Upcoming events at The Chicago Theatre

  

The Chicago Theatre concert tickets

(We have 39 Events found available in this time!)

Chicago The Chicago Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Sep 2007:30 pm
Carol Burnett
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Carol Burnett Chicago 20 September tickets
Thu Oct 1508:00 pm
Sarah Brightman
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Sarah Brightman Chicago 15 October tickets
Thu Oct 2208:00 pm
Little Big Town & Caitlyn Smith
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Little Big Town Chicago 22 October tickets
Fri Oct 2308:00 pm
Little Big Town & Caitlyn Smith
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Little Big Town Chicago 23 October tickets
Thu Nov 1208:00 pm
Jo Koy
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Jo Koy Chicago 12 November tickets
Fri Nov 1307:00 pm
Jo Koy
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Jo Koy Chicago 13 November tickets
Fri Nov 1309:30 pm
Jo Koy
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Jo Koy Chicago 13 November tickets
Sat Nov 2107:00 pm
Iliza Shlesinger
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Iliza Shlesinger Chicago 21 November tickets
Fri Feb 05 202108:00 pm
Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour Chicago 05 February tickets
Mon Feb 08 202107:30 pm
Ricky Gervais
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Ricky Gervais Chicago 08 February tickets
Tue Feb 09 202107:30 pm
Ricky Gervais
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Ricky Gervais Chicago 09 February tickets
Wed Feb 17 202107:00 pm
Gregory Porter
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Gregory Porter Chicago 17 February tickets
Wed Mar 10 202108:00 pm
Scribble Showdown
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Scribble Showdown Chicago 10 March tickets
Thu Apr 01 202103:30 am
Widespread Panic - 3 Day Pass
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Widespread Panic Chicago 01 April tickets
Thu Apr 01 202108:00 pm
Widespread Panic
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Widespread Panic Chicago 01 April tickets
Fri Apr 02 202108:00 pm
Widespread Panic
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Widespread Panic Chicago 02 April tickets
Sat Apr 03 202108:00 pm
Widespread Panic
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Widespread Panic Chicago 03 April tickets
Thu Apr 15 202108:00 pm
Louis Tomlinson
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Louis Tomlinson Chicago 15 April tickets
Wed Apr 28 202107:30 pm
Dead Can Dance & Agnes Obel
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Dead Can Dance Chicago 28 April tickets
Sun May 02 202107:30 pm
Monsta X
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Monsta X Chicago 02 May tickets
Fri May 21 202107:30 pm
Mike Birbiglia
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Mike Birbiglia Chicago 21 May tickets
Mon Jun 28 202107:00 pm
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Barenaked Ladies Chicago 28 June tickets
Sat Jul 17 202108:00 pm
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Tiny Meat Gang Tour Chicago 17 July tickets
Tue Jul 20 202108:00 pm
Primus
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Primus Chicago 20 July tickets
Sat Aug 14 202108:00 pm
Brit Floyd
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Brit Floyd Chicago 14 August tickets
Wed Mar 19 207003:30 am
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Pee Wee's Big Adventure Chicago 19 March tickets
Thu Mar 20 207003:30 am
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Pee Wee's Big Adventure Chicago 20 March tickets
Fri Apr 18 207003:30 am
Mandy Moore
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Mandy Moore Chicago 18 April tickets
Tue Jun 17 207003:30 am
Jhene Aiko
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Jhene Aiko Chicago 17 June tickets
Wed Jun 25 207003:30 am
Schitt's Creek
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago , IL
Schitt's Creek Chicago 25 June tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming The Chicago Theatre Events:

  • Carol Burnett tickets in Chicago, IL at The Chicago Theatre on Sunday September 20, 2020.
  • Sarah Brightman tickets in Chicago, IL at The Chicago Theatre on Thursday October 15, 2020.
  • Little Big Town & Caitlyn Smith tickets in Chicago, IL at The Chicago Theatre on Thursday October 22, 2020.
  • Little Big Town & Caitlyn Smith tickets in Chicago, IL at The Chicago Theatre on Friday October 23, 2020.
  • Jo Koy tickets in Chicago, IL at The Chicago Theatre on Thursday November 12, 2020.

The Chicago Theatre tickets information

You have the right to wonder why to get Agnes Obel tickets or to order seats for The Chicago Theatre on this site, however our reply is: it's due to the fact that we procure fair prices. At the time when you look up sports schedules on this site, you will certainly come across Agnes Obel tickets or tickets for all hot events whatever place they appear considering in The Chicago Theatre or any arena. We don't wait to be thanked when we list discount Agnes Obel tickets or tickets for any of the hot sports events appearing in The Chicago Theatre however this is our job and our major goal is your contentment.