Temple Owls Schedule

  
(We have 28 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 2101:00 pm
Temple vs Rider Broncs
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 21 December tickets
Fri Dec 2712:00 pm
Temple vs Rider Broncs
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Annapolis , MD
Military Bowl Annapolis 27 December tickets
Fri Dec 2712:00 pm
Temple vs Rider Broncs
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Parking Lots
Annapolis , MD
Military Bowl Annapolis 27 December tickets
Tue Dec 3102:00 pm
Addition Financial Arena
Orlando , FL
UCF Knights Orlando 31 December tickets
Fri Jan 03 202008:00 pm
Donald W. Reynolds Center
Tulsa , OK
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulsa 03 January tickets
Tue Jan 07 202007:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 07 January tickets
Wed Jan 08 202007:00 pm
Temple vs Cougars
Fertitta Center
Houston , TX
Houston Cougars Women's Basketball Houston 08 January tickets
Sat Jan 11 202012:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 11 January tickets
Wed Jan 15 202009:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 15 January tickets
Sat Jan 18 202007:00 pm
Moody Coliseum
Dallas , TX
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Dallas 18 January tickets
Wed Jan 22 202007:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 22 January tickets
Sat Jan 25 202002:00 pm
The Palestra
Philadelphia , PA
Pennsylvania Quakers Philadelphia 25 January tickets
Sun Jan 26 202002:00 pm
Penn vs Owls
Fifth Third Arena
Cincinnati , OH
Cincinnati Bearcats Women's Basketball Cincinnati 26 January tickets
Wed Jan 29 202007:00 pm
Penn vs Owls
Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield , CT
UConn Huskies Storrs Mansfield 29 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202006:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 01 February tickets
Wed Feb 05 202007:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Memphis Tigers Memphis 05 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202012:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 08 February tickets
Sun Feb 09 202012:00 pm
The Yuengling Center
Tampa , FL
South Florida Bulls Tampa 09 February tickets
Wed Feb 12 202007:00 pm
Devlin Fieldhouse
New Orleans , LA
Tulane Green Wave New Orleans 12 February tickets
Sun Feb 16 202001:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 16 February tickets
Thu Feb 20 202007:00 pm
Temple vs UConn Huskies
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 20 February tickets
Wed Feb 26 202006:00 pm
Temple vs UConn Huskies
Addition Financial Arena
Orlando , FL
UCF Knights Women's Basketball Orlando 26 February tickets
Thu Feb 27 202006:00 pm
Charles Koch Arena
Wichita , KS
Wichita State Shockers Wichita 27 February tickets
Sun Mar 01 202012:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 01 March tickets
Mon Mar 02 202007:00 pm
Temple vs Bulls
Devlin Fieldhouse
New Orleans , LA
Tulane Green Wave Women's Basketball New Orleans 02 March tickets
Wed Mar 04 202007:00 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia , PA
Temple Owls Philadelphia 04 March tickets
Sat Mar 07 202008:00 pm
Fifth Third Arena
Cincinnati , OH
Cincinnati Bearcats Cincinnati 07 March tickets
Sat Sep 05 202003:30 am
University Of Cincinnati vs Owls
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens , FL
Miami Hurricanes Miami Gardens 05 September tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Temple Owls Events:

  • Temple Owls vs. Rider Broncs tickets in Philadelphia, PA at Liacouras Center on Saturday December 21, 2019.
  • Military Bowl: Temple Owls vs. North Carolina Tar Heels tickets in Annapolis, MD at Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium on Friday December 27, 2019.
  • PARKING: Military Bowl: Temple Owls vs. North Carolina Tar Heels tickets in Annapolis, MD at Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Parking Lots on Friday December 27, 2019.
  • UCF Knights vs. Temple Owls tickets in Orlando, FL at Addition Financial Arena on Tuesday December 31, 2019.
  • Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Temple Owls tickets in Tulsa, OK at Donald W. Reynolds Center on Friday January 3, 2020.

Temple Owls tickets - College-baseball

Don't be gullible to think that discounted Temple Owls tickets could be arrived to wherever you go for the fact that they are sold out especially in cities similar to Philadelphia, Tulsa and Dallas where the number of sports lovers is big. We are conscious that it's not plain to reserve best seats for Temple Owls at discount prices, nevertheless we all the time take great measures to keep ticket prices taking in consideration for important sports events hosted in Philadelphia, Annapolis and Tampa reasonable to give the chance to a lot of lovers to attend. To come across tickets for Temple Owls or any events hosted in Cincinnati, Tampa and Wichita is plain nevertheless the challenge is will you be able to afford the big prices?