Upcoming events at The City Theatre

  

The City Theatre concert tickets

(We have 11 Events found available in this time!)

Detroit The City Theatre schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1408:00 pm
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas Detroit 14 December tickets
Fri Dec 1508:00 pm
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas Detroit 15 December tickets
Sat Dec 1603:00 pm
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas Detroit 16 December tickets
Sat Dec 1608:00 pm
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas Detroit 16 December tickets
Sun Dec 1703:00 pm
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas Detroit 17 December tickets
Sat Mar 03 201811:00 am
Junie B. Jones
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Junie B. Jones Detroit 03 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201802:00 pm
Junie B. Jones
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Junie B. Jones Detroit 03 March tickets
Sat Mar 03 201805:00 pm
Junie B. Jones
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Junie B. Jones Detroit 03 March tickets
Sun Mar 04 201811:00 am
Junie B. Jones
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Junie B. Jones Detroit 04 March tickets
Sun Mar 04 201802:00 pm
Junie B. Jones
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Junie B. Jones Detroit 04 March tickets
Sat Apr 28 201807:30 pm
Alexander Zonjic
The City Theatre
Detroit , MI
Alexander Zonjic Detroit 28 April tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming The City Theatre Events:

  • Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas tickets in Detroit, MI at The City Theatre on Thursday December 14, 2017.
  • Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas tickets in Detroit, MI at The City Theatre on Friday December 15, 2017.
  • Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas tickets in Detroit, MI at The City Theatre on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas tickets in Detroit, MI at The City Theatre on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas tickets in Detroit, MI at The City Theatre on Sunday December 17, 2017.

The City Theatre tickets information

Every single sport goer, whatever place he situates including in Detroit, he can browse this site and obtain Alexander Zonjic tickets and profit of the big reductions we are procuring. Any time of the year, Ticketsreview.com is going to be here for you whether when you are looking for Alexander Zonjic tickets or tickets for any of the hottest games that appear in Detroit or any other city. To find tickets for Alexander Zonjic or any games that appear in Detroit is easy however the defy is will you afford the huge prices?