Upcoming events at Tropicana Field

  

Tropicana Field concert tickets

(We have 166 Events found available in this time!)

Saint Petersburg Tropicana Field schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 2108:00 pm
Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl Saint Petersburg 21 December tickets
Tue Mar 27 201812:35 pm
Detroit Tigers at Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Tigers tickets
Thu Mar 29 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Fri Mar 30 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Sat Mar 31 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Sun Apr 01 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Fri Apr 13 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Phillies tickets
Sat Apr 14 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Phillies tickets
Sun Apr 15 201803:30 am
Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Phillies tickets
Mon Apr 16 201803:30 am
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Rangers tickets
Tue Apr 17 201803:30 am
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Rangers tickets
Wed Apr 18 201803:30 am
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Rangers tickets
Fri Apr 20 201803:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Twins tickets
Sat Apr 21 201803:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Twins tickets
Sun Apr 22 201803:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Twins tickets
Fri May 04 201803:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Sat May 05 201803:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun May 06 201803:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Tue May 08 201803:30 am
Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Braves tickets
Wed May 09 201803:30 am
Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Braves tickets
Tue May 22 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Wed May 23 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Thu May 24 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Red Sox tickets
Fri May 25 201803:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Orioles tickets
Sat May 26 201803:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Orioles tickets
Sun May 27 201803:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Orioles tickets
Thu Jun 07 201803:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Mariners tickets
Fri Jun 08 201803:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Mariners tickets
Sat Jun 09 201803:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Mariners tickets
Sun Jun 10 201803:30 am
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Mariners tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Tropicana Field Events:

  • Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Thursday December 21, 2017.
  • Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Tuesday March 27, 2018.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Friday March 30, 2018.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Saturday March 31, 2018.

Tropicana Field tickets information

We don't wait to be thanked when we procure low cost Atlanta Braves tickets or tickets for any of the hottest sport events that take place in Tropicana Field but this is our duty and our major objective is your pleasure. For the reason that dedicated fans attend a great number of events, they continually hunt for low cost Atlanta Braves including for all basic venues like Tropicana Field or any others. You might not hurry when you have the aim to book tickets for other sport events but not Atlanta Braves tickets particularly for events that take place in Tropicana Field as the number of sport attendees attending such events is great.

Tropicana Field info:

MLB Playoffs: Rangers itinerary Rays As Mike Napoli Delivers Big propelled In

The blown-up pitcher had propelled eight goalless frames at Texas on Aug. 31, so permitted but one tally in a exhaustive competition finish against the Rangers five twenty-four hours after at Tropicana Field.

Clifford J. Tasner: wealthy person ships From the RNC -- Day 3

Today, all of our telecommunications establishments brought down party lawgivers and politicos to Tropicana Field for attempt practice.

Chicago White Sox route Tampa Bay Rays 2-1, Sale Has 15 Strikeouts

He combust an opposite-field one-member to flop during the ordinal that broaden his propelling run to 14 games.

Rangers get rid of Rays: Adrian Beltre impels 3 homer As Texas

Texas got for the ordinal consecutive instance traveling general â??all at Tropicana Field â??in the space round.