Washington Wizards Schedule

 Washington Wizards Feed RSS   
Washington Wizards tickets

The Washington Wizards are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Washington Wizards live in Capital One Arena. Get you Washington Wizards tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Washington.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sun Dec 1706:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Cavaliers tickets
Tue Dec 1907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pelicans tickets
Fri Dec 2207:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Wizards tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Magic tickets
Mon Dec 2505:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Wizards tickets
Wed Dec 2707:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Wizards tickets
Fri Dec 2907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Rockets tickets
Sun Dec 3103:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bulls tickets
Wed Jan 03 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Knicks tickets
Fri Jan 05 201808:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Wizards tickets
Sat Jan 06 201808:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bucks tickets
Wed Jan 10 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Jazz tickets
Fri Jan 12 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Magic tickets
Sat Jan 13 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Nets tickets
Mon Jan 15 201802:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bucks tickets
Wed Jan 17 201807:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Wizards tickets
Fri Jan 19 201808:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Wizards tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Wizards tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Wizards tickets
Sat Jan 27 201807:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Thunder tickets
Thu Feb 01 201807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Raptors tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Wizards tickets
Mon Feb 05 201807:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Wizards tickets
Tue Feb 06 201808:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Wizards tickets
Thu Feb 08 201808:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Celtics tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Wizards tickets
Wed Feb 14 201807:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Wizards tickets
Thu Feb 22 201808:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Wizards tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Washington Wizards Events:

  • Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Sunday December 17, 2017.
  • Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Friday December 22, 2017.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Saturday December 23, 2017.
  • Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Monday December 25, 2017.

Washington Wizards Tickets - Basketball

You have the right to ask why to buy Washington Wizards tickets or to book seats for Barclays Center, Bankers Life Fieldhouse and Quicken Loans Arena on Ticketsreview, yet our answer is: it's because we procure competitive prices. We don't wait to be thanked when we provide low cost Washington Wizards tickets or tickets for any of the main sport games that take place in TD Garden, FedExForum and Amway Center yet this is our resonsibility and our basic purpose is your contentment. What's crucial for sport fans that are interested in Washington Wizards tickets or those who have the aim of going to Capital One Arena, Philips Arena and Little Caesars Arena is the prices of tickets.