Upcoming events at The Depot

  

The Depot concert tickets

(We have 33 Events found available in this time!)

Salt Lake City The Depot schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 13 202106:00 pm
Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Silverstein Salt Lake City 13 February tickets
Wed Feb 17 202107:00 pm
STRFKR
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
STRFKR Salt Lake City 17 February tickets
Thu Mar 04 202108:00 pm
Young Dubliners
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Young Dubliners Salt Lake City 04 March tickets
Sun Mar 07 202106:00 pm
Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Sepultura Salt Lake City 07 March tickets
Wed Apr 21 202107:00 pm
Die Antwoord
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Die Antwoord Salt Lake City 21 April tickets
Thu Apr 22 202107:00 pm
Moonshine Bandits
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Moonshine Bandits Salt Lake City 22 April tickets
Fri Apr 30 202107:00 pm
Watsky
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Watsky Salt Lake City 30 April tickets
Mon May 10 202107:00 pm
Orville Peck
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Orville Peck Salt Lake City 10 May tickets
Tue May 11 202107:00 pm
Girl Talk
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Girl Talk Salt Lake City 11 May tickets
Tue Jun 01 202107:00 pm
Milky Chance
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Milky Chance Salt Lake City 01 June tickets
Wed Jun 16 202106:30 pm
They Might Be Giants
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
They Might Be Giants Salt Lake City 16 June tickets
Thu Mar 20 207003:30 am
Ultimate 80's Party: Tiffany
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Ultimate 80's Party Salt Lake City 20 March tickets
Fri Mar 21 207003:30 am
Zepparella
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Zepparella - All Female Tribute To Led Zeppelin Salt Lake City 21 March tickets
Tue Mar 25 207003:30 am
Grace Potter
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Grace Potter Salt Lake City 25 March tickets
Fri Apr 11 207003:30 am
Vengeance 2020: Xavier Wulf & Attila
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Xavier Wulf Salt Lake City 11 April tickets
Thu Apr 24 207003:30 am
Palaye Royale
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Palaye Royale Salt Lake City 24 April tickets
Fri Apr 25 207003:30 am
Jacob Collier
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Jacob Collier Salt Lake City 25 April tickets
Tue May 20 207003:30 am
Testament
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Testament Salt Lake City 20 May tickets
Mon Jun 02 207003:30 am
Pop Evil
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Pop Evil Salt Lake City 02 June tickets
Fri Jun 06 207003:30 am
N'Sync Dance Party at Backstreet Boys
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Backstreet Boys Salt Lake City 06 June tickets
Thu Jun 12 207003:30 am
Jessie Reyez
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Jessie Reyez Salt Lake City 12 June tickets
Tue Jun 17 207003:30 am
New Found Glory & Simple Plan
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
New Found Glory Salt Lake City 17 June tickets
Sat Jul 12 207003:30 am
Keb Mo
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Keb Mo Salt Lake City 12 July tickets
Sat Aug 16 207003:30 am
John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
John Hiatt Salt Lake City 16 August tickets
Sat May 23 207107:30 pm
Citizen Cope
The Depot
Salt Lake City , UT
Citizen Cope Salt Lake City 23 May tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming The Depot Events:

  • Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty tickets in Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot on Saturday February 13, 2021.
  • STRFKR tickets in Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot on Wednesday February 17, 2021.
  • Young Dubliners tickets in Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot on Thursday March 4, 2021.
  • Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar tickets in Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot on Sunday March 7, 2021.
  • Die Antwoord tickets in Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot on Wednesday April 21, 2021.

The Depot tickets information

As you reached this site, low cost Attila - The Band tickets are guaranteed as well as tickets for Crowbar, Jacob Collier and Palaye Royale or any most important games. It's so certain that Attila - The Band tickets are pricy, nevertheless if you count on us you might get tickets even for Attila - The Band, Die Antwoord and Keb Mo at fair prices. Never feel any frustration if you couldn't stumble on low cost Attila - The Band tickets for the fact that we will always support you to procure tickets for Attila - The Band, Four Year Strong and Keb Mo at fair prices not easily found in other ticket sites.