Upcoming events at The Hall at Elsewhere

  

The Hall at Elsewhere concert tickets

(We have 19 Events found available in this time!)

Brooklyn The Hall at Elsewhere schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue May 1108:00 pm
Jadu Heart
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Jadu Heart Brooklyn 11 May tickets
Wed Sep 1507:00 pm
Front 242
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Front 242 Brooklyn 15 September tickets
Thu Sep 1607:00 pm
Marian Hill
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Marian Hill Brooklyn 16 September tickets
Wed Apr 02 207003:30 am
Deafheaven, Inter Arma & Greet Death
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Deafheaven Brooklyn 02 April tickets
Wed Apr 09 207003:30 am
Allan Rayman
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Allan Rayman Brooklyn 09 April tickets
Thu Jun 19 207003:30 am
A-trak
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
A-trak Brooklyn 19 June tickets
Thu Aug 14 207007:00 pm
RJD2
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
RJD2 Brooklyn 14 August tickets
Wed Aug 20 207010:00 pm
Amon Tobin
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Amon Tobin Brooklyn 20 August tickets
Thu Oct 02 207010:30 pm
Thomas Jack
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Thomas Jack Brooklyn 02 October tickets
Mon Oct 06 207006:00 pm
Waxahatchee & Radiator Hospital
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Waxahatchee Brooklyn 06 October tickets
Tue Oct 07 207007:00 pm
Waxahatchee, Shamir & Bonny Doon
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Waxahatchee Brooklyn 07 October tickets
Tue Nov 11 207008:00 pm
Elder
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Elder Brooklyn 11 November tickets
Thu Mar 12 207106:00 pm
Darwin Deez
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Darwin Deez Brooklyn 12 March tickets
Tue Mar 31 207108:00 pm
CupcakKe
The Hall at Elsewhere
Brooklyn , NY
Cupcakke Brooklyn 31 March tickets

Top The Hall at Elsewhere Events

Top The Hall at Elsewhere schedule

Close

Top The Hall at Elsewhere Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming The Hall at Elsewhere Events:

  • Jadu Heart tickets in Brooklyn, NY at The Hall at Elsewhere on Tuesday May 11, 2021.
  • Front 242 tickets in Brooklyn, NY at The Hall at Elsewhere on Wednesday September 15, 2021.
  • Marian Hill tickets in Brooklyn, NY at The Hall at Elsewhere on Thursday September 16, 2021.
  • Deafheaven, Inter Arma & Greet Death tickets in Brooklyn, NY at The Hall at Elsewhere on Wednesday April 2, 2070.
  • Allan Rayman tickets in Brooklyn, NY at The Hall at Elsewhere on Wednesday April 9, 2070.

The Hall at Elsewhere tickets information

You are right to ask the question why to get A-trak tickets or to book seats for The Hall at Elsewhere on this site, but our response is: it's because we list low prices. Significant efforts are done to assist sport fans to reach A-trak tickets at low prices and as well to book front row seats for The Hall at Elsewhere and all major venues. Each game of A-trak is different from the other, for instance when you attend The Hall at Elsewhere, the experience is not going to be alike in all venues.