Minnesota Twins Schedule

  
Minnesota Twins tickets

The Minnesota Twins are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the Minnesota Twins live in Target Field. Get you Minnesota Twins tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Minneapolis.

(We have 88 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Apr 05 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Tue Apr 06 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Wed Apr 07 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Thu Apr 08 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Mariners tickets
Sat Apr 10 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Mariners tickets
Sun Apr 11 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Mariners tickets
Mon Apr 12 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Tue Apr 13 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Wed Apr 14 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Thu Apr 15 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Red Sox tickets
Fri Apr 23 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Pirates tickets
Sat Apr 24 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Pirates tickets
Sun Apr 25 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Pirates tickets
Mon Apr 26 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Twins tickets
Tue Apr 27 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Twins tickets
Wed Apr 28 202103:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland , OH
Indians vs Twins tickets
Fri Apr 30 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sat May 01 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Sun May 02 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Royals tickets
Mon May 03 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Tue May 04 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Wed May 05 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Thu May 06 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Rangers tickets
Fri May 07 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Sat May 08 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Sun May 09 202103:30 am
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Tue May 11 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Wed May 12 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Thu May 13 202103:30 am
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago , IL
WhiteSox vs Twins tickets
Fri May 14 202103:30 am
Target Field
Minneapolis , MN
Twins vs Athletics tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Minnesota Twins Events:

  • Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Monday April 5, 2021.
  • Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Tuesday April 6, 2021.
  • Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Wednesday April 7, 2021.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners - Home Opener tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Thursday April 8, 2021.
  • Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Saturday April 10, 2021.

Minnesota Twins tickets - Baseball

By accessing Ticketsreview to buy Minnesota Twins tickets, you are selecting the perfect place where to benefit from discounted prices on all Baseball tickets whatever location the event appears. It's plain to purchase tickets for Minnesota Twins or any most important Baseball events, but it is not easy to reserve best seats and pay discounted prices and this what we can offer you here. If you want to know if Minnesota Twins September 23rd, 2020 tickets are available on Ticketsreview, you only access Baseball schedule and search for the event, and then you will find out that the prices offered are really discounted.