Celtic Thunder Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Thunder

Get Celtic Thunder Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About World

If you are a lover of world music, different artists come to perform here in U.S, and you can choose what sort of music that fit your taste, and then get your world music tickets on our pages. If you are for example a Hungarian music lover, here you can find what you are looking for; or if you are interested in Turkish, or even Hindi music, it’s the right place where to get your cheap tickets and attend hot events. Simply, Ticketsreview open you a window on world music performed here on the country, by offering you cheap world music tickets. Your opportunity of taking premium seats and enjoying melodies of different kinds of music is just clicks away, so do not miss it. Even if you are not a world music lover, this is your chance to taste something different and experience other cultures, as music is the container of any society’s culture and beliefs.

If we help concert fans reserve their seats in hot events, world music is no exception, and we always try to reach any hot event planned. Sometimes, the event might be a bit away from your hometown; in this case you can wait till another one comes near your city. But, remember that true concert fans are ready to travel miles just to get a precious moment of joy. As world music tickets are available, you have better attend before they are sold out, because the music is always a link between you and the other world, and it’s as if you are turning pages of other’s culture. Welcome for the world of world music!

Featured Events

  • Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman

    Celtic Woman is an all-female musical ensemble conceived and assembled by Sharon Browne and David Downes.

  • Celtic Thunder

    Celtic Thunder

    Since the group's formation, Celtic Thunder has released nine albums: Celtic Thunder, Act Two, Take Me Home.

  • Maxi Priest

    Maxi Priest

    Max Alfred "Maxi" Elliot (born 10 June 1961) is a British reggae vocalist of Jamaican descent.

  • The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors

    The Irish Tenors is the PBS musical singing trio from Ireland started in 1998 by a group of television producers.

  • Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea

    Great Big Sea is a Canadian folk-rock band from Newfoundland and Labrador, best known for performing energetic rock.

  • Alt-J

    Alt-J

    Alt-J are a British alternative indie pop quartet, formed in 2007. Their debut album An Awesome Wave was released.

  • Nokia Theatre Live

    Nokia Theatre Live

    The Nokia Theatre is a music and theatre venue seating located in downtown Los Angeles, California located at L.A. Live.

  • New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    New Jersey Performing Arts Center

    The New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC), in downtown Newark, New Jersey, United States, is one of the largest performing arts centers.

  • Barclays Center

    Barclays Center

    Barclays Center is part of a proposed $4.9 billion sports arena, business and residential complex known as the Atlantic Yards

  • Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts

    The Marcus Center for the Performing Arts is a performing arts center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It serves as the home of the Milwaukee

  • Orpheum Theatre

    Orpheum Theatre

    The theatre first opened in 1926 as one of the many designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca for theater-circuit owner Alexander Pantages

  • The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box at the Fonda

    The Music Box is a concert venue located on Hollywood Boulevard in Los Angeles, California. Designed in the Spanish Colonial Revival.

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in U.S!

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Brooklyn

    Brooklyn

    Brooklyn is the most populous of New York City's five boroughs, with 2.5 million residents.

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

  • Vancouver

    Vancouver

    Vancouver is a coastal seaport city on the mainland of British Columbia, Canada.

10.04.2016

Celtic Woman Salem Tickets on April 10, 2016 at Salem Civic Center Salem

As a concerts fan, you might want to be on time to Salem Celtic Woman concert as one of the major performances that are exceedingly attended, and so as to book Front Row Seats for Salem Civic Center, you just open our site.It's all the time a delight to support you find Celtic Woman Salem tickets and give you a hand to book Front Row Seats for Salem Civic Center, so it's your chance to attend.Never mind if Celtic Woman Salem tickets you found in other websites are pricey for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you arrived to our site, that could be your main source of low priced tickets even for Salem Civic Center major performances.

25.03.2016

Bombino Cambridge Tickets on March 25, 2016 at The Sinclair Music Hall Cambridge

To find a place in front row seating when attending concerts for instance Cambridge Bombino tickets, primarily when taking place in arenas such as The Sinclair Music Hall is what is difficult, not ordering tickets.At any time you need support to order low priced Bombino Cambridge tickets, or tickets for any of the main concerts that take place in The Sinclair Music Hall, please feel free to contact us.Instead of waiting until the last minutes and search where to book Bombino Cambridge tickets, you have better if you look up the performance calendar on Ticketsreview and look up what showground is adjacent to your home be that The Sinclair Music Hall and order your low priced tickets.

09.04.2016

Googoosh Cupertino Tickets on April 09, 2016 at The Flint Center for the Performing Arts Cupertino

Do not be astonished if you find that Cupertino Googoosh December 09th, 2015 tickets listed here are more discount than other sites you could have visited; in addition, affordable prices are also listed for all Cupertino major concerts.Here on this site we are so pleased to declare the availability of Cupertino Googoosh tickets at affordable prices; you may get your tickets from anywhere around US taking in consideration Cupertino somewhere else.Browsing this site is a step to reserve cheap Cupertino Googoosh tickets, whether you locate in Cupertino or any other place, now it's up to you to decide.

02.04.2016

Hiromi Washington Tickets on April 02, 2016 at Howard Theatre Washington

The prices of Hiromi Washington September 10th tickets provided on our site are remarkably reasonable, and with a rapid glimpse you'll see that; more than that, tickets for Hiromi are taken in consideration too.When you succeed to reserve cheap Washington Hiromi tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of joy going to the concert; more than that, you can also go to Hiromi that are between the performances that worth being gone to.Those who imagine that ordering Washington Hiromi tickets is simple are totally wrong because tickets for such hottest performances taking in consideration Hiromi performances that are by attended legions of fans are pricey and sell out quickly.

27.02.2016

Gaelic Storm Northampton Tickets on February 27, 2016 at Calvin Theatre Northampton

We may state that Northampton Gaelic Storm tickets you can find here are the most discount you can find online; in addition, you can as well rely on us to reserve VIP seats for Gaelic Storm at low prices.When you think of going to important concerts like Northampton Gaelic Storm, or others from the caliber of Gaelic Storm, you have not to pay much attention to prices for the great pleasure secured when you go.Every concert admirer who think that Gaelic Storm Northampton tickets we provide are pricy could check other websites and he will find that our prices are quite low, and we list tickets for all major concerts including Gaelic Storm and many others.

27.03.2016

Red Baraat New York Tickets on March 27, 2016 at Bowery Ballroom New York

Before New York Red Baraat tickets go unfound, we recommend for you to open concert pages and book your tickets taking in consideration for events that are going to stop at Bowery Ballroom since low prices are procured.At Whatever time you need help to reserve cheapest Red Baraat New York tickets, or tickets for any of the important events appearing in Bowery Ballroom, please don't hesitate to contact us.Prices of Red Baraat New York tickets are recognized for being hefty, mainly in some places for example Bowery Ballroom; yet, not after coming to our pages.

20.02.2016

Celtic Nights Carmel Tickets on February 20, 2016 at The Palladium Carmel

Between tickets we sell on our site, Celtic Nights Carmel 2015 tickets which we list at cheap prices, and if compared to other ticket sellers in Carmel, you will notice the difference.If it happens that you are concert fan and your home is in in Carmel, you might want to attend Celtic Nights Carmel, so you're lucky then as low priced tickets are attainable on our pages.Prior to saying a word about Carmel Celtic Nights tickets prices we are procuring, you only access concert schedules considering for Carmel concerts in other sites and make a short comparison.

14.02.2016

Rosario Guerrero Miami Beach Tickets on February 14, 2016 at The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach

Forget searching all around the internet to find the ideal place where to order low priced Rosario Guerrero Miami Beach tickets or where to guarantee a seat for Miami Beach important performances as you have come to the eventual site where to book them.Among the performances for which tickets sell out swiftly, Rosario Guerrero Miami Beach, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around the country considering from Miami Beach, so rush to secure a seat.When it comes to ticket prices, Miami Beach Rosario Guerrero tickets are expensive, but sites for example Ticketsreview will always support you order low priced tickets considering for Miami Beach important concerts.

27.02.2016

Dariush Rockville Tickets on February 27, 2016 at Music Center At Strathmore Rockville

As a concerts enthusiast that is looking for Dariush Rockville tickets or having the aim to be on time to Dariush, do not feel any worry in what's related to the prices as we secure reasonable ones.When talking about Dariush Rockville tickets, the prices are very high, but not after you browsed our pages, the place where you can also order front row seating for Dariush at reasonable prices.Keep browsing our pages if your aim is to stumble on Rockville Dariush March 12th, 2016 tickets, or when you aim to be on time to Dariush or any of the main concerts wherever they take place in.

20.02.2016

Vikki Carr San Antonio Tickets on February 20, 2016 at HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio

To savor the pleasure of concerts considering those appearing in San Antonio, there's a concert that deserves attendance, it's San Antonio Vikki Carr concert.Don't suppose that Vikki Carr San Antonio tickets are going to remain for sale for long primarily in some cities for example San Antonio as this performer's concerts are extremely attended.What you probably don't know about San Antonio Vikki Carr February 26th tickets as well as tickets for all concerts appearing in San Antonio, is that they sell out quickly for that it's preferable for you reserve now.

21.02.2016

JJ Lin Los Angeles Tickets on February 21, 2016 at Shrine Auditorium Los Angeles

The opporunities of attending Los Angeles major performances such as Los Angeles JJ Lin concert are quite elevated when accessing this website.What makes the prices of Los Angeles JJ Lin February 11th, 2016 tickets to be overpriced is the great number of fans that attend mainly in some locations such as Los Angeles, but you still can rely on us to order low cost tickets.We cannot pledge that JJ Lin Los Angeles 2016 tickets would be obtainable or less pricey than now, taking in consideration that this concert's attendees come from different places taking in consideration Los Angeles and a lot other cities.

12.03.2016

Women of Ireland Staten Island Tickets on March 12, 2016 at St. George Theatre Staten Island

Those who have the habit of going to concerts have the information that Staten Island Women of Ireland tickets are going to be overpriced and they rush to order; so, if you have the aim to attend, whatever city your home is in in Staten Island, don't wait a lot.Do not get astonished if we state that Staten Island Women of Ireland tickets we are providing are amongst the cheapest on the web, so whether your home is in in Staten Island or elsewhere you can order right away.Many like you still wonder if to trust us to buy Staten Island Women of Ireland October 2015 tickets, nevertheless make certain that when you make your mind to buy concerts tickets on our pages taking in consideration for events that appear in Staten Island, you are undoubtedly making the right choice.

18.03.2016

Rhythm in the Night Hershey Tickets on March 18, 2016 at Hershey Theatre Hershey

Don't feel any surprise if you find out that Hershey Rhythm in the Night 2015 tickets listed on Ticketsreview.com are cheaper than other ticket markets you could have visited; in addition, low prices are as well procured for all Hershey most important concerts.Prior to passing by our site, if Hershey Rhythm in the Night tickets is what you are seeking, either you are in Hershey, you just survey concerts calendar and you'll stumble on cheap tickets.If it happens that you have not made the decision yet what performance to be on time to, we propose for you Rhythm in the Night Hershey as the performer's concerts are amongst the ones that draw fans considering from Hershey and all cities from around the country.

17.02.2016

Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Greenville Tickets on February 17, 2016 at Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center Greenville

Amongst tickets we sell on our website, Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Greenville August 11th, 2015 tickets which we list at fair prices, and when compared to other tickets markets in Greenville, you'll find out the difference.What fans essentially pay attention for, whatever location they are including in Greenville, when looking forward to go to Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Greenville performance is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and after that the quality of the seats.Every concert fan, whatever city he is including in Greenville or any location nationwide, is invited to browse this website in order to purchase tickets especially for major concerts such as Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Greenville August 09th, 2015 tickets at fair prices.

02.04.2016

Pablo Ziegler Overland Park Tickets on April 02, 2016 at The Carlsen Center Overland Park

In some occasions, you may get lost amongst ticket markets that sell Overland Park Pablo Ziegler tickets, however as you are on our website, you just explore concerts calendar considering for performances taking place in The Carlsen Center and you will discover to what degree our prices are affordable.You are supposed to known that Pablo Ziegler Overland Park tickets are in highly bought and they won't be on hand for long particularly if interested in going to The Carlsen Center, but if you haven't yet known that, now you have the information.This site is a great destination for hordes of fans that are looking for Overland Park Pablo Ziegler tickets, or if your plan is to park yourself in VIP seats in The Carlsen Center, you won't as well find better than our pages.

18.03.2016

Fiji Dallas Tickets on March 18, 2016 at Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas

As a concerts admirer, you may want to go to Dallas Fiji concert as one of the important performances that are highly attended, and so as to book VIP seats for Gas Monkey Bar n Grill, you just open Ticketsreview.Never imagine that Fiji Dallas 2016 tickets are troublesome to be reached for you have arrived to a site where cheapest concerts tickets are within clicks, whatever area your concert appears in considering Gas Monkey Bar n Grill or somewhere else.What makes our website different is its ability to guarantee Fiji Dallas tickets and it also offers the chance for concerts fans from several locations considering Gas Monkey Bar n Grill go to important performances and pay just discounted prices.

29.04.2016

Ana Moura Burlington Tickets on April 29, 2016 at Flynn Center for the Performing Arts Burlington

It is supposed from you to have in mind that Ana Moura Burlington tickets are in highly bought and they will not be for sale for long primarily if interested in going to Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, but if you haven't yet known that, now you know it.Take a tour on Ticketsreview.com to realize that we carry cheap tickets considering for Flynn Center for the Performing Arts performances, and if you are seeking for instance Ana Moura Burlington February 17th, 2016 tickets, you cannot find prices cheaper than what we are offering.Every concerts fan who went to Ana Moura Burlington performances comes with a conclusion that the singer has a respected base of fans, and to make certain, you only go to Flynn Center for the Performing Arts performances, and you'll notice that.

12.03.2016

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Hershey Tickets on March 12, 2016 at Hershey Theatre Hershey

We might say that Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets you may come across here are the lowest you may find online; further, you may also count on us to order premium seats for The Red Hot Chilli Pipers at affordable prices.When you think of going to hot performances for instance Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, or others from the kind of The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, you have not to care much about prices for the great pleasure assured when you attend.Those who think that getting Hershey The Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets is plain are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such hot performances including The Red Hot Chilli Pipers performances that are by attended legions of fans are pricy and sell out swiftly.

26.04.2016

Ana Moura & Buika New York Tickets on April 26, 2016 at Carnegie Hall New York

To savor the bliss of concerts taking in consideration those taking place in New York, there's a performance that deserves attendance, it's New York Ana Moura & Buika event.If you have not decided yet what event to attend, we suggest for you Ana Moura & Buika New York as the singer's events are amongst the ones that attract fans taking in consideration from New York and all cities from around the country.Good news for New York Ana Moura & Buika 2016 tickets seekers! Now, this website can assist you reserve VIP seats for all events even for those taking place in New York and pay only cheap prices.

We carry tickets for all these World events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently