reductions even on New Wave Undertow tickets that are in most times pricy.

15.09.2018

Joris Voorn Detroit Tickets on September 15, 2018 at Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit

In case you don't have in mind that Detroit Joris Voorn tickets are highly bought, you won't realize why the prices are high; nevertheless, you still have here the possibility to reach inexpensive tickets for main events that appear in Detroit or any other city.Many other fans like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview to reserve Detroit Joris Voorn 2018 tickets, nevertheless make certain that when you take the decision to reserve concert tickets on our site including for events that appear in Detroit, you are without any doubt making the perfect choice.You have better know that Detroit Joris Voorn September 06th tickets are going to be a bit pricy because such hot events when hosted in major locations for instance Detroit, they are highly attended and tickets become unfound.

28.09.2018

Andreas Moss New York Tickets on September 28, 2018 at Mercury Lounge New York

Do not believe if somebody tells you that all online secondary ticket markets have pricy New York Andreas Moss tickets, and you only survey concerts dates yourself taking in consideration for some main performances like Andreas Moss and you'll notice to what extent our prices are discounted.Please don't forget¸ bear in mind that Andreas Moss New York tickets or tickets for some performances attended by great number of fans for instance Andreas Moss won't be won't for long, so if you do not want to miss the performances, you only book book early.We are happy to give you support to order low priced New York Andreas Moss September 2018 tickets, and help you as well go to Andreas Moss major performances.

22.09.2018

Hot Since 82 Los Angeles Tickets on September 22, 2018 at Shrine Expo Hall Los Angeles

When you could not to locate Hot Since 82 Los Angeles tickets, you only open this site and you are going to be able to even reserve Front Row Seats for Shrine Expo Hall even when hosting great singers.As well procuring of Hot Since 82 Los Angeles tickets, this site might be a a good source of discounted concert tickets for all events that take place in Shrine Expo Hall or anywhere around the nation.Continue browsing this site although Los Angeles Hot Since 82 tickets or tickets for any of the events that take place in Shrine Expo Hall, is what you are interested in for the reason that discounted prices will always be available.

29.09.2018

Owl City Houston Tickets on September 29, 2018 at House Of Blues Houston

What to profit of accessing this site when interested in Houston Owl City tickets is the discount prices we are procuring for all hottest performances considering those that take place in Houston or any other location.It would be helpful know that Houston Owl City 2018 tickets are going to be a little bit pricy for the reason that such hot performances when hosted in major cities like Houston, they are exceedingly attended and tickets become unfound.You will possibly find better than this site to buy discount Owl City Houston tickets even if situate in Houston, so don't wait so long to place your order.

28.08.2018

For The Lo Cambridge Tickets on August 28, 2018 at Middle East Cambridge

What to take advantage of browsing our pages when looking for Cambridge For The Lo tickets is the low prices we are offering for all main concerts taking in consideration those taking place in Cambridge or any other city.The opporunities of attending Cambridge main concerts like Cambridge For The Lo concert are pretty high when you open our pages.Amongst the concerts for which tickets sell out quickly, For The Lo Cambridge, as it is attended by hordes of of fans from around the nation taking in consideration from Cambridge, so rush to secure a seat.

We carry tickets for all these Techno / Electronic events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently