Upcoming events at Tropicana Field

  

Tropicana Field concert tickets

(We have 161 Events found available in this time!)

Saint Petersburg Tropicana Field schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 2611:00 am
St. Petersburg Bowl: Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
St. Petersburg Bowl Saint Petersburg 26 December tickets
Sun Apr 02 201701:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Yankees tickets
Tue Apr 04 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Yankees tickets
Wed Apr 05 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Yankees tickets
Thu Apr 06 201703:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Fri Apr 07 201703:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Sat Apr 08 201703:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun Apr 09 201703:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Tue Apr 18 201703:30 am
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Tigers tickets
Wed Apr 19 201703:30 am
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Tigers tickets
Thu Apr 20 201703:30 am
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Tigers tickets
Fri Apr 21 201703:30 am
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Astros tickets
Sat Apr 22 201703:30 am
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Astros tickets
Sun Apr 23 201703:30 am
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Astros tickets
Wed May 03 201703:30 am
Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Miami Marlins tickets
Thu May 04 201703:30 am
Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Miami Marlins tickets
Fri May 05 201703:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Sun May 07 201703:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Blue Jays tickets
Mon May 08 201703:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Royals tickets
Tue May 09 201703:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Royals tickets
Wed May 10 201703:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Royals tickets
Thu May 11 201703:30 am
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Royals tickets
Fri May 19 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Yankees tickets
Sat May 20 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Yankees tickets
Sun May 21 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Yankees tickets
Mon May 22 201703:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Angels tickets
Tue May 23 201703:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Angels tickets
Wed May 24 201703:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Angels tickets
Thu May 25 201703:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs Angels tickets
Tue Jun 06 201703:30 am
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg , FL
Rays vs WhiteSox tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Tropicana Field Events:

  • St. Petersburg Bowl: Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Monday December 26, 2016.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Sunday April 2, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Tuesday April 4, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Wednesday April 5, 2017.
  • Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays tickets in Saint Petersburg, FL at Tropicana Field on Thursday April 6, 2017.

Tropicana Field tickets information

Significant efforts are done to assist sport enthusiasts to get Baltimore Orioles tickets at competitive prices and as well to reserve Front Row Seats for Tropicana Field and all basic arenas. What's vital for sport lovers that are interested in Baltimore Orioles tickets or those who look forward to going to Tropicana Field is the prices of tickets. Thanks to Ticketsreview.com, low priced tickets for Baltimore Orioles or any sport events wherever they appear taking in consideration in Tropicana Field or any other place.

Tropicana Field info:

MLB Playoffs: Rangers itinerary Rays As Mike Napoli Delivers Big propelled In

The blown-up pitcher had propelled eight goalless frames at Texas on Aug. 31, so permitted but one tally in a exhaustive competition finish against the Rangers five twenty-four hours after at Tropicana Field.

Clifford J. Tasner: wealthy person ships From the RNC -- Day 3

Today, all of our telecommunications establishments brought down party lawgivers and politicos to Tropicana Field for attempt practice.

Chicago White Sox route Tampa Bay Rays 2-1, Sale Has 15 Strikeouts

He combust an opposite-field one-member to flop during the ordinal that broaden his propelling run to 14 games.

Rangers get rid of Rays: Adrian Beltre impels 3 homer As Texas

Texas got for the ordinal consecutive instance traveling general â??all at Tropicana Field â??in the space round.