The Lumineers 2020

 The Lumineers Feed RSS   

The Lumineers Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Lumineers event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 26 cities including Inglewood, Asheville, Columbus, St. Louis and more. Visit our website and get top The Lumineers tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Lumineers tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 41 Events found available in this time!)

The Lumineers tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jan 31 202007:00 pm
ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center
Asheville , NC
The Lumineers Asheville 31 January tickets
Sat Feb 01 202007:00 pm
ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center
Asheville , NC
The Lumineers Asheville 01 February tickets
Tue Feb 04 202007:00 pm
Schottenstein Center
Columbus , OH
The Lumineers Columbus 04 February tickets
Wed Feb 05 202007:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St. Louis , MO
The Lumineers St. Louis 05 February tickets
Fri Feb 07 202007:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
The Lumineers Detroit 07 February tickets
Sat Feb 08 202007:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
The Lumineers Cleveland 08 February tickets
Tue Feb 11 202007:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids , MI
The Lumineers Grand Rapids 11 February tickets
Thu Feb 13 202007:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
The Lumineers Brooklyn 13 February tickets
Fri Feb 14 202007:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
The Lumineers Brooklyn 14 February tickets
Sun Feb 16 202007:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville , VA
The Lumineers Charlottesville 16 February tickets
Tue Feb 18 202007:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
The Lumineers Indianapolis 18 February tickets
Wed Feb 19 202007:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
The Lumineers Nashville 19 February tickets
Fri Feb 21 202007:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
The Lumineers Rosemont 21 February tickets
Sat Feb 22 202007:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
The Lumineers Rosemont 22 February tickets
Tue Feb 25 202007:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
The Lumineers Pittsburgh 25 February tickets
Wed Feb 26 202007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
The Lumineers Buffalo 26 February tickets
Fri Feb 28 202007:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
The Lumineers Washington 28 February tickets
Sat Feb 29 202007:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville , CT
The Lumineers Uncasville 29 February tickets
Tue Mar 03 202007:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Lumineers Toronto 03 March tickets
Wed Mar 04 202007:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Lumineers Toronto 04 March tickets
Fri Mar 06 202007:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Lumineers Montreal 06 March tickets
Sat Mar 07 202007:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
The Lumineers Ottawa 07 March tickets
Tue Mar 10 202007:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville , KY
The Lumineers Louisville 10 March tickets
Wed Mar 11 202007:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
The Lumineers Milwaukee 11 March tickets
Fri Mar 13 202007:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
The Lumineers Saint Paul 13 March tickets
Sat Mar 14 202007:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha , NE
The Lumineers Omaha 14 March tickets
Wed May 13 202007:00 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa , AL
The Lumineers Tuscaloosa 13 May tickets
Fri May 15 202007:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring , TX
The Lumineers Spring 15 May tickets
Sat May 16 202007:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas , TX
The Lumineers Dallas 16 May tickets
See More Events

The Lumineers tour tickets

iHeartRadio ALTer Ego Concert schedule

Where to get The Lumineers tickets - Concerts

Thanks to our website, you might arrive to The Lumineers concert tickets 2019 tickets either you live in St. Louis, Pittsburgh and Washington , and principally you will pay only discount prices. Due to the huge fan base that The Lumineers concert tickets has considering in Inglewood, Grand Rapids and Indianapolis, tickets go unfound a little bit early and in some cases prices are elevated, however not after you arrived on our site. Our site makes it simple for you to attend The Lumineers concert tickets 2019 performances and supports you order Front Row Seats for all concerts performances hosted in Grand Rapids, Rosemont and Pittsburgh or any area around the nation.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently