UCLA Bruins Schedule

 UCLA Bruins Feed RSS   
UCLA Bruins tickets

The UCLA Bruins are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the UCLA Bruins live in Pauley Pavilion. Get you UCLA Bruins tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Los Angeles.

(We have 30 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1005:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 10 December tickets
Wed Dec 1407:30 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 14 December tickets
Sat Dec 1712:00 pm
CBS Sports Classic: North Carolina vs. Kentucky & UCLA vs. Ohio State
T
Las Vegas , NV
CBS Sports Classic Las Vegas 17 December tickets
Sun Dec 1802:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia , SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Columbia 18 December tickets
Wed Dec 2108:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 21 December tickets
Wed Dec 2806:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene , OR
Oregon Ducks Eugene 28 December tickets
Fri Dec 3008:00 pm
Gill Coliseum
Corvallis , OR
Oregon State Beavers Corvallis 30 December tickets
Thu Jan 05 201706:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 05 January tickets
Sun Jan 08 201705:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 08 January tickets
Thu Jan 12 201709:00 pm
Coors Event Center
Boulder , CO
Colorado Buffaloes Boulder 12 January tickets
Sat Jan 14 201704:00 pm
Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City , UT
Utah Utes Salt Lake City 14 January tickets
Thu Jan 19 201708:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 201701:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 21 January tickets
Wed Jan 25 201708:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 25 January tickets
Wed Feb 01 201706:00 pm
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum
Pullman , WA
Washington State Cougars Pullman 01 February tickets
Sat Feb 04 201707:30 pm
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle , WA
Washington Huskies Seattle 04 February tickets
Mon Feb 06 201706:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford , CA
Stanford Cardinal Stanford 06 February tickets
Thu Feb 09 201707:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 09 February tickets
Sun Feb 12 201702:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 12 February tickets
Sat Feb 18 201707:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 18 February tickets
Thu Feb 23 201707:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena
Tempe , AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils Tempe 23 February tickets
Sat Feb 25 201703:30 am
Mckale Center
Tucson , AZ
Arizona Wildcats Tucson 25 February tickets
Wed Mar 01 201708:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 01 March tickets
Sat Mar 04 201706:30 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 04 March tickets
Fri Mar 10 201703:30 am
Texas Longhorns Vs. Ucla Bruins
Disch Falk Field
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 10 March tickets
Sat Mar 11 201703:30 am
Texas Longhorns Vs. Ucla Bruins
Disch Falk Field
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 11 March tickets
Sun Mar 12 201703:30 am
Texas Longhorns Vs. Ucla Bruins
Disch Falk Field
Austin , TX
Texas Longhorns Austin 12 March tickets
Fri Mar 31 201706:30 pm
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins
Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils Phoenix 31 March tickets
Sat Apr 01 201706:30 pm
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins
Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils Phoenix 01 April tickets
Sun Apr 02 201712:30 pm
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. UCLA Bruins
Phoenix Municipal Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Arizona State Sun Devils Phoenix 02 April tickets
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming UCLA Bruins Events:

  • UCLA Bruins vs. Michigan Wolverines tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Pauley Pavilion on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • UCLA Bruins vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Pauley Pavilion on Wednesday December 14, 2016.
  • CBS Sports Classic: North Carolina vs. Kentucky & UCLA vs. Ohio State tickets in Las Vegas, NV at T on Saturday December 17, 2016.
  • South Carolina Gamecocks vs. UCLA Bruins (WOMEN) tickets in Columbia, SC at Colonial Life Arena on Sunday December 18, 2016.
  • UCLA Bruins vs. Western Michigan Broncos tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Pauley Pavilion on Wednesday December 21, 2016.

UCLA Bruins Tickets - Basketball

Ticketsreview.com has a lot of experience to be one of the basic tickets brokers on which you could rely to put a hand on inexpensive UCLA Bruins tickets or any sports events you are interested in whatever city they take place in Eugene, Tempe and Tucson or any other city. We will never let you down when you turn to us to buy UCLA Bruins tickets or when intend to attend any of the hottest events in Berkeley, Columbia and Seattle as we will all the time procure inexpensive tickets. Believe it or not, UCLA Bruins tickets are a little bit expensive for that we advise you to book early, whatever city you live be that in Boulder, Tucson and Austin or any other city.