Celtic Thunder Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Thunder

Get Celtic Thunder Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About World

If you are a lover of world music, different artists come to perform here in U.S, and you can choose what sort of music that fit your taste, and then get your world music tickets on our pages. If you are for example a Hungarian music lover, here you can find what you are looking for; or if you are interested in Turkish, or even Hindi music, it’s the right place where to get your cheap tickets and attend hot events. Simply, Ticketsreview open you a window on world music performed here on the country, by offering you cheap world music tickets. Your opportunity of taking premium seats and enjoying melodies of different kinds of music is just clicks away, so do not miss it. Even if you are not a world music lover, this is your chance to taste something different and experience other cultures, as music is the container of any society’s culture and beliefs.

If we help concert fans reserve their seats in hot events, world music is no exception, and we always try to reach any hot event planned. Sometimes, the event might be a bit away from your hometown; in this case you can wait till another one comes near your city. But, remember that true concert fans are ready to travel miles just to get a precious moment of joy. As world music tickets are available, you have better attend before they are sold out, because the music is always a link between you and the other world, and it’s as if you are turning pages of other’s culture. Welcome for the world of world music!

Featured Events

  • Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman is an all-female musical ensemble conceived and assembled by Sharon Browne and David Downes.

  • Celtic Thunder

    Celtic Thunder

    Since the group's formation, Celtic Thunder has released nine albums: Celtic Thunder, Act Two, Take Me Home.

  • Maxi Priest

    Maxi Priest

    Max Alfred "Maxi" Elliot (born 10 June 1961) is a British reggae vocalist of Jamaican descent.

  • The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors is the PBS musical singing trio from Ireland started in 1998 by a group of television producers.

  • Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea is a Canadian folk-rock band from Newfoundland and Labrador, best known for performing energetic rock.

  • Alt-J

    Alt-J

    Alt-J are a British alternative indie pop quartet, formed in 2007. Their debut album An Awesome Wave was released.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    The New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC), in downtown Newark, New Jersey, United States, is one of the largest performing arts centers.

  • Barclays Center

    Barclays Center

    Barclays Center is part of a proposed $4.9 billion sports arena, business and residential complex known as the Atlantic Yards

  • Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    The Marcus Center for the Performing Arts is a performing arts center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It serves as the home of the Milwaukee

  • Orpheum Theatre

    Orpheum Theatre

    The theatre first opened in 1926 as one of the many designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca for theater-circuit owner Alexander Pantages

  • The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box is a concert venue located on Hollywood Boulevard in Los Angeles, California. Designed in the Spanish Colonial Revival.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in U.S!

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Brooklyn

    Brooklyn

    Brooklyn is the most populous of New York City's five boroughs, with 2.5 million residents.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Vancouver

    Vancouver

    Vancouver is a coastal seaport city on the mainland of British Columbia, Canada.

28.11.2014

Celtic Thunder Minneapolis Tickets on November 28, 2014 at State Theatre Minneapolis

It's always a delight to assist you book Celtic Thunder Minneapolis tickets and give you a hand to book premium seats for State Theatre, so it's your chance to attend.At the time when you think of attending Minneapolis Celtic Thunder performances especially when they take place in State Theatre, what you is required is to find a website to order discounted tickets – it's Ticketsreview.At the time when you could not to locate Celtic Thunder Minneapolis tickets, you only browse our site and you are going to be able to even book premium seats for State Theatre even when receiving great performers.

16.08.2014

Googoosh Anaheim Tickets on August 16, 2014 at Honda Center Anaheim

At any time of the year, you might access our site and get Googoosh Anaheim tickets as well as low priced tickets for all events that take place in Anaheim especially as tickets sell out swiftly in these areas.Happy news for Anaheim Googoosh July 11th tickets seekers! Now, our site can assist you order front row seating for all events even for those that take place in Anaheim and pay only competitive prices.It would be of great importance have in mind that Anaheim Googoosh July 26th, 2014 tickets will be a little bit pricey for the reason that such hottest events when hosted in main areas such as Anaheim, they are exceedingly attended and tickets turn to be unfound.

09.10.2014

Vikki Carr Beverly Hills Tickets on October 09, 2014 at Saban Theatre Beverly Hills

In case you are not sure if to go to Vikki Carr Beverly Hills event or your aim is to be present at Vikki Carr event, you just browse the schedule on this site and search which of the events' dates might fit your plans.Every concert attendee who has the feeling that Vikki Carr Beverly Hills tickets we provide are expensive might check other ticket markets and he will find out that our prices are quite discounted, and we list tickets for all main events including Vikki Carr and many others.In case you are a concert fan and unable to to afford Beverly Hills Vikki Carr tickets, Ticketsreview.com is offering you an option to buy tickets and go to all important events including Vikki Carr events and pay just discounted prices.

22.08.2014

Lila Downs Los Angeles Tickets on August 22, 2014 at Greek Theatre Los Angeles

Due to the number of concert attendees that are aiming to get Lila Downs Los Angeles tickets on Ticketsreview.com, tickets sell out swiftly, for that we recommend for you to reserve a little bit early taking in consideration when interested in Lila Downs or any important performances tickets.It is possibly the ideal time to attend a performance, for instance Los Angeles Lila Downs, and pass some extraordinary moments taking in consideration when going to Lila Downs or other performances.Those who imagine that booking Los Angeles Lila Downs tickets is simple are undoubtedly wrong for the reason that tickets for such important performances taking in consideration Lila Downs performances that are by attended huge number of fans are expensive and sell out swiftly.

23.10.2014

Matisyahu Los Angeles Tickets on October 23, 2014 at Club Nokia Los Angeles

It's not easy, if not impossible, to come across Los Angeles Matisyahu tickets more discounted than those we are listing; besides, the prices of Matisyahu tickets provided here are as well remarkably cheap.In order to know if Los Angeles Matisyahu 2014 tickets still accessbile on our site, you just look up concert calendar and you'll find out; besides, our site is as source of Matisyahu tickets as well.The greatest way to arrive to Los Angeles Matisyahu August 20th, 2014 tickets and to book VIP seats for Matisyahu is simply to access our site, a leading ticket market in listing discount tickets.

19.09.2014

Youssou N'dour Dallas Tickets on September 19, 2014 at Winspear Opera House Dallas

We are so delighted to declare the availability of Dallas Youssou N'dour tickets at discount prices; you could order your tickets from any location nationwide taking in consideration Dallas elsewhere.Happy news for Dallas Youssou N'dour June 08th tickets seekers! Now, this site can help you order front row seats for all performances even for those that take place in Dallas and pay just discount prices.You just think of including Youssou N'dour Dallas tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan since discounted tickets are reachable here, not just for this concert but even for Dallas main performances.

25.10.2014

Mary Black Alexandria Tickets on October 25, 2014 at Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria

What to benefit from opening Ticketsreview when looking for Alexandria Mary Black tickets is the discounted prices we are listing for all hot concerts considering those hosted in Alexandria or any other city.Opening Ticketsreview is a step to get cheapest Alexandria Mary Black tickets, whether you live in Alexandria or anywhere else, now it's up to you to make the decision.You won't maybe find better than this site to get cheapest Mary Black Alexandria tickets even if are in Alexandria, so don't hesitate to order your tickets.

06.09.2014

Sparx Albuquerque Tickets on September 06, 2014 at Sandia Casino Amphitheater Albuquerque

When arrived here, any concert admirer whatever area he situates including in Albuquerque and no matter what prices he could afford, he would book Sparx Albuquerque tickets.May be you can't see a performer given that amount of affection from enthusiasts as you might see when you attend Albuquerque Sparx concert or any of this singer's performances that appear in Albuquerque as there are a lot of admirers in these places.Some performances are famous for the high prices of their tickets including Sparx Albuquerque for example; but don't bother, Ticketsreview is here to support you book cheapest tickets even for Albuquerque important performances.

10.08.2014

Ottmar Liebert Beverly Hills Tickets on August 10, 2014 at Saban Theatre Beverly Hills

Amongst tickets we sell on our website, Ottmar Liebert Beverly Hills 2014 tickets which we list at discount prices, and when you compare us to other tickets markets in Beverly Hills, you are going to find the difference.Here on this site we are so happy to announce the availability of Beverly Hills Ottmar Liebert tickets at discount prices; you could order your tickets from anywhere around the country considering Beverly Hills in another website.Following your arrival to our website, Beverly Hills Ottmar Liebert July 13th, 2014 tickets are only clicks away; despite where your home is in, be that in Beverly Hills or any other area.

18.03.2015

Celtic Woman Newark Tickets on March 18, 2015 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

Those who have the habit of going to concert are aware that Newark Celtic Woman tickets are going to be expensive and they hurry to reserve; so, if you are looking forward to attend, whatever city you are in Newark, don't waste time.The major profit of reserving Celtic Woman Newark July 2014 tickets on our site is to profit of huge cutbacks; in addition, if the event you are looking forward to go to is hosted in Newark or elsewhere, you may as well find cheapest tickets.If you are not persuaded that Newark Celtic Woman 2014 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the hot performances hosted in Newark are discounted, you just browse concert schedule in other secondary ticket market and you'll note the difference.

05.11.2014

Angelique Kidjo New York Tickets on November 05, 2014 at Carnegie Hall New York

It is not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on New York Angelique Kidjo tickets more discount than those we are offering; more than that, the prices of Angelique Kidjo tickets listed here are as well clearly cheap.The greatest way to arrive to New York Angelique Kidjo March 24th, 2014 tickets and to reserve front row seats for Angelique Kidjo is simply to access this site, a leading website in offering discounted tickets.The major concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to stumble on Angelique Kidjo New York tickets or tickets for some important performances for example Angelique Kidjo, but the price he is going to pay for those tickets.

10.09.2014

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers New York Tickets on September 10, 2014 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

Arriving on this site is a great opportunity to get low cost The Red Hot Chilli Pipers New York July 17th tickets and all hot performances taking place in New York or anywhere else around the country.Don't get surprised if we declare that New York The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets we are offering are considered between the cheapest online, so whether you are in New York or any other location you can book right away.You know what! Cheap New York The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets are accessible here on this site, and concert audience might book from any city around the nation including New York, so do not be late to get your tickets.

07.08.2014

Magic! Santa Ana Tickets on August 07, 2014 at The Observatory Santa Ana

Our proposal for Santa Ana Magic! tickets seekers is to look up concerts calendar on our website and reserve at discount prices even for The Observatory or for any of the major showgrounds.You are supposed to have in mind that Magic! Santa Ana tickets are in highly bought and they will not be on hand for long particularly if interested in being on time to The Observatory, but if you have not yet known that, now you have the information.Never imagine that Magic! Santa Ana August 01st, 2014 tickets are thorny to be found because you have arrived to a secondary ticket market where discount concerts tickets are at the tip of the hand, wherever your concert takes place in taking in consideration The Observatory or anywhere else.

07.08.2014

Morgan Heritage New York Tickets on August 07, 2014 at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill New York

To find a place in VIP seats when attending events for example New York Morgan Heritage tickets, especially when hosted in venues such as B.B. King Blues Club & Grill is what is thorny, not getting tickets.It is always a delight to assist you get Morgan Heritage New York tickets and give you a hand to book VIP seats for B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, so it is your opportunity to attend.This website is a great destination for hordes of fans that are searching New York Morgan Heritage tickets, or if your intention is to sit in VIP seats in B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, you can't as well find better than our pages.

19.02.2015

Zap Mama Arcata Tickets on February 19, 2015 at Van Duzer Theatre Arcata

The prices of Zap Mama Arcata July 29th, 2014 tickets provided on our website are obviously fair, and with a simple look you are going to notice that; besides, tickets for Zap Mama are no exception too.With our support, you could attend Zap Mama Arcata as well as all most important concerts taking place close to your home such as Zap Mama, so it's time to pick an event and purchase your tickets.Those who imagine that getting Arcata Zap Mama tickets is easy are undoubtedly wrong for the reason that tickets for such most important concerts taking in consideration Zap Mama concerts that are by attended great numbers of fans are pricey and sell out swiftly.

08.11.2014

Beats Antique Los Angeles Tickets on November 08, 2014 at Shrine Expo Hall Los Angeles

We'll never let down the trust you offer us and we we are going to procure Los Angeles Beats Antique 2014 tickets and support you go to any concerts taking place in Shrine Expo Hall and pay cheap prices.Every single concert, be that a hot one for example Los Angeles Beats Antique and such those taking place in Shrine Expo Hall or only an average one, you can rely on us to get discount tickets.If you wait for an explanation why Los Angeles Beats Antique tickets are pricy, mainly those taking place in Shrine Expo Hall, it is due to to the great number of fans that attend such main concerts.

22.08.2014

Tribal Theory San Diego Tickets on August 22, 2014 at House Of Blues San Diego

If you are concert fan and you are in San Diego, you may probably want to attend Tribal Theory San Diego, so you're lucky then as discounted tickets are obtainable on our website.If you haven't made the decision yet what concert to attend, we suggest for you Tribal Theory San Diego as the artist's events are amongst the ones that draw fans including from San Diego and all cities from around US.Remember that purchasing Tribal Theory San Diego tickets or tickets for any of the main events appearing in San Diego on our website is a golden opportunity to save money.

15.01.2015

Martha Redbone Roots Project Edmonds Tickets on January 15, 2015 at Edmonds Center For The Arts Edmonds

If it happens that you do not have in mind that Edmonds Martha Redbone Roots Project tickets are highly bought, you will comprehend why the prices are hefty; yet, you still have here the chance to attain cheapest tickets for most important concerts hosted in Edmonds or anywhere else.Do not imagine that Martha Redbone Roots Project Edmonds tickets will stay on hand for long particularly in some cities like Edmonds as this singer's concerts are exceedingly attended.Like any concerts enthusiast, you may want to attend Martha Redbone Roots Project Edmonds 2014 concerts and the prices you stumble on are a bit hefty, now you have come to the ideal place to order cheapest tickets and attend all Edmonds most important concerts.

22.08.2014

Kumar Sanu Durham Tickets on August 22, 2014 at Durham Performing Arts Center Durham

Keep checking Ticketsreview even if Durham Kumar Sanu tickets or tickets for any of the events that take place in Durham Performing Arts Center, is what you are looking for for the reason that affordable prices will all the time be available.Ordering discount Durham Kumar Sanu July 07th tickets is as thorny as getting tickets for Durham Performing Arts Center important events; yet, arriving here is your primary step in the direction ordering a seat.Take a tour on Ticketsreview to know that we carry discount tickets considering for Durham Performing Arts Center events, and if you are looking for instance Kumar Sanu Durham July 15th tickets, you cannot find prices more discounted than what we are listing.

25.04.2015

Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles Tickets on April 25, 2015 at Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles

Forget exploring the whole internet to find the perfect place where to buy discount Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles tickets or where to secure a seat for Los Angeles major performances as you have come to the eventual ticket market where to come across them.Every concerts attendee, whatever location he locates taking in consideration in Los Angeles or anywhere around the nation, is called to browse this website in order to buy tickets primarily for major performances such as Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles August 2014 tickets at competitive prices.Most of concerts attendees are conscious that Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles tickets are a bit expensive, and before booking they try to find discount tickets, and this is what can secure here taking in consideration for performances appearing in Los Angeles or any other location.

We carry tickets for all these World events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently