The Weeknd 2016

 The Weeknd Feed RSS   

The Weeknd Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Weeknd event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in 29 cities including Las Vegas, Amsterdam, Zurich, Köln and more. Visit our website and get top The Weeknd tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Weeknd tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 35 Events found available in this time!)

The Weeknd tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 3008:00 pm
The Chelsea
Las Vegas , NV
The Weeknd Las Vegas 30 December tickets
Fri Feb 24 201707:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam , NH
Netherlands
The Weeknd Amsterdam 24 February tickets
Sun Feb 26 201707:30 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich , ZH
Switzerland
The Weeknd Zurich 26 February tickets
Thu Mar 02 201707:30 pm
Lanxess Arena
Köln , NW
Germany
The Weeknd Köln 02 March tickets
Sun Mar 05 201707:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester , MN
United Kingdom
The Weeknd Manchester 05 March tickets
Fri Mar 10 201707:00 pm
The Hydro At SECC
Glasgow , GG
United Kingdom
The Weeknd Glasgow 10 March tickets
Sat Mar 11 201707:00 pm
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne , NU
United Kingdom
The Weeknd Newcastle upon Tyne 11 March tickets
Tue Mar 14 201707:00 pm
First Direct Arena
Leeds , LS
United Kingdom
The Weeknd Leeds 14 March tickets
Tue Apr 25 201707:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver , BC
Canada
The Weeknd Vancouver 25 April tickets
Wed Apr 26 201707:30 pm
KeyArena
Seattle , WA
The Weeknd Seattle 26 April tickets
Fri Apr 28 201707:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose , CA
The Weeknd San Jose 28 April tickets
Sat Apr 29 201707:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood , CA
The Weeknd Inglewood 29 April tickets
Sun Apr 30 201707:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood , CA
The Weeknd Inglewood 30 April tickets
Tue May 02 201707:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix , AZ
The Weeknd Phoenix 02 May tickets
Thu May 04 201707:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
The Weeknd Dallas 04 May tickets
Sat May 06 201707:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
The Weeknd Houston 06 May tickets
Tue May 09 201707:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
The Weeknd New Orleans 09 May tickets
Thu May 11 201707:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
The Weeknd Sunrise 11 May tickets
Fri May 12 201707:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
The Weeknd Tampa 12 May tickets
Sat May 13 201707:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
The Weeknd Atlanta 13 May tickets
Wed May 17 201707:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
The Weeknd Charlotte 17 May tickets
Thu May 18 201707:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
The Weeknd Washington 18 May tickets
Fri May 19 201707:30 pm
Boardwalk Hall Arena
Atlantic City , NJ
The Weeknd Atlantic City 19 May tickets
Tue May 23 201707:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont , IL
The Weeknd Rosemont 23 May tickets
Wed May 24 201707:30 pm
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills , MI
The Weeknd Auburn Hills 24 May tickets
Fri May 26 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
The Weeknd Toronto 26 May tickets
Sun May 28 201708:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
The Weeknd Ottawa 28 May tickets
Tue May 30 201707:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
The Weeknd Montreal 30 May tickets
Wed May 31 201707:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec , QC
Canada
The Weeknd Quebec 31 May tickets
Fri Jun 02 201707:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville , CT
The Weeknd Uncasville 02 June tickets
See More Events

The Weeknd tour tickets

The Weeknd Concert schedule

Where to get The Weeknd tickets - Concerts

Ticketsreview is listing The Weeknd concert ticketss for years now, and till this moment, we have succeeded to attract a great number of clientele from a lot of areas like from Zurich, Vancouver and Seattle and from nationwide. A great number of concert admirers in Newcastle upon Tyne, Houston and Rosemont certainly aim to be on time to The Weeknd concert tickets events, however they don't all have an idea where to come across cheapest tickets. A great number of concert admirers, as you probably are, do the best to come across cheapest The Weeknd concert tickets 2016 tickets considering for events hosted in Paris 12, Vancouver and New Orleans, however they are not obtainable everywhere.

Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently