Celtic Thunder Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Thunder

Get Celtic Thunder Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About World

If you are a lover of world music, different artists come to perform here in U.S, and you can choose what sort of music that fit your taste, and then get your world music tickets on our pages. If you are for example a Hungarian music lover, here you can find what you are looking for; or if you are interested in Turkish, or even Hindi music, it’s the right place where to get your cheap tickets and attend hot events. Simply, Ticketsreview open you a window on world music performed here on the country, by offering you cheap world music tickets. Your opportunity of taking premium seats and enjoying melodies of different kinds of music is just clicks away, so do not miss it. Even if you are not a world music lover, this is your chance to taste something different and experience other cultures, as music is the container of any society’s culture and beliefs.

If we help concert fans reserve their seats in hot events, world music is no exception, and we always try to reach any hot event planned. Sometimes, the event might be a bit away from your hometown; in this case you can wait till another one comes near your city. But, remember that true concert fans are ready to travel miles just to get a precious moment of joy. As world music tickets are available, you have better attend before they are sold out, because the music is always a link between you and the other world, and it’s as if you are turning pages of other’s culture. Welcome for the world of world music!

Featured Events

  • Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman is an all-female musical ensemble conceived and assembled by Sharon Browne and David Downes.

  • Celtic Thunder

    Celtic Thunder

    Since the group's formation, Celtic Thunder has released nine albums: Celtic Thunder, Act Two, Take Me Home.

  • Maxi Priest

    Maxi Priest

    Max Alfred "Maxi" Elliot (born 10 June 1961) is a British reggae vocalist of Jamaican descent.

  • The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors is the PBS musical singing trio from Ireland started in 1998 by a group of television producers.

  • Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea is a Canadian folk-rock band from Newfoundland and Labrador, best known for performing energetic rock.

  • Alt-J

    Alt-J

    Alt-J are a British alternative indie pop quartet, formed in 2007. Their debut album An Awesome Wave was released.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    The New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC), in downtown Newark, New Jersey, United States, is one of the largest performing arts centers.

  • Barclays Center

    Barclays Center

    Barclays Center is part of a proposed $4.9 billion sports arena, business and residential complex known as the Atlantic Yards

  • Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    The Marcus Center for the Performing Arts is a performing arts center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It serves as the home of the Milwaukee

  • Orpheum Theatre

    Orpheum Theatre

    The theatre first opened in 1926 as one of the many designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca for theater-circuit owner Alexander Pantages

  • The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box is a concert venue located on Hollywood Boulevard in Los Angeles, California. Designed in the Spanish Colonial Revival.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in U.S!

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Brooklyn

    Brooklyn

    Brooklyn is the most populous of New York City's five boroughs, with 2.5 million residents.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Vancouver

    Vancouver

    Vancouver is a coastal seaport city on the mainland of British Columbia, Canada.

28.11.2014

Celtic Thunder Minneapolis Tickets on November 28, 2014 at State Theatre Minneapolis

It's always a delight to assist you book Celtic Thunder Minneapolis tickets and give you a hand to book premium seats for State Theatre, so it's your chance to attend.At the time when you think of attending Minneapolis Celtic Thunder performances especially when they take place in State Theatre, what you is required is to find a website to order discounted tickets – it's Ticketsreview.At the time when you could not to locate Celtic Thunder Minneapolis tickets, you only browse our site and you are going to be able to even book premium seats for State Theatre even when receiving great performers.

18.03.2015

Celtic Woman Newark Tickets on March 18, 2015 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark

Those who have the habit of going to concert are aware that Newark Celtic Woman tickets are going to be expensive and they hurry to reserve; so, if you are looking forward to attend, whatever city you are in Newark, don't waste time.The major profit of reserving Celtic Woman Newark July 2014 tickets on our site is to profit of huge cutbacks; in addition, if the event you are looking forward to go to is hosted in Newark or elsewhere, you may as well find cheapest tickets.If you are not persuaded that Newark Celtic Woman 2014 tickets or tickets we are offering for any of the hot performances hosted in Newark are discounted, you just browse concert schedule in other secondary ticket market and you'll note the difference.

20.11.2014

George Dalaras New York Tickets on November 20, 2014 at Town Hall Theatre New York

What fans actually interest in, wherever they locate considering in New York, when looking forward to go to George Dalaras New York event is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after that the quality of the seats.What to profit of accessing our website when searching for New York George Dalaras tickets is the low prices we are listing for all important performances considering those taking place in New York or any other place.After getting tickets for New York George Dalaras November 26th, if this is what you are searching for in, bear in mind that you can check for other performances that will be hosted in in New York, and enjoy your purchase on our pages.

08.11.2014

Beats Antique Los Angeles Tickets on November 08, 2014 at Shrine Expo Hall Los Angeles

We'll never let down the trust you offer us and we we are going to procure Los Angeles Beats Antique 2014 tickets and support you go to any concerts taking place in Shrine Expo Hall and pay cheap prices.Every single concert, be that a hot one for example Los Angeles Beats Antique and such those taking place in Shrine Expo Hall or only an average one, you can rely on us to get discount tickets.If you wait for an explanation why Los Angeles Beats Antique tickets are pricy, mainly those taking place in Shrine Expo Hall, it is due to to the great number of fans that attend such main concerts.

23.10.2014

Matisyahu Los Angeles Tickets on October 23, 2014 at Club Nokia Los Angeles

It's not easy, if not impossible, to come across Los Angeles Matisyahu tickets more discounted than those we are listing; besides, the prices of Matisyahu tickets provided here are as well remarkably cheap.In order to know if Los Angeles Matisyahu 2014 tickets still accessbile on our site, you just look up concert calendar and you'll find out; besides, our site is as source of Matisyahu tickets as well.The greatest way to arrive to Los Angeles Matisyahu August 20th, 2014 tickets and to book VIP seats for Matisyahu is simply to access our site, a leading ticket market in listing discount tickets.

08.12.2014

Phil Coulter New York Tickets on December 08, 2014 at Carnegie Hall New York

Do not get surprised if we declare that New York Phil Coulter tickets we are procuring are considered between the cheapest online, so either you locate in New York or any other place you can book right now.Before saying a word about New York Phil Coulter tickets prices we are procuring, you just open concerts schedules considering for New York concerts in other websites and make a short comparison.A lot other fans like you still wonder if to trust Ticketsreview.com to reserve New York Phil Coulter April 2014 tickets, nevertheless make certain that when you make your mind to reserve concerts tickets on Ticketsreview.com considering for concerts taking place in New York, you are undoubtedly making the good choice.

13.12.2014

The Irish Tenors Palm Desert Tickets on December 13, 2014 at Mccallum Theatre Palm Desert

Few concerts can guarantee the pleasure that Palm Desert The Irish Tenors concert is able to, primarily when the concert is appearing in Mccallum Theatre where the number of audience is always elevated.In case you were seeking Palm Desert The Irish Tenors May 02nd tickets, then you have found the perfect destination to get low priced tickets, not just for your concert, but for all hottest concerts, either they take place in Mccallum Theatre or elsewhere.To save time and money when searching for Palm Desert The Irish Tenors or when you just aim to be on time to any of Mccallum Theatre concerts, you access our pages and search concerts listings.

20.02.2015

Ladysmith Black Mambazo Omaha Tickets on February 20, 2015 at Kiewit Hall At Holland Center Omaha

Hordes of Hordes of like you who are aiming to reserve Omaha Ladysmith Black Mambazo tickets need to open our pages to realize that the prices we are providing are competitive taking in consideration for Kiewit Hall At Holland Center concerts.We'll never let down the confidence you give us and we we'll provide Omaha Ladysmith Black Mambazo November 2014 tickets and help you go to any concerts taking place in Kiewit Hall At Holland Center and pay competitive prices.It is here on our pages that concert attendees might reserve Omaha Ladysmith Black Mambazo November 2014 tickets and take advantage of big discounts, either the concert is hosted in Kiewit Hall At Holland Center or any other place.

05.11.2014

Angelique Kidjo New York Tickets on November 05, 2014 at Carnegie Hall New York

It is not easy, if not impossible, to stumble on New York Angelique Kidjo tickets more discount than those we are offering; more than that, the prices of Angelique Kidjo tickets listed here are as well clearly cheap.The greatest way to arrive to New York Angelique Kidjo March 24th, 2014 tickets and to reserve front row seats for Angelique Kidjo is simply to access this site, a leading website in offering discounted tickets.The major concern a concerts fan is anxious about is not where to stumble on Angelique Kidjo New York tickets or tickets for some important performances for example Angelique Kidjo, but the price he is going to pay for those tickets.

28.02.2015

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Hershey Tickets on February 28, 2015 at Hershey Theatre Hershey

We might say that Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets you may come across here are the lowest you may find online; further, you may also count on us to order premium seats for The Red Hot Chilli Pipers at affordable prices.When you think of going to hot performances for instance Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, or others from the kind of The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, you have not to care much about prices for the great pleasure assured when you attend.Those who think that getting Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets is plain are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such hot performances including The Red Hot Chilli Pipers performances that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

25.10.2014

Siavash Ghomayshi Los Angeles Tickets on October 25, 2014 at Nokia Theatre Live Los Angeles

What you possibly ignore about Los Angeles Siavash Ghomayshi October 29th, 2014 tickets as well as tickets for all events that take place in Los Angeles, is that they sell out swiftly that's why we recommend for you book now.Like any concert attendee, you might want to go to Siavash Ghomayshi Los Angeles October 29th, 2014 events and the prices you stumble on are a bit elevated, now you have come to the good place to reserve cheapest tickets and attend all Los Angeles hottest concerts.Something you probably do not expect from us is that we have cheapest Siavash Ghomayshi Los Angeles 2014 tickets and we might also give you the opportunity to reserve tickets for Los Angeles hottest events.

18.11.2014

Milton Nascimento New York Tickets on November 18, 2014 at Town Hall Theatre New York

It is for the reason of your trust that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets including New York Milton Nascimento tickets or tickets for all main concerts for instance Milton Nascimento, wherever they are hosted in.If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to book New York Milton Nascimento tickets for example, or book seats for Milton Nascimento and profit of fair prices.When you think of being on time to main concerts for instance New York Milton Nascimento, or others from the caliber of Milton Nascimento, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great joy guaranteed when you attend.

18.11.2014

Gaelic Storm Spokane Tickets on November 18, 2014 at Bing Crosby Theater Spokane

We will never betray the trust you offer us and we we are going to offer Spokane Gaelic Storm 2014 tickets and support you be on time to any concerts appearing in Bing Crosby Theater and pay cheap prices.Alas, Spokane Gaelic Storm tickets are a bit pricy for that a great number of attendees are unable to to attend; nevertheless, you still may browse this website and check ticket prices considering for Bing Crosby Theater arena to have an idea if you can afford the prices.Such as the case with any secondary ticket market that have the aim to keep competitive, we do our best to keep Gaelic Storm Spokane tickets low priced, mainly for concerts appearing in Bing Crosby Theater or any of the basic arenas.

23.11.2014

100 Ngay Yeu: 100 Days Of Love Cabazon Tickets on November 23, 2014 at Morongo Ballroom Cabazon

Discounted tickets for all main events hosted in Cabazon are attainable here on Ticketsreview.com, for example we can assure your arrival to to Cabazon 100 Ngay Yeu: 100 Days Of Love tickets and pay only affordable prices.Ordering low priced Cabazon 100 Ngay Yeu: 100 Days Of Love October 2014 tickets will be plain as this performer's fans come from around US including Cabazon, and for the reason of of high demand tickets sell out quickly.We cannot pledge that 100 Ngay Yeu: 100 Days Of Love Cabazon October 03rd tickets would be attainable or more discount than now, considering that this event's fans come from different places including Cabazon and a lot other cities.

25.04.2015

Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles Tickets on April 25, 2015 at Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles

Forget exploring the whole internet to find the perfect place where to buy discount Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles tickets or where to secure a seat for Los Angeles major performances as you have come to the eventual ticket market where to come across them.Every concerts attendee, whatever location he locates taking in consideration in Los Angeles or anywhere around the nation, is called to browse this website in order to buy tickets primarily for major performances such as Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles August 2014 tickets at competitive prices.Most of concerts attendees are conscious that Gracias A La Vida Los Angeles tickets are a bit expensive, and before booking they try to find discount tickets, and this is what can secure here taking in consideration for performances appearing in Los Angeles or any other location.

17.11.2014

Steel Pan Ensemble Grand Forks Tickets on November 17, 2014 at Chester Fritz Auditorium Grand Forks

It is due to your trust that we turn to be a hub of concerts tickets taking in consideration Grand Forks Steel Pan Ensemble tickets or tickets for all major concerts such as Steel Pan Ensemble, wherever they take place.If you want to know when Steel Pan Ensemble Grand Forks concerts will be hosted in, or want to know the schedule of Steel Pan Ensemble concerts, you are in the right website to have the information.The question is: are you ready to pay high prices to go to Steel Pan Ensemble Grand Forks or any of those major concerts taking in consideration Steel Pan Ensemble because it looks that tickets are a bit expensive.

28.10.2014

SpokFrevo Orquestra Pittsburgh Tickets on October 28, 2014 at Byham Theater Pittsburgh

Don't miss this remarkable chance to be on time to SpokFrevo Orquestra Pittsburgh October 2014 performances and all main performances that will be hosted in Pittsburgh as cheapest tickets are accessible through our site.The opporunities of attending Pittsburgh main performances like Pittsburgh SpokFrevo Orquestra event are quite high when browsing Ticketsreview.com.Prior to passing by our website, if Pittsburgh SpokFrevo Orquestra tickets is what you are looking for, whether you live in Pittsburgh, you just search concert dates and you will find cheapest tickets.

We carry tickets for all these World events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently