Washington Wizards Schedule

 Washington Wizards Feed RSS   
Washington Wizards tickets

The Washington Wizards are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Washington Wizards live in Verizon Center. Get you Washington Wizards tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Washington.

(We have 62 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0807:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Nuggets tickets
Sat Dec 1007:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bucks tickets
Mon Dec 1207:30 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Wizards tickets
Wed Dec 1407:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets tickets
Fri Dec 1607:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pistons tickets
Sun Dec 1803:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Clippers tickets
Mon Dec 1907:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Wizards tickets
Wed Dec 2107:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Wizards tickets
Fri Dec 2307:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Wizards tickets
Mon Dec 2607:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bucks tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pacers tickets
Fri Dec 3007:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Brooklyn Nets tickets
Mon Jan 02 201707:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 03 201707:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Wizards tickets
Fri Jan 06 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Timberwolves tickets
Sun Jan 08 201702:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 10 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bulls tickets
Wed Jan 11 201708:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Wizards tickets
Sat Jan 14 201708:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs 76ers tickets
Mon Jan 16 201702:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Blazers tickets
Wed Jan 18 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Grizzlies tickets
Thu Jan 19 201708:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Wizards tickets
Sat Jan 21 201706:00 pm
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills , MI
Pistons vs Wizards tickets
Mon Jan 23 201707:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 24 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Celtics tickets
Fri Jan 27 201708:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Wizards tickets
Sun Jan 29 201705:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 31 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Knicks tickets
Thu Feb 02 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Lakers tickets
Sat Feb 04 201707:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pelicans tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Washington Wizards Events:

  • Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Thursday December 8, 2016.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Miami, FL at AmericanAirlines Arena on Monday December 12, 2016.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Wednesday December 14, 2016.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons tickets in Washington, DC at Verizon Center on Friday December 16, 2016.

Washington Wizards Tickets - Basketball

Thanks to Ticketsreview, cheapest tickets for Washington Wizards or any sports games whatever area they appear including in Barclays Center, Madison Square Garden and Palace Of Auburn Hills or any other location. Each event of Washington Wizards is different from the other, for instance when you attend Bankers Life Fieldhouse, TD Garden and Philips Arena, the experience is not going to be similar in all showgrounds. You may not hurry when you aim to buy tickets for other sports games but not Washington Wizards tickets mainly for games hosted in AT&T Center, Toyota Center and American Airlines Center for the fact that the number of sports fans that are on time to such games is great.