West Side Story Tickets
Get it on

West Side Story

Get West Side Story Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Musical / Play

A play is a playwright work consisting of dialogue and it is made for theatrical performance, not only for reading. Now, plays are performed on different scales, starting from Broadway to Regional theater and passing through Off-Broadway and Community Theater. Among the main kinds of plays we find Comedy, Tragedy, Farce, and Satirical play.

Musical is a theatre form that merges spoken dialogue and acting with dancing and songs. The feelings and emotions of the theatrical piece are transmitted through the integration of words, music and movements. Musical is a bit confused with other theatrical forms such as dance and Opera, but what distinguishes it is the importance given to music and dialogue. The term was used starting from early 20th century, but the first modern western musicals appeared by the mid of 19th century with the works of Harrigan and Hart in America and Gilbert and Sullivan in Britain. Among the famous musicals there’s West Side Story, A Chorus Line, Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and many other works that marked this theatrical genre.

If you are interested in musical plays tickets, it’s Ticketsreview that will facilitate your access to all main Musicals. Here lays your chance of booking cheap Musical tickets and more importantly take pride of having a seat in premium seats. By browsing our pages, you have come to a true source of cheap Musical plays tickets, and a good place where you can profit of real reductions. If you don’t know it, Musical plays are among the most attended theatrical performances, and this is what poses the challenge in front of ticket sellers to keep prices reasonable in accordance with market law of demand and offer. As the demand is high on Musical plays tickets, it’s not easy to keep prices discounted, but this is something we can guarantee here on Ticketsreview.

Featured Events

  • The Book of Mormon

    The Book of Mormon

    Trey Parker & Matt Stone, the creators of South Park, and Avenue Q composer Robert Lopez create The Book of Mormon.

  • Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys

    Jersey Boys celebrates the story of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons as they trip from darkness to big popularity!

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    How The Grinch Stole Christmas

    The legendary yuletide tale How the Grinch Stole Christmas comes to life onstage! Watch as the magic and wonder of Who-ville and the rest of this Dr. Seuss classic unfold

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast bring their storybook romance to theater! Come see why Beauty and the Beast has been a fan-favorite for over 10 years and counting!

  • Elf

    Elf

    Elf is a musical based on the motion picture of the same name, with a score by Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin. The book is adapted by Bob Martin and Thomas Meehan

  • Glengarry Glen Ross

    Glengarry Glen Ross

    Cutthroat American entrepreneurship takes center stage as Chicago-based real estate salesmen duke it out to win a Cadillac in the Broadway adaptation of Glengarry Glen Ross!

  • Pantages Theatre

    Pantages Theatre

    Designed by architect B. Marcus Priteca, Alexander Pantages was the last theater built by the vaudeville impresario Alexander Pantages.

  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Eugene O'Neill Theatre

    Designed by architect Herbert J. Krapp, The Eugene O'Neill Theatre is a Broadway theatre. It opened on November 24, 1925

  • Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden

    Madison Square Garden is an American multi-purpose indoor arena in Midtown Manhattan, New York City

  • Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang

    Citi Performing Arts Center is located in Boston, Ma. It consists of two theatres, Wang Theatre and Shubert Theatre, both of which are neighbors

  • Benedum Center

    Benedum Center

    The 3,800-seat Benedum Center is the crown jewel of the Cultural District and is one of the most utilized theaters in the nation today.

  • Cadillac Palace

    Cadillac Palace

    The Cadillac Palace Theatre (formerly The New Palace Theatre) is operated by Broadway In Chicago, a Nederlander Presentation.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

18.06.2022

Hangmen New York Tickets on June 18, 2022 at John Golden Theatre New York

You are near to stumbling on discount New York Hangmen May 04th, 2020 tickets and of an option to buy Hangmen tickets at discount prices too. Every theater enthusiast have to remember that Hangmen New York tickets are not easily attained, so they have to order a bit early including Hangmen tickets that are as well demanded. All theatrical performances including New York Hangmen are among the major performances that magnetize legions of enthusiasts for that tickets are a little bit pricy; furthermore, Hangmen are as well highly attended.

05.08.2022

The Magic Flute Logan Tickets on August 05, 2022 at Ellen Eccles Theatre Logan

You will get on our website not just The Magic Flute Logan tickets but as well tickets for The Magic Flute and all hot theatre performances. Not just you that meet some difficulties in stumbling on discounted Logan The Magic Flute tickets, but a great number of fans could not to place tickets including for The Magic Flute important performances. Every theater enthusiast should keep in mind that The Magic Flute Logan tickets are not easily attained, so they should reserve a little bit early including The Magic Flute tickets that are as well highly bought.

29.05.2022

Rock of Ages Aurora Tickets on May 29, 2022 at Paramount Theatre Aurora

Prior to taking any step to book Rock of Ages Aurora tickets, we invite you to browse theater listings on this website; more than that, tickets for shows hosted in Aurora could be reached here as well. Once you stumble on tickets you are interested in for instance Aurora Rock of Ages December 24th tickets or tickets for any of those main theater shows hosted in Aurora, you could reserve right away. If it happens that you miss this chance of booking cheapest Aurora Rock of Ages December 27th tickets, you could book them now on this website; more than that, cheapest tickets could as well reached for Aurora theater shows.

11.06.2022

Shout! The Mod Musical Arlington Heights Tickets on June 11, 2022 at Metropolis Performing Arts Centre Arlington Heights

All tickets you are not able to get in other websites or prices are elevated such as Arlington Heights Shout! The Mod Musical June 01st, 2022 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theaters performances hosted in Metropolis Performing Arts Centre, they might be attained right here on our site at reasonable prices. Theaters enthusiasts are dying to attend Arlington Heights Shout! The Mod Musical, however the major concern they face is the elevated prices of tickets especially when they think of booking VIP seats for Metropolis Performing Arts Centre or any of the major showgrounds. Possibly it's time to taste the pleasure of theater by attending some great theaters performances especially those hosted in Metropolis Performing Arts Centre since discounted tickets are reachable including for Arlington Heights Shout! The Mod Musical or whatever hottest performances.

11.03.2023

The Simon & Garfunkel Story Providence Tickets on March 11, 2023 at Providence Performing Arts Center Providence

The prices for Providence The Simon & Garfunkel Story tickets May 07th, 2022 tickets or tickets of theaters events that take place in Providence Performing Arts Center are identical as they are all elevated. The greatest method to make one of your days so special is to go to Providence The Simon & Garfunkel Story or any of the main theaters events that take place in Providence Performing Arts Center, so don't miss this special chance of purchasing low priced tickets. Theaters goers are raving about Providence The Simon & Garfunkel Story, but the main problem they meet is the elevated prices of tickets primarily when they think of reserving Front Row Seats for Providence Performing Arts Center or any of the main venues.

01.01.2023

Stomp New York Tickets on January 01, 2023 at Orpheum Theatre New York

You are close to coming across low priced New York Stomp 2017 tickets and of a chance to order Stomp tickets at discount prices as well. Between the theater performances that merit being attended – Stomp New York, which is an incredible event, nevertheless it isn't the only one, in contrary as you undoubtedly know, major performances for instance Stomp are highly attended also. Today, tickets for New York Stomp have been added to tickets that sell out swiftly for instance tickets for Stomp, and it's all due to legions of fans that attend these performances.

11.09.2022

Dear Evan Hansen New York Tickets on September 11, 2022 at Music Box Theatre New York

We know that deciding to where to order New York Dear Evan Hansen tickets is not simple as a lot of secondary ticket markets are listing tickets considering for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, nevertheless what you can do is to verify the prices we are listing and you will see that they are remarkably fair. Tickets for Dear Evan Hansen New York show has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to secondary ticket markets such Ticketsreview you may get even tickets for performances that appear in Music Box Theatre or any of those basic showgrounds. All tickets you are not able to get in other secondary ticket markets or prices are high such as New York Dear Evan Hansen December 2016 tickets for instance or tickets for any of the theaters performances that appear in Music Box Theatre, they might be reached right here on this site at fair prices.

17.07.2022

May We All - A New Country Musical Nashville Tickets on July 17, 2022 at Tennessee Performing Arts Center Nashville

Now, as a theater fan, you too have chance to go to May We All - A New Country Musical Nashville or any of other shows that attract a great number of enthusiasts for example May We All - A New Country Musical, since discount tickets could be attained on Ticketsreview.com. Now, tickets for Nashville May We All - A New Country Musical have been joined tickets that sell out swiftly for example tickets for May We All - A New Country Musical, and it's all the result of the legions of fans that go to these shows. All theaters shows including Nashville May We All - A New Country Musical are among the hot shows that attract a great number of enthusiasts for that tickets are a little bit expensive; furthermore, May We All - A New Country Musical are also greatly attended.

09.10.2022

Company: A Musical Comedy New York Tickets on October 09, 2022 at Bernard B. Jacobs Theater New York

Once you come across tickets that interest you for example New York Company: A Musical Comedy 2021 tickets or tickets for any of those important theatre shows taking place in New York, you might book right away. If it happens that your home is in or just want to go to New York and wonder what theatre performance you may be on time to, we suggest for you Company: A Musical Comedy New York, and if you take our advice you are not going to regret the choice. Nearly, without exception, we have tickets for all major theatre shows taking place in New York and we always work hard to procure the sold out tickets like New York Company: A Musical Comedy tickets that are exceedingly demanded.

05.06.2022

A Raisin in the Sun Minneapolis Tickets on June 05, 2022 at Mcguire Proscenium Stage Minneapolis

Possibly, being on time Mcguire Proscenium Stage or putting a hand on tickets for A Raisin in the Sun Minneapolis show is plain, nevertheless what's not is to book Front Row Seats. The great way to make one of your days unique is to be on time to Minneapolis A Raisin in the Sun or any of the hottest theatre performances that take place in Mcguire Proscenium Stage, so do not miss this particular chance of acquiring low cost tickets. Theater goers have much passion for Minneapolis A Raisin in the Sun, nevertheless the basic problem they come across is the elevated prices of tickets especially when they think of booking Front Row Seats for Mcguire Proscenium Stage or any of the basic arenas.

21.05.2023

Kinky Boots Buffalo Tickets on May 21, 2023 at 710 Main Theatre Buffalo

If it happens that your home is in or just want to go to Buffalo and don't know what theatre show you may be on time to, we suggest for you Kinky Boots Buffalo, and if you take our advice you are not going to regret the choice. Approximately, without exception, we have tickets for all main theatre events that take place in Buffalo and we continually work hard to procure the sold out tickets for instance Buffalo Kinky Boots tickets that are in high demand. What entices theatre attendees rely on us to acquire Buffalo Kinky Boots tickets and tickets for Buffalo main events is the discounted prices we are procuring.

04.12.2022

Tootsie - The Musical Toledo Tickets on December 04, 2022 at Stranahan Theater Toledo

Whether you have the aim to book Front Row Seats for Toledo Tootsie - The Musical or you are searching for tickets for theatre performances that take place in Toledo, our site is here to help you. Before taking any step to purchase Tootsie - The Musical Toledo tickets, we invite you to survey theatre dates on this site; further, tickets for performances that take place in Toledo might be attained here as well. Ticketsreview.com is your main source to purchase cheap Toledo Tootsie - The Musical tickets either you are in Toledo or any other city.

26.06.2022

The Drowsy Chaperone Pittsburgh Tickets on June 26, 2022 at Benedum Center Pittsburgh

If it happens that you have any aspiration to put a hand on The Drowsy Chaperone Pittsburgh tickets or to attend any Pittsburgh performances, our website is going to help you. If it happens that you live or just travel to Pittsburgh and don't know what theater performance you may go to, we propose for you The Drowsy Chaperone Pittsburgh, and if you take our advice you will not regret it. If it happens that you miss this opportunity of ordering low cost Pittsburgh The Drowsy Chaperone January 28th tickets, you may purchase them now on this site; moreover, low cost tickets might as well reached for Pittsburgh theater performances.

01.06.2022

An Officer and a Gentleman Peoria Tickets on June 01, 2022 at Peoria Civic Center Peoria

Possibly, going to Peoria Civic Center or purchasing tickets for An Officer and a Gentleman Peoria event is simple, but what's not is to reserve front row seats. We know that deciding to where to obtain Peoria An Officer and a Gentleman tickets is not simple as many ticket markets are procuring tickets considering for events that appear in Peoria Civic Center, but what you are supposed to do is to verify the prices we are procuring and you are going to see that they are extraordinarily affordable. Tickets for An Officer and a Gentleman Peoria event has never been simple, but thanks to ticket markets such this website you might find even tickets for events that appear in Peoria Civic Center or any of those main showgrounds.

25.06.2022

Hair Akron Tickets on June 25, 2022 at John, James and Clara Knight Stage Akron

Whether you have the aim to order front row seating for Akron Hair or you are seeking tickets for theaters shows hosted in Akron, this site is at your disposition. Prior to taking any step to buy Hair Akron tickets, we invite you to look up theaters calendar on Ticketsreview.com; more than that, tickets for shows hosted in Akron could be reached here also. Our website can your ultimate source to buy discount Akron Hair tickets either you situate in Akron or any other area.

06.11.2022

Moulin Rouge - The Musical New York Tickets on November 06, 2022 at Al Hirschfeld Theatre New York

Probably, going to Hirschfeld Theatre or buying tickets for Moulin Rouge - The Musical New York performance is simple, yet what's not is to order best seats. This website has developed to become one of the main ticket markets that list inexpensive New York Moulin Rouge - The Musical 2019 tickets and assist theater enthusiasts attend Hirschfeld Theatre and all basic showgrounds. The most wonderful method to make one of your days unique is to attend New York Moulin Rouge - The Musical or any of the hot theater performances taking place in Hirschfeld Theatre, so do not miss this exceptional chance of getting inexpensive tickets.

17.07.2022

Notre Dame De Paris New York Tickets on July 17, 2022 at David H. Koch Theater New York

Tickets for Notre Dame De Paris New York performance has never been simple, nevertheless thanks to sites such Ticketsreview you could put a hand on even tickets for performances appearing in David H. Koch Theater or any of those major showgrounds. To take part of Notre Dame De Paris New York performance and taste that special passion of theaters, we propose for you to attend especially when the performance appears in David H. Koch Theater where legions of fans attend. Theaters fans have much passion for New York Notre Dame De Paris, nevertheless the major concern they come across is the elevated prices of tickets especially when they think of ordering Front Row Seats for David H. Koch Theater or any of the major showgrounds.

05.10.2022

Mean Girls Providence Tickets on October 05, 2022 at Providence Performing Arts Center Providence

Possibly, going to Providence Performing Arts Center or getting tickets for Mean Girls Providence event is plain, but what's not is to book front row seats. All tickets you are unable to find in other ticket markets or prices are hefty such as Providence Mean Girls June 08th tickets for example or tickets for any of the theaters performances taking place in Providence Performing Arts Center, they might be reached right here on Ticketsreview.com at lowest prices. To take part of Mean Girls Providence event and feel that exceptional passion of theaters, we propose for you to be on time to particularly when the event appears in Providence Performing Arts Center where a lot of fans attend.

22.01.2023

The Phantom Of The Opera New York Tickets on January 22, 2023 at Majestic Theatre New York

If it happens that you live or just want to go to New York and wonder what theaters performance you may go to, we propose for you The Phantom Of The Opera New York, and if you take our advice you won't regret it. Almost, without exception, we carry tickets for all important theaters shows appearing in New York and we perpetually work hard to procure the sold out tickets for example New York The Phantom Of The Opera tickets that are highly demanded. If it happens that you miss this chance of ordering inexpensive New York The Phantom Of The Opera May 30th, 2019 tickets, you can book them now on this website; more than that, inexpensive tickets could also reached for New York theaters shows.

We carry tickets for all these Musical / Play events