The Green 2020

 The Green Feed RSS   

The Green Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Green event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 28 cities including Anchorage, Scranton, Fresno, Costa Mesa and more. Visit our website and get top The Green tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Green tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 38 Events found available in this time!)

The Green tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Jul 1107:00 pm
Williwaw
Anchorage , AK
The Green Anchorage 11 July tickets
Thu Jul 01 202103:30 am
The Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton , PA
The Peach Music Festival Scranton 01 July tickets
Thu Aug 05 202104:00 pm
The Green
Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno , CA
Rebelution Fresno 05 August tickets
Fri Aug 06 202105:45 pm
The Green
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa , CA
Rebelution Costa Mesa 06 August tickets
Sat Aug 07 202105:45 pm
The Green
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa , CA
Rebelution Costa Mesa 07 August tickets
Fri Aug 13 202106:00 pm
The Green
Greek Theatre
Berkeley , CA
Rebelution Berkeley 13 August tickets
Sun Aug 15 202105:00 pm
The Green
Avila Beach Resort
Avila Beach , CA
Rebelution Avila Beach 15 August tickets
Wed Aug 18 202106:00 pm
The Green
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix , AZ
Rebelution Phoenix 18 August tickets
Fri Aug 20 202107:00 pm
The Green
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque , NM
Rebelution Albuquerque 20 August tickets
Wed Aug 25 202105:00 pm
The Green
Riverfront Park
Spokane , WA
Rebelution Spokane 25 August tickets
Thu Aug 26 202106:00 pm
The Green
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner , MT
Rebelution Bonner 26 August tickets
Fri Aug 27 202105:00 pm
The Green
Marymoor Park
Redmond , WA
Rebelution Redmond 27 August tickets
Sat Aug 28 202106:00 pm
The Green
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene , OR
Rebelution Eugene 28 August tickets
Thu Sep 02 202105:30 pm
The Green
Sandy Promenade
Sandy , UT
Rebelution Sandy 02 September tickets
Fri Sep 03 202108:00 pm
The Green
Mandalay Bay
Las Vegas , NV
Rebelution Las Vegas 03 September tickets
Sat Sep 04 202108:00 pm
The Green
Mandalay Bay
Las Vegas , NV
Rebelution Las Vegas 04 September tickets
Thu Sep 16 202105:00 pm
The Green
St. Augustine Amphitheatre
St. Augustine , FL
Rebelution St. Augustine 16 September tickets
Fri Sep 17 202105:00 pm
The Green
Vinoy Park
St. Petersburg , FL
Rebelution St. Petersburg 17 September tickets
Sat Sep 18 202106:00 pm
The Green
Sunset Cove Amphitheater
Boca Raton , FL
Rebelution Boca Raton 18 September tickets
Sun Sep 19 202105:00 pm
The Green
Coffee Butler Amphitheater
Key West , FL
Rebelution Key West 19 September tickets
Wed Sep 22 202106:00 pm
The Green
Outdoor Stage At Salvage Station
Asheville , NC
Rebelution Asheville 22 September tickets
Fri Sep 24 202105:00 pm
The Green
Skyline Stage at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Philadelphia , PA
Rebelution Philadelphia 24 September tickets
Sun Oct 03 202106:00 pm
The Green
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center
Charleston , SC
Rebelution Charleston 03 October tickets
Thu Jun 05 207003:30 am
The Green
Revention Music Center
Houston , TX
Rebelution Houston 05 June tickets
Fri Jun 06 207003:30 am
The Green
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
Dallas , TX
Rebelution Dallas 06 June tickets
Wed Jun 18 207003:30 am
The Green
Coca
Atlanta , GA
Rebelution Atlanta 18 June tickets
Thu Jun 19 207003:30 am
The Green
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary , NC
Rebelution Cary 19 June tickets
Tue Jun 24 207003:30 am
The Green
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte , NC
Rebelution Charlotte 24 June tickets
Wed Jun 25 207003:30 am
The Green
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore , MD
Rebelution Baltimore 25 June tickets
Fri Jun 27 207003:30 am
The Green
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach , VA
Rebelution Virginia Beach 27 June tickets
See More Events

The Green tour tickets

The Green Concert schedule

Where to get The Green tickets - Concerts

Thanks to our site, you could arrive to The Green concert ticketss whether your home is in Fresno, Phoenix and St. Petersburg , and most of all you'll pay just discount prices. At the time when you think that The Green concert tickets 2020 tickets are sold out, you just check listings on our website and search for tickets taking in consideration for performances taking place in Anchorage, Berkeley and Avila Beach or any city around the country. Many of concert admirers, like you probably are, do the best to find discount The Green tickets taking in consideration for performances taking place in Phoenix, Baltimore and Virginia Beach, but they are not reachable in a lot of ticket markets.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently