Upcoming events at Wrigley Field

  

Wrigley Field concert tickets

(We have 166 Events found available in this time!)

Chicago Wrigley Field schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Apr 10 201707:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Wed Apr 12 201707:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Apr 13 201701:20 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Dodgers tickets
Fri Apr 14 201701:20 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Pirates tickets
Sat Apr 15 201703:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Pirates tickets
Sun Apr 16 201703:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Pirates tickets
Mon Apr 17 201707:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Tue Apr 18 201707:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Wed Apr 19 201701:20 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Mon May 01 201707:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Phillies tickets
Tue May 02 201707:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Phillies tickets
Wed May 03 201707:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Phillies tickets
Thu May 04 201701:20 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Phillies tickets
Fri May 05 201701:20 pm
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Yankees tickets
Sat May 06 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Yankees tickets
Sun May 07 201703:30 am
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Yankees tickets
Tue May 16 201707:05 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Redlegs tickets
Wed May 17 201707:05 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Redlegs tickets
Thu May 18 201701:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Redlegs tickets
Fri May 19 201701:20 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sat May 20 201703:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Sun May 21 201703:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Brewers tickets
Mon May 22 201707:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Tue May 23 201707:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Wed May 24 201707:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Thu May 25 201701:20 pm
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Fri Jun 02 201701:20 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Cardinals tickets
Sat Jun 03 201703:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Cardinals tickets
Sun Jun 04 201703:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Cardinals tickets
Mon Jun 05 201707:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago , IL
Cubs vs Miami Marlins tickets
See More Events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Wrigley Field Events:

  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Monday April 10, 2017.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Wednesday April 12, 2017.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Thursday April 13, 2017.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Friday April 14, 2017.
  • Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Saturday April 15, 2017.

Wrigley Field tickets information

This site has great experience to be one of the main tickets brokers on which you could depend to acquire discount Arizona Diamondbacks tickets or any sport games you are interested in whatever city they appear in Chicago or anywhere else. Every single sport goer, whatever city he lives considering in Chicago, he could open this site and obtain Arizona Diamondbacks tickets and benefit of the significant cuts we are procuring. Believe it or not, Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are a bit expensive for that reason we suggest for you to reserve early, whatever city you locate be that in Chicago or anywhere else.