Buffalo Sabres Schedule

 Buffalo Sabres Feed RSS   
Buffalo Sabres tickets

The Buffalo Sabres are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Buffalo Sabres live in KeyBank Center. Get you Buffalo Sabres tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Buffalo.

(We have 59 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0207:00 pm
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Sabres tickets
Sat Dec 0407:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Sabres tickets
Tue Dec 0707:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Fri Dec 1007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Rangers tickets
Sat Dec 1107:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Capitals tickets
Tue Dec 1407:00 pm
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Sabres tickets
Thu Dec 1607:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Sabres tickets
Fri Dec 1707:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh , PA
Penguins vs Sabres tickets
Mon Dec 2007:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Blue Jackets tickets
Wed Dec 2207:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Avalanche tickets
Thu Dec 2307:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus , OH
Blue Jackets vs Sabres tickets
Mon Dec 2707:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Islanders tickets
Wed Dec 2907:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Devils tickets
Thu Dec 3007:30 pm
UBS Arena
Elmont , NY
Islanders vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 01 202201:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Bruins vs Sabres tickets
Thu Jan 06 202207:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Sharks tickets
Sat Jan 08 202207:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Sabres tickets
Tue Jan 11 202207:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Lightnings tickets
Thu Jan 13 202207:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 15 202207:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Wings vs Sabres tickets
Mon Jan 17 202201:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Wings tickets
Tue Jan 18 202207:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sabres tickets
Thu Jan 20 202207:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Stars tickets
Sat Jan 22 202201:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo , NY
Sabres vs Flyers tickets
Tue Jan 25 202207:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Sabres tickets
Sat Jan 29 202207:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale , AZ
Coyotes vs Sabres tickets
Sun Jan 30 202206:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Sabres tickets
Tue Feb 01 202207:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Sabres tickets
Fri Feb 25 202207:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St. Louis , MO
Blues vs Sabres tickets
Sun Feb 27 202201:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Sabres tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Buffalo Sabres Events:

  • Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Sunrise, FL at FLA Live Arena on Thursday December 2, 2021.
  • Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres tickets in Raleigh, NC at PNC Arena on Saturday December 4, 2021.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Tuesday December 7, 2021.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Friday December 10, 2021.
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals tickets in Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center on Saturday December 11, 2021.

Buffalo Sabres Tickets - Hockey

Do not be so naive to think that cheapest Buffalo Sabres tickets could be arrived to at any place because they go unfound especially in areas like New York, Saint Paul and Nashville where the number of sport goers is big. Every sport attendee, whatever city he is in including in Detroit, Boston and Nashville, he might browse our site and get Buffalo Sabres tickets and benefit of the significant reductions we are providing. Great deals are awaiting you on our site, whether on Buffalo Sabres or any games hosted in Detroit, Winnipeg and Nashville, the hub of sport goers.