Celtic Thunder Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Thunder

Get Celtic Thunder Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About World

If you are a lover of world music, different artists come to perform here in U.S, and you can choose what sort of music that fit your taste, and then get your world music tickets on our pages. If you are for example a Hungarian music lover, here you can find what you are looking for; or if you are interested in Turkish, or even Hindi music, it’s the right place where to get your cheap tickets and attend hot events. Simply, Ticketsreview open you a window on world music performed here on the country, by offering you cheap world music tickets. Your opportunity of taking premium seats and enjoying melodies of different kinds of music is just clicks away, so do not miss it. Even if you are not a world music lover, this is your chance to taste something different and experience other cultures, as music is the container of any society’s culture and beliefs.

If we help concert fans reserve their seats in hot events, world music is no exception, and we always try to reach any hot event planned. Sometimes, the event might be a bit away from your hometown; in this case you can wait till another one comes near your city. But, remember that true concert fans are ready to travel miles just to get a precious moment of joy. As world music tickets are available, you have better attend before they are sold out, because the music is always a link between you and the other world, and it’s as if you are turning pages of other’s culture. Welcome for the world of world music!

Featured Events

  • Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman is an all-female musical ensemble conceived and assembled by Sharon Browne and David Downes.

  • Celtic Thunder

    Celtic Thunder

    Since the group's formation, Celtic Thunder has released nine albums: Celtic Thunder, Act Two, Take Me Home.

  • Maxi Priest

    Maxi Priest

    Max Alfred "Maxi" Elliot (born 10 June 1961) is a British reggae vocalist of Jamaican descent.

  • The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors is the PBS musical singing trio from Ireland started in 1998 by a group of television producers.

  • Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea is a Canadian folk-rock band from Newfoundland and Labrador, best known for performing energetic rock.

  • Alt-J

    Alt-J

    Alt-J are a British alternative indie pop quartet, formed in 2007. Their debut album An Awesome Wave was released.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    The New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC), in downtown Newark, New Jersey, United States, is one of the largest performing arts centers.

  • Barclays Center

    Barclays Center

    Barclays Center is part of a proposed $4.9 billion sports arena, business and residential complex known as the Atlantic Yards

  • Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    The Marcus Center for the Performing Arts is a performing arts center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It serves as the home of the Milwaukee

  • Orpheum Theatre

    Orpheum Theatre

    The theatre first opened in 1926 as one of the many designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca for theater-circuit owner Alexander Pantages

  • The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box is a concert venue located on Hollywood Boulevard in Los Angeles, California. Designed in the Spanish Colonial Revival.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in U.S!

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Brooklyn

    Brooklyn

    Brooklyn is the most populous of New York City's five boroughs, with 2.5 million residents.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Vancouver

    Vancouver

    Vancouver is a coastal seaport city on the mainland of British Columbia, Canada.

18.03.2015

Celtic Woman Newark Tickets on March 18, 2015 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

Those who have the habit of going to concert are aware that Newark Celtic Woman tickets are going to be expensive and they hurry to reserve; so, if you are looking forward to attend, whatever city you are in Newark, don't waste time.The major profit of reserving Celtic Woman Newark July 2014 tickets on our site is to profit of huge cutbacks; in addition, if the event you are looking forward to go to is hosted in Newark or elsewhere, you may as well find cheapest tickets.If you are not persuaded that Newark Celtic Woman 2014 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the hot performances hosted in Newark are discounted, you just browse concert schedule in other secondary ticket market and you'll note the difference.

28.11.2014

Celtic Thunder Minneapolis Tickets on November 28, 2014 at State Theatre Minneapolis

It's always a delight to assist you book Celtic Thunder Minneapolis tickets and give you a hand to book premium seats for State Theatre, so it's your chance to attend.At the time when you think of attending Minneapolis Celtic Thunder performances especially when they take place in State Theatre, what you is required is to find a website to order discounted tickets – it's Ticketsreview.At the time when you could not to locate Celtic Thunder Minneapolis tickets, you only browse our site and you are going to be able to even book premium seats for State Theatre even when receiving great performers.

13.12.2014

The Irish Tenors Palm Desert Tickets on December 13, 2014 at Mccallum Theatre Palm Desert

Few concerts can guarantee the pleasure that Palm Desert The Irish Tenors concert is able to, primarily when the concert is appearing in Mccallum Theatre where the number of audience is always elevated.In case you were seeking Palm Desert The Irish Tenors May 02nd tickets, then you have found the perfect destination to get low priced tickets, not just for your concert, but for all hottest concerts, either they take place in Mccallum Theatre or elsewhere.To save time and money when searching for Palm Desert The Irish Tenors or when you just aim to be on time to any of Mccallum Theatre concerts, you access our pages and search concerts listings.

20.09.2014

Shahkar Bineshpajooh Washington Tickets on September 20, 2014 at Warner Theatre Washington

Do not feel any surprise if we state that Washington Shahkar Bineshpajooh tickets we are offering are considered between the cheapest on the net, so either you live in Washington or any other location you can book right now.Prior to you pass by our website, if Washington Shahkar Bineshpajooh tickets is what you are seeking, either you live in Washington, you just look up concert schedules and you will come across low priced tickets.We cannot assure that Shahkar Bineshpajooh Washington August 2014 tickets would be reachable or more discounted than now, especially as this event's enthusiasts come from many places including Washington and a lot other cities.

23.10.2014

Matisyahu Los Angeles Tickets on October 23, 2014 at Club Nokia Los Angeles

It's not easy, if not impossible, to come across Los Angeles Matisyahu tickets more discounted than those we are listing; besides, the prices of Matisyahu tickets provided here are as well remarkably cheap.In order to know if Los Angeles Matisyahu 2014 tickets still accessbile on our site, you just look up concert calendar and you'll find out; besides, our site is as source of Matisyahu tickets as well.The greatest way to arrive to Los Angeles Matisyahu August 20th, 2014 tickets and to book VIP seats for Matisyahu is simply to access our site, a leading ticket market in listing discount tickets.

21.09.2014

Enrique Chia Miami Tickets on September 21, 2014 at Miami Dade County Auditorium Miami

Something you have to keep in mind when seeking Enrique Chia Miami 2014 tickets or when seeking Enrique Chia tickets is that the prices that may appear a bits high are fairly normal for the reason that the number of fans that attend these events is exceedingly high.Please note that Enrique Chia Miami tickets or tickets for some events attended by big number of fans for instance Enrique Chia won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the events, you only reserve reserve early.Continue browsing our website if your aim is to find Miami Enrique Chia September 17th tickets, or when you are looking forward to be on time to Enrique Chia or any of the major events wherever they take place in.

08.11.2014

Beats Antique Los Angeles Tickets on November 08, 2014 at Shrine Expo Hall Los Angeles

We'll never let down the trust you offer us and we we are going to procure Los Angeles Beats Antique 2014 tickets and support you go to any concerts taking place in Shrine Expo Hall and pay cheap prices.Every single concert, be that a hot one for example Los Angeles Beats Antique and such those taking place in Shrine Expo Hall or only an average one, you can rely on us to get discount tickets.If you wait for an explanation why Los Angeles Beats Antique tickets are pricy, mainly those taking place in Shrine Expo Hall, it is due to to the great number of fans that attend such main concerts.

28.09.2014

KCRW's World Festival Los Angeles Tickets on September 28, 2014 at Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles

If you still wonder if we could assist you buy cheapest KCRW's World Festival Los Angeles tickets or of our capability to let you order front row seating for Hollywood Bowl, you only browse concerts dates and check yourself.We will never betray the trust you give us and we we will procure Los Angeles KCRW's World Festival September 15th tickets and help you be on time to any concerts appearing in Hollywood Bowl and pay reasonable prices.What really bothers concerts admirers that are looking forward to be on time to Los Angeles KCRW's World Festival concert is the insufficiency of tickets and the elevated prices; but, ending here is a pace toward going to all Hollywood Bowl concerts and benefit from huge reductions.

20.09.2014

Sami Beigi Los Angeles Tickets on September 20, 2014 at Club Nokia Los Angeles

Don't miss this extraordinary chance to go to Sami Beigi Los Angeles October 29th, 2014 performances and all hottest performances that will stop at Los Angeles as cheap tickets are accessible through our site.At whatever time of the year, you may access this site and get Sami Beigi Los Angeles tickets as well as cheap tickets for all performances that take place in Los Angeles especially as tickets sell out so fast in these places.What's important when attending Los Angeles Sami Beigi or any hottest performances of those appearing in Los Angeles is to take a place in front row seating, and more importantly, pay low prices.

26.09.2014

Toumani Diabate Los Angeles Tickets on September 26, 2014 at Royce Hall Los Angeles

Prior to going to seek in another website, keep in mind that Los Angeles Toumani Diabate tickets in addition to tickets for Toumani Diabate performances provided here are cheap than what you are going to find in other websites.You have better not criticize Toumani Diabate Los Angeles tickets prices provided on our website as they are cheap than what provided in other websites, and if Toumani Diabate tickets is what you are seeking, it would also be a perfect choice to use our pages.If you are questioning when Toumani Diabate Los Angeles performances will be hosted in, or interest in the schedule of Toumani Diabate performances, you are in the right location to have the information.

04.04.2015

Rokia Traore San Antonio Tickets on April 04, 2015 at Jo Long Theatre San Antonio

If you never opened this site, then you have missed an excellent opportunity to reserve discounted Rokia Traore San Antonio tickets as well as tickets for Rokia Traore and more events.Up till the moment, we succeed to build a great reputation in offering San Antonio Rokia Traore tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Rokia Traore tickets, all this due to the affordable prices we suggest.To be a concerts attendee implies that you may want to order San Antonio Rokia Traore tickets or intend to go to Rokia Traore, so if this is the case you are invited to reserve on our website.

17.03.2015

Natalie MacMaster Nashville Tickets on March 17, 2015 at Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville

As you come here, you might want to attend Natalie MacMaster Nashville June 02nd, 2014 as low cost tickets are available; in addition, if other concerts including those taking place in Schermerhorn Symphony Center is what you are searching for, tickets are available as well.In case you were looking for Nashville Natalie MacMaster June 2014 tickets, then you have found the perfect source to order low cost tickets, not just for your event, but for all hottest concerts, whether they take place in Schermerhorn Symphony Center or elsewhere.What makes our site different is its ability to procure Natalie MacMaster Nashville tickets and it also offers the opportunity for concert fans from several locations including Schermerhorn Symphony Center attend hottest concerts and pay just reasonable prices.

05.03.2015

Altan Annapolis Tickets on March 05, 2015 at Rams Head On Stage Annapolis

Before you pass by our website, if Annapolis Altan tickets is what you are seeking, either you are in Annapolis, you only survey concert schedule and you are going to come across discount tickets.Many like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview.com to order Annapolis Altan October 2014 tickets, however make certain that when you make the decision to order concert tickets on this site considering for performances taking place in Annapolis, you are certainly making the good choice.Great news for Annapolis Altan October 2014 tickets seekers! Now, this site can help you book VIP seats for all performances even for those taking place in Annapolis and pay only discount prices.

11.03.2015

Cherish The Ladies Omaha Tickets on March 11, 2015 at Kiewit Hall At Holland Center Omaha

We may say that Omaha Cherish The Ladies tickets you can find here are the lowest you can find online; more than that, you can also rely on us to order best seats for Cherish The Ladies at affordable prices.When you think of attending main events like Omaha Cherish The Ladies, or others from the sort of Cherish The Ladies, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great pleasure guaranteed when you attend.Every concerts fan who has the feeling that Cherish The Ladies Omaha tickets we provide are expensive could check other ticket markets and he is going to discover that our prices are quite affordable, and we list tickets for all major events including Cherish The Ladies and many others.

04.10.2014

The Celtic Tenors Columbus Tickets on October 04, 2014 at Ohio Theatre Columbus

As a concerts fan that is interested in The Celtic Tenors Columbus tickets or looking forward to go to The Celtic Tenors, do not feel any worry concerning the prices as we guarantee affordable ones.Up till now, we are delighted to build a special reputation in providing Columbus The Celtic Tenors tickets, and we are also delighted to be a reference of The Celtic Tenors tickets, all this for the reason of the affordable prices we propose.When it comes to The Celtic Tenors Columbus tickets, the prices are very hefty, however not after you browsed our site, the place where you can also book premium seats for The Celtic Tenors at affordable prices.

08.03.2015

Celtic Fire Chandler Tickets on March 08, 2015 at Chandler Center For The Arts Chandler

At any time you need assistance to book low priced Celtic Fire Chandler tickets, or tickets for any of the hot concerts that appear in Chandler Center For The Arts, please don't hesitate to contact us.In some occasions, you may get lost amongst sites that Chandler Celtic Fire tickets, but as you are on this site, you just survey concerts listings taking in consideration for concerts that appear in Chandler Center For The Arts and you will notice to what level our prices are fair.If you look forward for a response why Chandler Celtic Fire tickets are pricy, especially those that appear in Chandler Center For The Arts, it's for the reason of to the high number of fans that attend such hot concerts.

28.02.2015

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Hershey Tickets on February 28, 2015 at Hershey Theatre Hershey

We might say that Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets you may come across here are the lowest you may find online; further, you may also count on us to order premium seats for The Red Hot Chilli Pipers at affordable prices.When you think of going to hot performances for instance Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, or others from the kind of The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, you have not to care much about prices for the great pleasure assured when you attend.Those who think that getting Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets is plain are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such hot performances including The Red Hot Chilli Pipers performances that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

We carry tickets for all these World events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently