Minnesota Wild Schedule

  
Minnesota Wild tickets

The Minnesota Wild are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Minnesota Wild live in Xcel Energy Center. Get you Minnesota Wild tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Saint Paul.

(We have 52 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 1407:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Maple Leafs tickets
Sat Dec 1601:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Oilers tickets
Sun Dec 1706:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Wild tickets
Tue Dec 1907:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Wild tickets
Fri Dec 2207:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Wild tickets
Sat Dec 2307:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Wild tickets
Wed Dec 2707:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Stars tickets
Fri Dec 2907:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Predators tickets
Sat Dec 3007:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Wild tickets
Tue Jan 02 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Panthers tickets
Thu Jan 04 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 06 201807:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Wild tickets
Tue Jan 09 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Flames tickets
Wed Jan 10 201807:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Wild tickets
Sat Jan 13 201806:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Jets tickets
Sun Jan 14 201806:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Canucks tickets
Sat Jan 20 201808:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Lightnings tickets
Mon Jan 22 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Senators tickets
Thu Jan 25 201807:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Wild tickets
Tue Jan 30 201807:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Wild tickets
Fri Feb 02 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Feb 03 201807:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Wild tickets
Tue Feb 06 201807:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Wild tickets
Thu Feb 08 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Coyotes tickets
Sat Feb 10 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Blackhawks tickets
Tue Feb 13 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Rangers tickets
Thu Feb 15 201807:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Capitals tickets
Sat Feb 17 201801:00 pm
vs Washington
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Mon Feb 19 201801:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Islanders vs Wild tickets
Thu Feb 22 201807:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Wild tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Minnesota Wild Events:

  • Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Thursday December 14, 2017.
  • Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Saturday December 16, 2017.
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Sunday December 17, 2017.
  • Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild tickets in Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre on Tuesday December 19, 2017.
  • Florida Panthers vs. Minnesota Wild tickets in Sunrise, FL at BB&T Center on Friday December 22, 2017.

Minnesota Wild tickets - Hockey

It is never been plain for sports attendees to order Minnesota Wild 2018 tickets for they sell out so fast, but since the creation of this website a lot of people have chosen it their primary source website where to order all Hockey tickets. When you browsed Ticketsreview, you are just clicks away from putting a hand on Hockey tickets taking in consideration Minnesota Wild tickets at prices you can't find in other sites. When talking about Minnesota Wild games, you shouldn't care to care much about ticket prices for the reason that such games worth every dollar you pay to attend them.