Celtic Woman Tickets
Get it on

Celtic Woman

Get Celtic Woman Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About New Age

New age music is a term used to define different types of music whose intention is to offer relaxation and soothe temper and help in stress management, and also help in creating artistic inspiration. This kind of music is often listened by those who practice yoga, meditation, reading or any activity that need calm and peaceful atmosphere. The main characterization of new age music is the use of consonant, modal harmonies, and sometimes includes drone bass. This kind of music is influenced by different kinds of music genres to name few, Leo Kottke and John Fahey as folk instrumentalists or Paul Horn, Keith Jarrett as jazz impressionistic artists and many others. It is believed that new age music started in 1975 by the release of Steven Halpern's Spectrum Suite. New age music takes its definition not by instruments it uses, but by the feelings it produces, and it may be acoustic or electric or it merges both.

Many new age music events are planned to take place in 2013, so you can pick cheap new age concert tickets right now. If already know the event you want to attend, you can pick it from the list on the new age schedules on our pages, but if your artist is not on our list or you don’t know which of the events to attend, you can contact us and see if we can do something to provide your tickets and give any recommendation. Cheap new age tickets are our specialty and we always keep an eye on new age and spiritual music events, and we strive to bring their cheap tickets online. It’s preferable for you to book cheap new age music tickets as you find them now, or you’ll get lost in pages and it’s not sure if you’ll stumble on cheap prices like those we are offering.

Featured Events

  • Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller

    Mannheim Steamroller is an American music group founded by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey.

  • Gaither Vocal Band

    Gaither Vocal Band

    The Gaither Vocal Band is an American Southern Gospel vocal group, named after its founder and leader Bill Gaither.

  • Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, sometimes colloquially referred to as MoTab, is a Grammy and Emmy Award winning.

  • Newsboys

    Newsboys

    Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums.

  • Gary Hoey

    Gary Hoey

    At fourteen, Hoey often lingered outside Boston's renowned Berklee College of Music, making friends and offering to pay for lessons.

  • Handel's Messiah

    Handel's Messiah

    Messiah is an English-language oratorio composed in 1741 by George Frideric Handel, with a scriptural text compiled by Charles Jennens from the King James Bible.

  • Palazzo Theatre

    Palazzo Theatre

    The 'Palazzo Pio' is built on top of the ruins of the Temple of Venus Victrix of the Theatre of Pompey.

  • Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center

    Consol Energy Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the Uptown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The arena is home to both the Pittsburgh Penguins

  • Milwaukee Theatre

    Milwaukee Theatre

    The Milwaukee Theatre (originally Milwaukee Auditorium) is a theater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

  • Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium

    Laurie Auditorium seats 2,865 and hosts both campus and community events. The university has many lecture series.

  • The City Theatre

    The City Theatre

    City Theatre is a professional theatre company located in Pittsburgh's South Side.

  • Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall

    Atlanta Symphony Hall is the home venue of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. It is located within the Woodruff Arts Center at 1280 Peachtree Street in Atlanta.

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia

  • Chicago

    Chicago

    Chicago is the 3rd most populous city in U.S. Located in the State of Illinois, the city has 2.7 million residents

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Houston

    Houston

    is the fourth-largest city in the United States of America, and the largest city in the state of Texas.

  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh is the second-largest city in the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, after only Philadelphia!

18.12.2022

Matthew West Des Moines Tickets on December 18, 2022 at Hoyt Sherman Place Theater Des Moines

Any most important concert you may think of, for example Matthew West Des Moines December 22nd concert or any events appearing in Hoyt Sherman Place Theater, Ticketsreview can secure their low priced tickets.Tickets for major arenas such as Hoyt Sherman Place Theater sell out so early for that we recommend for you to book your tickets now; you might as well book Des Moines Matthew West tickets December 2022 since they are accessbile.Instead of waiting until the last moment and look where to book Matthew West Des Moines tickets, it's better for you if you explore the concert dates on our site and explore what showground is adjacent to your home be that Hoyt Sherman Place Theater and book your low priced tickets.

25.12.2022

Kurt Bestor Park City Tickets on December 25, 2022 at Egyptian Theatre Park City

Don't feel any surprise if you notice that Park City Kurt Bestor 2022 tickets listed on our pages are cheap than other ticket markets you could have visited; moreover, competitive prices are as well offered for all Park City hottest performances.It's not easy to book discounted Kurt Bestor Park City tickets, however fans that are lucky to browse our pages have the opportunity to attend all hottest performances taking in consideration those that take place in Park City and anywhere else around the country.Like any concerts admirer, you may want to attend Kurt Bestor Park City November 16th performances and the prices you stumble on are a bit high, now you have come to the perfect place to book discounted tickets and attend all Park City hottest concerts.

06.11.2070

Gaither Vocal Band Vienna Tickets on November 06, 2070 at McLean Bible Church Vienna

We offer support for concert enthusiasts to easily get Gaither Vocal Band Vienna April 20th, 2022 tickets and primarily pay low prices; besides, cheap tickets for Gaither Vocal Band are available also.A lot of people look forward to attend some hot concerts for instance Vienna Gaither Vocal Band, but the trouble they face is the elevated prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of coming to this website, cheap tickets are available even for Gaither Vocal Band or any of the major concerts.In case you are not sure if to attend Gaither Vocal Band Vienna event or your aim is to be present at Gaither Vocal Band event, you just browse the listings on this website and look which of the concerts' dates might fit your plans.

15.12.2022

George Winston Duluth Tickets on December 15, 2022 at Symphony Hall At DECC Duluth

Before going to search elsewhere, remember that Duluth George Winston tickets as well as tickets for George Winston performances listed here are cheaper than what you are going to stumble on in other websites.As a concerts enthusiast that is searching for George Winston Duluth tickets or aiming to be on time to George Winston, don't feel any worry concerning the prices as we carry affordable ones.Being a concerts enthusiast means that you may aim to book Duluth George Winston tickets or have the intention to be on time to George Winston, so if this is the case you are invited to order on our website.

17.12.2022

Winter Jam Minneapolis Tickets on December 17, 2022 at Target Center Minneapolis

When it is related to the prices Winter Jam Minneapolis tickets or tickets for any main concerts that appear around US for instance Winter Jam, no other website might be compared to this site.For the reason of the number of concerts fans that are looking forward to buy Winter Jam Minneapolis tickets on Ticketsreview, tickets sell out quickly, that's why we advise you to book a bit early taking in consideration when searching for Winter Jam or any main concerts tickets.It would better if you do not criticize Winter Jam Minneapolis tickets prices listed on this website as they are cheap than what listed in other sites, and if Winter Jam tickets is what you are searching for, it would as well be a good choice to use our website.

15.12.2022

Lorie Line Des Moines Tickets on December 15, 2022 at Hoyt Sherman Place Theater Des Moines

What makes the prices of Des Moines Lorie Line 2022 tickets to be overpriced is the great number of fans that attend particularly in some cities for instance Des Moines, but you still can rely on us to book low cost tickets.After coming to this website, Des Moines Lorie Line September 14th, 2022 tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where you locate, be that in Des Moines or any other location.Some events are famous for the high prices of their tickets considering Lorie Line Des Moines for example; but don't bother, Ticketsreview.com is here to help you book low cost tickets even for Des Moines major events.

16.12.2022

Andrew Peterson Huntington Tickets on December 16, 2022 at Keith Albee Theater Huntington

The prices of Andrew Peterson Huntington January 21st, 2023 tickets offered on our site are noticeably discount, and with a quick glimpse you'll notice that; besides, tickets for Andrew Peterson are included too.When it is related Andrew Peterson Huntington tickets, the prices are very elevated, nevertheless not after you accessed Ticketsreview, the place where you can as well reserve VIP seats for Andrew Peterson at discount prices.Surely, what is important for those looking for Huntington Andrew Peterson January 09th, 2023 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to profit of big discounts taking in consideration on Andrew Peterson tickets, this website would be a right choice.

03.03.2023

Newsboys Lancaster Tickets on March 03, 2023 at American Music Theatre Lancaster

Surely, what is important for those searching for Lancaster Newsboys 2022 tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to benefit from big cutbacks considering on Newsboys tickets, this website would be a good selection.The main concern a concerts fan worry about is not where to find Newsboys Lancaster tickets or tickets for some hot concerts for instance Newsboys, but how much money he is going to pay for those tickets.Please note that Newsboys Lancaster tickets or tickets for some concerts attended by big number of fans for instance Newsboys will be will for long, so if you don't want to miss the concerts, you just reserve reserve early.

11.12.2022

Jim McDonough Dubuque Tickets on December 11, 2022 at Five Flags Center Dubuque

What fans in fact interest in, whatever place they live considering in Dubuque, when aiming to go to Jim McDonough Dubuque performance is the prices they are going to pay for tickets and then the location of the seats.Every concert enthusiast, whatever place he locates considering in Dubuque or anywhere around the nation, is called to open Ticketsreview.com in order to order tickets especially for major events such as Jim McDonough Dubuque January 17th, 2020 tickets at discount prices.Some events are known for the hefty prices of their tickets considering Jim McDonough Dubuque for example; but don't worry, Ticketsreview.com is here to help you order low priced tickets even for Dubuque major events.

27.01.2023

Al Di Meola Atlanta Tickets on January 27, 2023 at City Winery Atlanta

What fans actually interest in, whatever location they situate including in Atlanta, when they have the aim to be on time to Al Di Meola Atlanta performance is the prices they'll pay for tickets and after that the quality of the seats.Arriving on this website is a special opportunity to arrive to inexpensive Al Di Meola Atlanta December 13th, 2022 tickets and all important concerts that appear in Atlanta or any other place around the country.Following your arrival to this site, Atlanta Al Di Meola December 28th, 2022 tickets are only clicks away; regardless of where you live, be that in Atlanta or any other place.

17.12.2022

Take 6 Athens Tickets on December 17, 2022 at Hodgson Hall Athens

We might say that Athens Take 6 tickets you could stumble on here are the cheapest you could find online; moreover, you could as well rely on us to reserve premium seats for Take 6 at low prices.With our assistance, you could go to Take 6 Athens as well as all most important concerts that appear close to your home like Take 6, so it's time to choose a concert and order your tickets.Our customers are kings on the website, either you want Athens Take 6 September 11th tickets or your aim is attending Take 6, we'll do our best to serve you and guarantee all your ticket needs.

18.03.2023

Brandon Lake Phoenix Tickets on March 18, 2023 at Dream City Church Phoenix

Through your Phoenix Brandon Lake tickets buy , we will accompany you and help you reserve VIP seats taking in consideration for concerts appearing in Phoenix or somewhere else.Amongst tickets we put for sale on Ticketsreview.com, Brandon Lake Phoenix December 26th tickets which we list at discount prices, and when you compare us to other ticket sellers in Phoenix, you will find out the difference.One of the hot concerts that attract attendees from Phoenix and all around the country, Phoenix Brandon Lake, for that tickets for this event are a bit pricy.

16.12.2022

Gary Hoey San Juan Capistrano Tickets on December 16, 2022 at Coach House San Juan Capistrano

As we care about you as a customer, we list here low cost Gary Hoey San Juan Capistrano tickets and provide you the opportunity to attend Coach House and even reserve VIP seats.We deem the what you are doing to attend Gary Hoey San Juan Capistrano concerts, for that we are here to help you to reserve VIP seats even for Coach House or any of the major showgrounds.Such as the case with any site that aim to stay competitive, we do our best to keep Gary Hoey San Juan Capistrano tickets low priced, more particularly for concerts hosted in Coach House or any of the major showgrounds.

17.12.2022

Kurt Bestor Christmas Salt Lake City Tickets on December 17, 2022 at George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater Salt Lake City

A lot other fans like you still have doubts if to trust Ticketsreview to reserve Salt Lake City Kurt Bestor Christmas September 01st tickets, but make sure that when you make the decision to reserve concerts tickets on Ticketsreview.com including for performances that appear in Salt Lake City, you are undoubtedly making the perfect choice.What you possibly ignore about Salt Lake City Kurt Bestor Christmas 2019 tickets plus tickets for all performances that appear in Salt Lake City, is that they sell out swiftly that's why we recommend for you order now.Following your arrival to our website, Salt Lake City Kurt Bestor Christmas September 03rd tickets are just clicks away; regardless of where you are, be that in Salt Lake City or anywhere else.

18.12.2022

David Phelps Ashland Tickets on December 18, 2022 at Paramount Arts Center Ashland

The hard work we are doing to list Ashland David Phelps tickets is for your pleasure, so if you think of attending the performance, either when appearing in Paramount Arts Center or anywhere else, you could count on us to get low priced tickets.It is supposed from you to have the idea that David Phelps Ashland tickets are in in high demand and they will not be on hand for long mainly if interested in attending Paramount Arts Center, but if you have not yet known that, now you keep this in mind.Many websites tell that they list low priced David Phelps Ashland tickets, but they don't really have competitive prices, mainly for some performances hosted in Paramount Arts Center, and it is not the case on Ticketsreview.com at all.

11.12.2022

Lauren Daigle New Orleans Tickets on December 11, 2022 at Saenger Theatre New Orleans

Such as the case with any website that want to remain competitive, we work hard to keep Lauren Daigle New Orleans tickets discounted, more particularly for performances taking place in Saenger Theatre or any of the major showgrounds.To park yourself in front row seating when being on time to Lauren Daigle New Orleans event is not something easily reached unless you pay elevated prices; but, ending on Ticketsreview is a step in the way being on time to all most important performances for instance those taking place in Saenger Theatre and importantly pay discounted prices.Don't bother if Lauren Daigle New Orleans tickets you found in other sites are pricey for the reason that cheap tickets are assured as you arrived to our website, that might be your ultimate source of discounted tickets even for Saenger Theatre most important performances.

08.10.2070

CeCe Winans Sacramento Tickets on October 08, 2070 at Crest Theatre Sacramento

What we may guarantee on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for CeCe Winans Sacramento events, whether they appear in Crest Theatre, and essentially at discount prices.As a concerts fan, you might want to be on time to Sacramento CeCe Winans event as one of the most important events that are highly attended, and in order to book front row seats for Crest Theatre, you just browse Ticketsreview.Our site is a great destination for great numbers of fans that search for Sacramento CeCe Winans tickets, or if your aim is to take a seat in front row seats in Crest Theatre, you can't as well find better than our pages.

03.02.2023

Phil Wickham Louisville Tickets on February 03, 2023 at Southeast Christian Church Louisville

Inexpensive tickets for all major concerts appearing in Louisville are obtainable here on this site, for example we can guarantee your access to Louisville Phil Wickham tickets and pay just fair prices.Do not get astonished if we say that Louisville Phil Wickham tickets we are offering are amongst the cheapest online, so whether you live in Louisville or any other location you can book right now.Many like you still not sure if to trust Ticketsreview.com to book Louisville Phil Wickham November 12th tickets, however make certain that when you take the decision to book concert tickets on this site considering for concerts appearing in Louisville, you are undoubtedly making the perfect choice.

20.01.2023

Karen Clark Sheard New York Tickets on January 20, 2023 at Town Hall Theatre New York

The opportunity to put a hand on cheap Karen Clark Sheard New York tickets is so elevated here on our website; further, tickets for performances such Karen Clark Sheard are within a click.Undoubtedly, what is crucial for those searching for New York Karen Clark Sheard 2022 tickets after the location of seats is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of great discounts including on Karen Clark Sheard tickets, our site would be a right choice.Those who think that booking New York Karen Clark Sheard tickets is simple are definitely wrong for the reason that tickets for such hot performances including Karen Clark Sheard performances that are by attended legions of fans are expensive and sell out quickly.

We carry tickets for all these New Age events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently