The Garden - The Band 2021

 The Garden - The Band Feed RSS   

The Garden - The Band Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Garden - The Band event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 24 cities including Santa Ana, Felton, Phoenix, Portland and more. Visit our website and get top The Garden - The Band tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Garden - The Band tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 24 Events found available in this time!)

The Garden - The Band tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Apr 29 202108:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana , CA
The Garden - The Band Santa Ana 29 April tickets
Sat May 01 202108:00 pm
Felton Music Hall
Felton , CA
The Garden - The Band Felton 01 May tickets
Mon May 03 202108:00 pm
The Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix , AZ
The Garden - The Band Phoenix 03 May tickets
Mon May 03 202108:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland , OR
The Garden - The Band Portland 03 May tickets
Fri May 07 202106:00 pm
The Greek Station
Salt Lake City , UT
The Garden - The Band Salt Lake City 07 May tickets
Sat May 08 202107:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver , CO
The Garden - The Band Denver 08 May tickets
Sun May 09 202108:00 pm
Front Room at The Slowdown
Omaha , NE
The Garden - The Band Omaha 09 May tickets
Tue May 11 202108:00 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis , MN
The Garden - The Band Minneapolis 11 May tickets
Wed May 12 202107:30 pm
Bottom Lounge
Chicago , IL
The Garden - The Band Chicago 12 May tickets
Thu May 13 202107:00 pm
The Loving Touch
Dewitt , MI
The Garden - The Band Dewitt 13 May tickets
Fri May 14 202107:00 pm
Mahall's
Lakewood , OH
The Garden - The Band Lakewood 14 May tickets
Sat May 15 202107:00 pm
Velvet Underground
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Garden - The Band Toronto 15 May tickets
Mon May 17 202108:00 pm
The Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge , MA
The Garden - The Band Cambridge 17 May tickets
Wed May 19 202108:00 pm
The Ballroom at The Outer Space
Hamden , CT
The Garden - The Band Hamden 19 May tickets
Thu May 20 202109:00 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn , NY
The Garden - The Band Brooklyn 20 May tickets
Fri May 21 202108:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia , PA
The Garden - The Band Philadelphia 21 May tickets
Sat May 22 202108:00 pm
Union Stage
Washington , DC
The Garden - The Band Washington 22 May tickets
Mon May 24 202107:00 pm
Hell at The Masquerade
Atlanta , GA
The Garden - The Band Atlanta 24 May tickets
Thu May 27 202108:00 pm
Satellite Bar
Houston , TX
The Garden - The Band Houston 27 May tickets
Fri May 28 202108:30 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio , TX
The Garden - The Band San Antonio 28 May tickets
Sun May 30 202109:30 pm
Deep Ellum Art Co.
Dallas , TX
The Garden - The Band Dallas 30 May tickets
Tue Jun 01 202108:00 pm
The Lowbrow Palace
El Paso , TX
The Garden - The Band El Paso 01 June tickets
Fri Jun 04 202108:00 pm
The Observatory
San Diego , CA
The Garden - The Band San Diego 04 June tickets
Sat May 03 207003:30 am
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles , CA
The Garden - The Band Los Angeles 03 May tickets

The Garden - The Band tour tickets

The Garden - The Band Concert schedule

Where to get The Garden - The Band tickets - Concerts

This website is supplying The Garden - The Band concert ticketss for years now, and until now, we have succeeded to attract legions of customers from several locations like from Chicago, Dewitt and Hamden and from around US. When you suppose that The Garden - The Band concert ticketss are sold out, you just browse dates on our pages and search for tickets including for concerts appearing in Denver, Lakewood and San Antonio or any location around US. A lot of concerts fans in Portland, Hamden and El Paso without doubt have the aim to go to The Garden - The Band concert tickets 2020 concerts, nevertheless they don't all have an idea where to come across inexpensive tickets.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently