Washington Capitals Verizon Center Schedule

  
Washington Capitals Verizon Center tickets

The Washington Capitals are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Washington Capitals live in Verizon Center. Get you Washington Capitals tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Washington.

(We have 27 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Dec 1105:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Canucks tickets
Sat Dec 1707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Canadiens tickets
Fri Dec 2307:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Dec 2907:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Devils tickets
Sun Jan 01 201707:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Senators tickets
Tue Jan 03 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Maple Leafs tickets
Thu Jan 05 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Blue Jackets tickets
Wed Jan 11 201708:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Penguins tickets
Fri Jan 13 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Blackhawks tickets
Sun Jan 15 201712:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Flyers tickets
Mon Jan 23 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Hurricanes tickets
Wed Feb 01 201708:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Bruins tickets
Sun Feb 05 201712:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Kings tickets
Tue Feb 07 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Hurricanes tickets
Thu Feb 09 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Wings tickets
Sat Feb 11 201707:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Fri Feb 24 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Oilers tickets
Thu Mar 02 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Devils tickets
Sat Mar 04 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Flyers tickets
Mon Mar 06 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Stars tickets
Tue Mar 14 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Wild tickets
Thu Mar 16 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Predators tickets
Tue Mar 21 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Flames tickets
Thu Mar 23 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Blue Jackets tickets
Sat Mar 25 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Coyotes tickets
Wed Apr 05 201708:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Rangers tickets
Sun Apr 09 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Panthers tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Washington Capitals Verizon Center Events:

  • Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Sunday December 11, 2016.
  • Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Saturday December 17, 2016.
  • Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Friday December 23, 2016.
  • Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Thursday December 29, 2016.
  • Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Sunday January 1, 2017.

Washington Capitals tickets Verizon Center - Hockey

We'll never let you down when you come to our site to book Washington Capitals tickets or when having the aim to be on time to any of the hot events in Washington as we'll continually carry discounted tickets. We are aware that it's not easy to book front row seating for Washington Capitals at discount prices, however we continually try hard to keep ticket prices including for hot sport events that take place in Washington low to give the chance to a lot of lovers to attend. Believe it or not, Washington Capitals tickets are a little bit pricy for that reason we propose for you to book early, whatever area your home is in be that in Washington or any other place.