The Wiz 2020

 The Wiz Feed RSS   

The Wiz Concert dates

 tickets

You are intended to attend The Wiz event as it comes close to your home. And of course, the event is appearing in Grand Rapids. Visit our website and get top The Wiz tickets at low prices unavailable within other websites. Cheap The Wiz tickets are our specialty, so profit of the chance!

(We have 18 Events found available in this time!)

The Wiz tour dates

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri May 29 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 29 May tickets
Sat May 30 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 30 May tickets
Sun May 31 202002:00 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 31 May tickets
Wed Jun 03 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 03 June tickets
Thu Jun 04 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 04 June tickets
Fri Jun 05 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 05 June tickets
Sat Jun 06 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 06 June tickets
Sun Jun 07 202002:00 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 07 June tickets
Wed Jun 10 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 10 June tickets
Thu Jun 11 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 11 June tickets
Fri Jun 12 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 12 June tickets
Sat Jun 13 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 13 June tickets
Sun Jun 14 202002:00 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 14 June tickets
Wed Jun 17 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 17 June tickets
Thu Jun 18 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 18 June tickets
Fri Jun 19 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 19 June tickets
Sat Jun 20 202007:30 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 20 June tickets
Sun Jun 21 202002:00 pm
The Wiz
Grand Rapids Civic Theatre
Grand Rapids , MI
The Wiz Grand Rapids 21 June tickets

The Wiz tour tickets

Where to get The Wiz tickets - Concerts

We are procuring The Wiz concert ticketss for years now, and until the present time, we have succeeded to draw legions of customers from several areas like from Grand Rapids and from around the country. The efforts we are doing to procure discounted The Wiz concert ticketss for concert enthusiasts whatever city they locate in Grand Rapids is for the aim of satisfying them. Probably no other ticket markets procure discounted The Wiz tickets less than what we are procuring in Grand Rapids or somewhere else.

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently