Upcoming events at Granada Theater

  

Granada Theater concert tickets

(We have 19 Events found available in this time!)

Dallas Granada Theater schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0108:00 pm
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan Dallas 01 December tickets
Thu Dec 0110:45 pm
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan Dallas 01 December tickets
Fri Dec 3009:00 pm
Bob Schneider
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Bob Schneider Dallas 30 December tickets
Fri Jan 06 202308:00 pm
Eric Tessmer
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Eric Tessmer Dallas 06 January tickets
Sat Jan 07 202308:00 pm
Thin White Dukes - David Bowie Tribute
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Thin White Dukes - David Bowie Tribute Dallas 07 January tickets
Fri Jan 27 202308:00 pm
Kolton Moore
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Kolton Moore Dallas 27 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 202309:00 pm
The Lone Bellow
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
The Lone Bellow Dallas 28 January tickets
Sat Feb 04 202309:00 pm
Margo Price
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Margo Price Dallas 04 February tickets
Sat Feb 11 202308:00 pm
Bayside
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Bayside Dallas 11 February tickets
Wed Feb 15 202308:00 pm
White Reaper
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
White Reaper Dallas 15 February tickets
Sat Feb 25 202309:00 pm
The Stews
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
The Stews Dallas 25 February tickets
Sun Mar 05 202308:00 pm
Adam Melchor
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Adam Melchor Dallas 05 March tickets
Fri Mar 10 202307:30 pm
Skegss
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Skegss Dallas 10 March tickets
Sun Mar 12 202308:00 pm
Sierra Ferrell
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Sierra Ferrell Dallas 12 March tickets
Tue May 30 202308:00 pm
Shame
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Shame Dallas 30 May tickets
Fri Mar 28 207003:30 am
Mothership
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Mothership Dallas 28 March tickets
Fri Sep 12 207008:00 pm
The Unlikely Candidates
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
The Unlikely Candidates Dallas 12 September tickets
Wed Sep 24 207008:00 pm
Yaeji
Granada Theater
Dallas , TX
Yaeji Dallas 24 September tickets

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Granada Theater Events:

  • Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan tickets in Dallas, TX at Granada Theater on Thursday December 1, 2022.
  • Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan tickets in Dallas, TX at Granada Theater on Thursday December 1, 2022.
  • Bob Schneider tickets in Dallas, TX at Granada Theater on Friday December 30, 2022.
  • Eric Tessmer tickets in Dallas, TX at Granada Theater on Friday January 6, 2023.
  • Thin White Dukes - David Bowie Tribute tickets in Dallas, TX at Granada Theater on Saturday January 7, 2023.

Granada Theater tickets information

Coming to Ticketsreview.com offers you an exceptional chance to obtain A Hard Night's Day - Beatles Tribute tickets or tickets for A Hard Night's Day - Beatles Tribute, Channel 5 Live with Andrew Callaghan and Steven Page and pay just lowest prices you are not going to come across in other sites. Never feel any frustration if you couldn't stumble on discounted A Hard Night's Day - Beatles Tribute tickets for the fact that we will perpetually be at your side to list tickets for Gaelic Storm, Shame and The Cadillac Three at lowest prices not easily found in other ticket websites. It's time to go to a sport event and placate your appetite, and if you want our suggestion, A Hard Night's Day - Beatles Tribute events are between the exceptionally attended; in addition, A Hard Night's Day - Beatles Tribute, Adam Melchor and Blu DeTiger events also worth attendance.