The Weeknd 2022

 The Weeknd Feed RSS   

The Weeknd Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Weeknd event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 25 cities including Vancouver, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Saint Paul and more. Visit our website and get top The Weeknd tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Weeknd tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 65 Events found available in this time!)

The Weeknd tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Jan 14 202207:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
The Weeknd Vancouver 14 January tickets
Sat Jan 15 202207:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
The Weeknd Vancouver 15 January tickets
Mon Jan 17 202207:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
The Weeknd Edmonton 17 January tickets
Wed Jan 19 202207:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
The Weeknd Winnipeg 19 January tickets
Fri Jan 21 202207:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
The Weeknd Saint Paul 21 January tickets
Sun Jan 23 202207:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
The Weeknd Chicago 23 January tickets
Mon Jan 24 202207:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
The Weeknd Chicago 24 January tickets
Wed Jan 26 202206:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
The Weeknd Milwaukee 26 January tickets
Thu Jan 27 202207:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
The Weeknd Detroit 27 January tickets
Sat Jan 29 202207:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
The Weeknd Pittsburgh 29 January tickets
Sun Jan 30 202207:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
The Weeknd Cleveland 30 January tickets
Tue Feb 01 202207:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Weeknd Toronto 01 February tickets
Wed Feb 02 202207:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Weeknd Toronto 02 February tickets
Thu Feb 03 202207:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Weeknd Montreal 03 February tickets
Sat Feb 05 202207:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
The Weeknd Newark 05 February tickets
Sun Feb 06 202207:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville , CT
The Weeknd Uncasville 06 February tickets
Tue Feb 08 202207:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
The Weeknd Boston 08 February tickets
Wed Feb 09 202207:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
The Weeknd Boston 09 February tickets
Fri Feb 11 202207:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
The Weeknd Brooklyn 11 February tickets
Sat Feb 12 202207:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
The Weeknd Brooklyn 12 February tickets
Sun Feb 13 202207:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
The Weeknd Washington 13 February tickets
Tue Feb 15 202207:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
The Weeknd Charlotte 15 February tickets
Wed Feb 16 202207:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
The Weeknd Nashville 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 19 202207:00 pm
T
Kansas City , MO
The Weeknd Kansas City 19 February tickets
Sun Feb 20 202207:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa , OK
The Weeknd Tulsa 20 February tickets
Tue Feb 22 202207:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
The Weeknd New Orleans 22 February tickets
Thu Feb 24 202207:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
The Weeknd Houston 24 February tickets
Fri Feb 25 202207:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
The Weeknd Dallas 25 February tickets
Sun Feb 27 202207:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
The Weeknd Denver 27 February tickets
Tue Mar 01 202207:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
The Weeknd Salt Lake City 01 March tickets
See More Events

The Weeknd tour tickets

The Weeknd Concert schedule

Where to get The Weeknd tickets - Concerts

Thanks to this website, you may attain The Weeknd tickets whether you live in Nashville, Denver and Salt Lake City , and above all you are going to pay only lowest prices. Due to the legions of fans that The Weeknd has taking in consideration in Edmonton, Boston and Houston, tickets go unfound a little bit early and sometimes prices are high, but not after you arrived on our pages. Many of concerts enthusiasts, as you may be are, search hard to come across low priced The Weeknd concert ticketss taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Chicago, Charlotte and Houston, but they are not accessible in a lot of websites.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently