Washington Wizards Schedule

  
Washington Wizards tickets

The Washington Wizards are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Washington Wizards live in Capital One Arena. Get you Washington Wizards tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Washington.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 1407:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Wizards tickets
Sun Dec 1606:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Lakers tickets
Tue Dec 1807:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Wizards tickets
Wed Dec 1907:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Wizards tickets
Sat Dec 2207:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Suns tickets
Sun Dec 2305:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Wizards tickets
Wed Dec 2607:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Wizards tickets
Fri Dec 2807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bulls tickets
Sat Dec 2908:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Hornets tickets
Wed Jan 02 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Hawks tickets
Fri Jan 04 201908:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Wizards tickets
Sun Jan 06 201906:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 08 201907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Wizards tickets
Wed Jan 09 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs sixers tickets
Fri Jan 11 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bucks tickets
Sun Jan 13 201901:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Raptors tickets
Thu Jan 17 201903:30 am
O2 Arena
London , GL
United Kingdom
Wizards vs Knicks tickets
Mon Jan 21 201902:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pistons tickets
Thu Jan 24 201908:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Warriors tickets
Fri Jan 25 201907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Wizards tickets
Sun Jan 27 201906:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 29 201907:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Wizards tickets
Wed Jan 30 201908:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pacers tickets
Sat Feb 02 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bucks tickets
Mon Feb 04 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Hawks tickets
Wed Feb 06 201907:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Wizards tickets
Fri Feb 08 201907:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Cavaliers tickets
Sat Feb 09 201907:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Wizards tickets
Mon Feb 11 201907:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Wizards tickets
Wed Feb 13 201907:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Wizards tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Washington Wizards Events:

  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Friday December 14, 2018.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Sunday December 16, 2018.
  • Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Atlanta, GA at State Farm Arena on Tuesday December 18, 2018.
  • Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Houston, TX at Toyota Center on Wednesday December 19, 2018.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Saturday December 22, 2018.

Washington Wizards tickets - Basketball

The opportunity of reserving Washington Wizards January 2019 tickets is few clicks away as you browsed this site, among the the recognized sites in providing low priced tickets for all Basketball events, whatever area they appear. It's never been plain for sports attendees to reserve Washington Wizards January 14th, 2019 tickets for they sell out quickly, nevertheless since the founding of this site a great number of people have made it their primary source site where to reserve all Basketball tickets. All you need to to do if Washington Wizards tickets is what you are looking for is to look up Basketball calendar on this site and you are going to stumble on low priced tickets and you might even book best seats.