Montreal Canadiens Schedule

 Montreal Canadiens Feed RSS   
Montreal Canadiens tickets

The Montreal Canadiens are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Montreal Canadiens live in Centre Bell. Get you Montreal Canadiens tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Montreal.

(We have 56 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1007:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Kings tickets
Mon Dec 1207:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Flames tickets
Wed Dec 1407:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Canadiens tickets
Thu Dec 1507:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Sat Dec 1707:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Lightnings tickets
Mon Dec 1908:00 pm
Mullett Arena
Tempe , AZ
Coyotes vs Canadiens tickets
Wed Dec 2106:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Canadiens tickets
Fri Dec 2307:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Stars vs Canadiens tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa , FL
Lightnings vs Canadiens tickets
Thu Dec 2907:00 pm
FLA Live Arena
Sunrise , FL
Panthers vs Canadiens tickets
Sat Dec 3104:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Capitals vs Canadiens tickets
Tue Jan 03 202307:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Canadiens tickets
Thu Jan 05 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Rangers tickets
Sat Jan 07 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Blues tickets
Mon Jan 09 202307:30 pm
Seattle Kraken at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken tickets
Thu Jan 12 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Predators tickets
Sat Jan 14 202307:00 pm
UBS Arena
Elmont , NY
Islanders vs Canadiens tickets
Sun Jan 15 202305:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Canadiens tickets
Tue Jan 17 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Jets tickets
Thu Jan 19 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Panthers tickets
Sat Jan 21 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Maple Leafs tickets
Tue Jan 24 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Bruins tickets
Thu Jan 26 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Wings tickets
Sat Jan 28 202307:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa , ON
Canada
Senators vs Canadiens tickets
Tue Jan 31 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Senators tickets
Sat Feb 11 202312:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Islanders tickets
Sun Feb 12 202312:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Oilers tickets
Tue Feb 14 202307:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal , QC
Canada
Canadiens vs Blackhawks tickets
Thu Feb 16 202307:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh , NC
Hurricanes vs Canadiens tickets
Sat Feb 18 202307:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Maple Leafs vs Canadiens tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Montreal Canadiens Events:

  • Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Saturday December 10, 2022.
  • Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Monday December 12, 2022.
  • Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens tickets in Ottawa, ON at Canadian Tire Centre on Wednesday December 14, 2022.
  • Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Thursday December 15, 2022.
  • Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning tickets in Montreal, QC at Centre Bell on Saturday December 17, 2022.

Montreal Canadiens Tickets - Hockey

Without being too conceited, we are amongst the ticket markets that offer low cost Montreal Canadiens tickets and our clients exist in Dallas, Sunrise and New York and all around the country. We are aware that it's not simple to order premium seats for Montreal Canadiens at cheap prices, nevertheless we continually try hard to keep ticket prices including for main sports events that appear in Ottawa, Dallas and Nashville low to give the opportunity to a great number of fans to attend. Believe it or not, Montreal Canadiens tickets are a bit pricy for that reason we advise you to order early, whatever area your home is in be that in Tampa, Raleigh and Toronto or any other city.