USC Trojans Schedule

 USC Trojans Feed RSS   
USC Trojans tickets

The USC Trojans are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the USC Trojans live in Leavey Event Center. Get you USC Trojans tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Santa Clara.

(We have 41 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Dec 1807:00 pm
Leavey Event Center
Santa Clara , CA
Santa Clara Broncos Santa Clara 18 December tickets
Fri Dec 2108:00 pm
Usc Trojans vs Southern Utah Mustangs
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 21 December tickets
Sun Dec 3006:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 30 December tickets
Thu Jan 03 201907:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 03 January tickets
Fri Jan 04 201908:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford , CA
Stanford Cardinal Stanford 04 January tickets
Sun Jan 06 201903:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 06 January tickets
Sun Jan 06 201905:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 06 January tickets
Thu Jan 10 201908:00 pm
Gill Coliseum
Corvallis , OR
Oregon State Beavers Corvallis 10 January tickets
Sun Jan 13 201905:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene , OR
Oregon Ducks Eugene 13 January tickets
Sat Jan 19 201901:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 19 January tickets
Sun Jan 20 201904:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 20 January tickets
Thu Jan 24 201906:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 24 January tickets
Sat Jan 26 201905:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 26 January tickets
Wed Jan 30 201908:00 pm
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle , WA
Washington Huskies Seattle 30 January tickets
Sat Feb 02 201904:00 pm
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum
Pullman , WA
Washington State Cougars Pullman 02 February tickets
Wed Feb 06 201908:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 06 February tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:00 pm
Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City , UT
Utah Utes Salt Lake City 08 February tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 09 February tickets
Wed Feb 13 201908:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford , CA
Stanford Cardinal Stanford 13 February tickets
Sat Feb 16 201905:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley , CA
California Golden Bears Berkeley 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 16 201907:00 pm
BYU Cougars Men's Volleyball vs. USC Trojans
George Albert Smith Fieldhouse
Provo , UT
BYU Cougars Provo 16 February tickets
Thu Feb 21 201906:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 21 February tickets
Sat Feb 23 201903:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 23 February tickets
Sun Feb 24 201911:00 am
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene , OR
Oregon Ducks Eugene 24 February tickets
Thu Feb 28 201906:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles , CA
UCLA Bruins Los Angeles 28 February tickets
Thu Mar 07 201908:00 pm
Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City , UT
Utah Utes Salt Lake City 07 March tickets
Sat Mar 09 201903:00 pm
CU Events Center
Boulder , CO
Colorado Buffaloes Boulder 09 March tickets
Thu Apr 11 201903:30 am
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans
Smith's Ballpark
Salt Lake City , UT
Utah Utes Salt Lake City 11 April tickets
Sat Aug 31 201903:30 am
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles , CA
USC Trojans Los Angeles 31 August tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming USC Trojans Events:

  • Santa Clara Broncos vs. USC Trojans tickets in Santa Clara, CA at Leavey Event Center on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • USC Trojans vs. Southern Utah Mustangs tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Galen Center on Friday December 21, 2018.
  • USC Trojans vs. UC Davis Aggies tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Galen Center on Sunday December 30, 2018.
  • USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Galen Center on Thursday January 3, 2019.
  • Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] tickets in Stanford, CA at Maples Pavilion on Friday January 4, 2019.

USC Trojans Tickets - Basketball

What's vital for sport goers that are interested in USC Trojans tickets or those who look forward to being on time to Haas Pavilion, Matthew Knight Arena and Pauley Pavilion is the prices of tickets. Thanks to Ticketsreview, inexpensive tickets for USC Trojans or any sport games whatever location they are hosted considering in Staples Center, Galen Center and Maples Pavilion or any other location. Every single event of USC Trojans is different from the other, for example when you attend BOK Center, Maples Pavilion and Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, the experience is not going to be the same in all arenas.