Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Schedule

  
Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre tickets

The Toronto Raptors are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Toronto Raptors live in Air Canada Centre. Get you Toronto Raptors tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Toronto.

(We have 31 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 0307:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hawks tickets
Mon Dec 0507:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Cavaliers tickets
Thu Dec 0807:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Timberwolves tickets
Mon Dec 1207:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bucks tickets
Fri Dec 1607:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hawks tickets
Tue Dec 2007:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets tickets
Thu Jan 05 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Jazz tickets
Sun Jan 08 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Rockets tickets
Tue Jan 10 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Celtics tickets
Fri Jan 13 201707:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets tickets
Sun Jan 15 201703:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Knicks tickets
Sun Jan 22 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Suns tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Spurs tickets
Fri Jan 27 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bucks tickets
Sun Jan 29 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Magic tickets
Tue Jan 31 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Pelicans tickets
Mon Feb 06 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Clippers tickets
Sun Feb 12 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Pistons tickets
Wed Feb 15 201707:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Fri Feb 24 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Celtics tickets
Sun Feb 26 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Blazers tickets
Wed Mar 01 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Wizards tickets
Mon Mar 13 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Mavericks tickets
Thu Mar 16 201707:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Thunder tickets
Sun Mar 19 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Pacers tickets
Tue Mar 21 201707:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bulls tickets
Mon Mar 27 201707:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Magic tickets
Wed Mar 29 201707:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Fri Mar 31 201707:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Pacers tickets
Sun Apr 02 201706:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs 76ers tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Events:

  • Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Saturday December 3, 2016.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Monday December 5, 2016.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Thursday December 8, 2016.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Monday December 12, 2016.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Friday December 16, 2016.

Toronto Raptors tickets Air Canada Centre - Basketball

As you reached Ticketsreview, discounted Toronto Raptors tickets are guaranteed plus tickets for Golden State Warriors, Portland Trail Blazers and Charlotte Hornets or any main events. It's so certain that Toronto Raptors tickets are pricy, however if you depend on us you could obtain tickets even for Dallas Mavericks, New Orleans Pelicans and Utah Jazz at reasonable prices. Never feel any anger if you are unable to find discounted Toronto Raptors tickets for the fact that we will all the time assist you to list tickets for Los Angeles Lakers, New Orleans Pelicans and Charlotte Hornets at reasonable prices not plainly found in other ticket sites.