The Weeknd 2021

 The Weeknd Feed RSS   

The Weeknd Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Weeknd event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 27 cities including Vancouver, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Saint Paul and more. Visit our website and get top The Weeknd tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Weeknd tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 47 Events found available in this time!)

The Weeknd tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Jun 12 202107:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
The Weeknd Vancouver 12 June tickets
Sun Jun 13 202107:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
The Weeknd Vancouver 13 June tickets
Tue Jun 15 202107:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton , AB
Canada
The Weeknd Edmonton 15 June tickets
Thu Jun 17 202107:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
The Weeknd Winnipeg 17 June tickets
Sat Jun 19 202107:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
The Weeknd Saint Paul 19 June tickets
Mon Jun 21 202107:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
The Weeknd Chicago 21 June tickets
Thu Jun 24 202107:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
The Weeknd Detroit 24 June tickets
Fri Jun 25 202107:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
The Weeknd Pittsburgh 25 June tickets
Sun Jun 27 202107:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Weeknd Toronto 27 June tickets
Mon Jun 28 202107:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Weeknd Toronto 28 June tickets
Wed Jun 30 202107:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Weeknd Montreal 30 June tickets
Fri Jul 02 202107:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
The Weeknd Boston 02 July tickets
Sun Jul 04 202107:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville , CT
The Weeknd Uncasville 04 July tickets
Tue Jul 06 202107:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
The Weeknd Newark 06 July tickets
Wed Jul 07 202107:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
The Weeknd Washington 07 July tickets
Fri Jul 09 202107:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
The Weeknd Brooklyn 09 July tickets
Mon Jul 12 202107:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
The Weeknd Charlotte 12 July tickets
Tue Jul 13 202107:00 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
The Weeknd Atlanta 13 July tickets
Thu Jul 15 202107:45 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
The Weeknd Miami 15 July tickets
Fri Jul 16 202107:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
The Weeknd Miami 16 July tickets
Mon Jul 19 202107:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
The Weeknd Orlando 19 July tickets
Thu Jul 22 202107:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
The Weeknd Houston 22 July tickets
Fri Jul 23 202107:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
The Weeknd Dallas 23 July tickets
Sun Jul 25 202107:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
The Weeknd Denver 25 July tickets
Tue Jul 27 202107:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
The Weeknd Salt Lake City 27 July tickets
Thu Jul 29 202107:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
The Weeknd Portland 29 July tickets
Fri Jul 30 202107:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma , WA
The Weeknd Tacoma 30 July tickets
Sun Aug 01 202107:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
The Weeknd Sacramento 01 August tickets
Tue Aug 03 202107:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland , CA
The Weeknd Oakland 03 August tickets
Wed Aug 04 202107:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
The Weeknd San Jose 04 August tickets
See More Events

The Weeknd tour tickets

The Weeknd Concert schedule

Where to get The Weeknd tickets - Concerts

This website is providing The Weeknd concert ticketss for a long time now, and till the right moment, we have succeeded to draw a great number of clients from several locations such as from Detroit, Dallas and Sacramento and from around the nation. A great number of concerts fans in Uncasville, Brooklyn and Charlotte without doubt have the intention to be on time to The Weeknd tickets 2020 performances, however they do not all have an idea where to come across inexpensive tickets. Ticketsreview makes it easy for you to be on time to The Weeknd concert tickets 2020 performances and supports you reserve VIP seats for all concerts performances appearing in Pittsburgh, Boston and Newark or anywhere around the nation.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently