Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule

  
Oklahoma City Thunder tickets

The Oklahoma City Thunder are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Oklahoma City Thunder live in Chesapeake Energy Arena. Get you Oklahoma City Thunder tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Oklahoma City.

(We have 24 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Mar 11 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Jazz tickets
Thu Mar 13 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Timberwolves tickets
Sat Mar 15 207003:30 am
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Thunder tickets
Mon Mar 17 207003:30 am
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Thunder tickets
Tue Mar 18 207003:30 am
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Thunder tickets
Thu Mar 20 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Nuggets tickets
Sun Mar 23 207003:30 am
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Thunder tickets
Wed Mar 26 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Hornets tickets
Fri Mar 28 207003:30 am
Chase Center
San Francisco , CA
Warriors vs Thunder tickets
Sun Mar 30 207003:30 am
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Thunder tickets
Tue Apr 01 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Suns tickets
Fri Apr 04 207003:30 am
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Thunder tickets
Sat Apr 05 207003:30 am
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Thunder tickets
Mon Apr 07 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Nets tickets
Thu Apr 10 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Knicks tickets
Fri Apr 11 207003:30 am
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Thunder tickets
Sun Apr 13 207003:30 am
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Jazz tickets
Tue Apr 15 207003:30 am
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Thunder tickets
Fri Apr 18 207003:30 am
@ Oklahoma City - NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sun Apr 20 207003:30 am
@ Oklahoma City - NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Sat Apr 26 207003:30 am
@ Oklahoma City - NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed Apr 30 207003:30 am
@ Oklahoma City - NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
NBA Western Conference First Round: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Mon May 05 207003:30 am
@ Oklahoma City - NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Wed May 07 207003:30 am
@ Oklahoma City - NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Oklahoma City Thunder Events:

  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Tuesday March 11, 2070.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Thursday March 13, 2070.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Saturday March 15, 2070.
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder tickets in Memphis, TN at FedExForum on Monday March 17, 2070.
  • Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder tickets in Atlanta, GA at State Farm Arena on Tuesday March 18, 2070.

Oklahoma City Thunder tickets - Basketball

Assisting sports attendees is our job, either they search for Oklahoma City Thunder June 07th, 2020 tickets or tickets for any of the important Basketball events whatever place they appear. Browse this site and survey Basketball calendar and select the game you are interested in taking in consideration Oklahoma City Thunder, and you are going to notice that we have discounted prices. Enjoy your time on Ticketsreview.com pages and if you want, you might get Oklahoma City Thunder tickets that are listed at discounted prices or you may look for other Basketball events.