One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

21.10.2022

Belinda Carlisle Sparks Tickets on October 21, 2022 at Nugget Ballroom At Nugget Casino Resort Sparks

Your exploration in other sites for Belinda Carlisle Sparks tickets can only waste your time as a great number of them are unable to assure low priced tickets; but, not after you arrived on our pages where you may even reserve Nugget Ballroom At Nugget Casino Resort VIP seats.Few concerts may offer the joy that Sparks Belinda Carlisle concert is able to, primarily when the concert is hosted in Nugget Ballroom At Nugget Casino Resort where the number of audience is all the time elevated.So as to save time and money when searching for Sparks Belinda Carlisle or when you only want to be on time to any of Nugget Ballroom At Nugget Casino Resort concerts, you access our pages and search concerts listings.

01.12.2022

Chloe Lilac Santa Ana Tickets on December 01, 2022 at The Constellation Room Santa Ana

Up till the moment, we are happy to build a great reputation in offering Santa Ana Chloe Lilac tickets, and we are also pleased to be a reference of Chloe Lilac tickets, all this because of the competitive prices we propose.At the time when you think of going to hot performances for instance Santa Ana Chloe Lilac, or others from the caliber of Chloe Lilac, you have not to concern much about prices for the great delight assured when you go.Our customers are kings on the website, whether you want Santa Ana Chloe Lilac November 2022 tickets or your aim is going to Chloe Lilac, we will do our best to serve you and provide all your ticket needs.

11.12.2022

Aerosmith Las Vegas Tickets on December 11, 2022 at Dolby Live at Park MGM Las Vegas

If you are asking when Aerosmith Las Vegas concerts will be hosted in, or interest in the schedule of Aerosmith concerts, you are in the right website to have the information.The demand on Las Vegas Aerosmith 2022 tickets is incredibly high; hence, we guarantee inexpensive tickets even for Aerosmith and all important concerts.Select Aerosmith Las Vegas tickets from concert calendar on our website or check for premium seats for Aerosmith tickets and take advantage of of great cutbacks we are listing.

23.04.2070

Goose - The Band Philadelphia Tickets on April 23, 2070 at The Foundry Philadelphia

Some pleasure attendees do not want to believe that Philadelphia Goose - The Band tickets are overpriced and sell out swiftly, and if wait to the last minutes to buy tickets for such hot events taking in consideration Goose - The Band, you could either miss the concert or pay high prices.If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to buy Philadelphia Goose - The Band tickets for instance, or order seats for Goose - The Band and take advantage of competitive prices.Every concerts attendee who has the feeling that Goose - The Band Philadelphia tickets we list are overpriced might check other websites and he will discover that our prices are quite competitive, and we list tickets for all basic events taking in consideration Goose - The Band and many others.

09.02.2023

Matt Dusk Concord Tickets on February 09, 2023 at Capitol Center For The Arts Concord

At the time when you think of going to major events like Concord Matt Dusk, or others from the sort of Matt Dusk, you have not to give much attention to prices for the great pleasure assured when you go.The most worrying thing for a Concord Matt Dusk tickets seeker is the elevated prices of tickets as well as Matt Dusk tickets that sell out swiftly.The demand on Concord Matt Dusk 2022 tickets is outstandingly big; hence, we provide cheapest tickets even for Matt Dusk and all major events.

17.12.2022

Yerin Baek New York Tickets on December 17, 2022 at Irving Plaza New York

The prices of Yerin Baek New York 2022 tickets procured on our site are obviously competitive, and with a rapid look you'll realize that; furthermore, tickets for Yerin Baek are no exception too.A lot of people look forward to go to some hot performances for example New York Yerin Baek, but the difficulty they meet is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the chance of coming to this site, cheap tickets are listed even for Yerin Baek or any of the major performances.Being on time New York Yerin Baek October 2022 performances or any others for example Yerin Baek is not something easy particularly if your dream is to take Front Row Seats.

19.11.2022

Covet Boulder Tickets on November 19, 2022 at Fox Theatre Boulder

Do not get surprised if we state that Boulder Covet tickets we are providing are among the cheapest online, so whether you locate in Boulder or any other location you can reserve right away.Like any concerts attendee, you might want to attend Covet Boulder November 29th, 2022 events and the prices you stumble on are a little bit high, now you have arrived to the good place to order low cost tickets and attend all Boulder main concerts.Great news for Boulder Covet November 27th tickets seekers! Now, Ticketsreview.com can help you reserve premium seats for all events even for those that take place in Boulder and pay just discount prices.

17.04.2070

Yeek San Antonio Tickets on April 17, 2070 at Paper Tiger San Antonio

A great number people look forward to attend some hot performances like San Antonio Yeek, but the difficulty they come across is the hefty prices; yet, as you have the opportunity of arriving on our pages, discount tickets are listed even for Yeek or any of the major performances.A great selection of discount Yeek San Antonio November 02nd tickets is at the tip of the hand, and all you need to do is explore listings where you could find also information for Yeek performances that may interest you.In case you are a concerts fan and unable to to afford San Antonio Yeek tickets, our website is providing you a chance to buy tickets and attend all major performances considering Yeek performances and pay only discounted prices.

07.12.2022

Michael Bolton Morristown Tickets on December 07, 2022 at Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown

Before arriving on Ticketsreview.com, probably you didn't have in mind that there are low priced Michael Bolton Los Angles tickets as we are procuring; moreover, tickets for Michael Bolton and many other most important performances are available as well.If you never purchased tickets on Ticketsreveiw, you are invited to order Morristown Michael Bolton tickets for example, or order seats for Michael Bolton and take advantage of fair prices.We are so pleased to give you assistance to order low priced Morristown Michael Bolton June 03rd tickets, and assist you as well go to Michael Bolton most important performances.

09.10.2022

The Wonder Years Royal Oak Tickets on October 09, 2022 at Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak

As we care about you as client, we list here low priced The Wonder Years Royal Oak tickets and provide you the possibility to be on time to Royal Oak Music Theatre and even reserve Front Row Seats.Like all the main events tickets, The Wonder Years Royal Oak September 2022 tickets are a little bit pricey and sell out easily, particularly for certain arenas for example Royal Oak Music Theatre, so it's preferable to reserve early if you are looking forward to attend.It is supposed from you to have the idea that The Wonder Years Royal Oak tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be on hand for long particularly if interested in attending Royal Oak Music Theatre, but if you haven't yet known that, now you are informed.

08.10.2022

Don Felder Cincinnati Tickets on October 08, 2022 at Hard Rock Cincinnati Cincinnati

Before moving to look in another site, bear in mind that Cincinnati Don Felder tickets plus tickets for Don Felder events procured here are cheaper than what you are going to stumble on in other sites.Each concerts admirer who think that Don Felder Cincinnati tickets we provide are expensive might check other secondary ticket markets and he'll find out that our prices are quite fair, and we list tickets for all main events including Don Felder and many others.Continue browsing this website if your aim is to stumble on Cincinnati Don Felder 2022 tickets, or when you aim to go to Don Felder or any of the hottest events wherever they are hosted in in.

28.06.2023

Wayne Newton Las Vegas Tickets on June 28, 2023 at Bugsy's Cabaret at Flamingo Hotel Las Vegas

Before arriving on our site, probably you didn't have an idea that there are discount Wayne Newton Los Angles tickets as we are providing; further, tickets for Wayne Newton and many other most important concerts are for sale also.Undoubtedly, what is important for those seeking Las Vegas Wayne Newton May 2020 tickets after the position of seats is the prices, so if you want to take advantage of great cutbacks taking in consideration on Wayne Newton tickets, this website would be a right selection.When you succeed to buy discount Las Vegas Wayne Newton tickets, you will without any doubt enjoy some time of joy attending the performance; further, you could also be on time to Wayne Newton that are amongst the concerts that worth being gone to.

07.10.2022

Ben Platt Fort Lauderdale Tickets on October 07, 2022 at Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Fort Lauderdale

What we could secure on this website is the availability of tickets for Ben Platt Fort Lauderdale performances, whether they are hosted in in Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, and importantly at competitive prices.Few performances could offer the delight that Fort Lauderdale Ben Platt performance is able to, primarily when the performance is appearing in Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino where the number of fans is all the time very high.Take a tour on our site to find out that we carry discounted tickets taking in consideration for Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino performances, and if you are looking for example Ben Platt Fort Lauderdale 2022 tickets, you cannot find prices less expensive than what we are offering.

08.10.2022

Oingo Boingo Former Members Saratoga Tickets on October 08, 2022 at Mountain Winery Saratoga

Do not feel any astonishment if you notice that Saratoga Oingo Boingo Former Members 2022 tickets listed on this site are cheap than other websites you might have visited; furthermore, fair prices are as well procured for all Saratoga hot performances.Probably you cannot see an artist draw that amount of affection from audiences as you might see when you attend Saratoga Oingo Boingo Former Members concert or any of this performer's performances that take place in Saratoga as there are hordes of admirers in these places.You won't maybe find better than our website to book discounted Oingo Boingo Former Members Saratoga tickets even if situate in Saratoga, so do not wait so long to reserve on our webpages.

04.09.2070

The Milk Carton Kids San Francisco Tickets on September 04, 2070 at The Chapel San Francisco

Attending The Milk Carton Kids San Francisco performance might be easy, yet sitting in front row seating primarily for The Chapel is what's a bit difficult.We always receive positive compliments from fans that purchased San Francisco The Milk Carton Kids tickets from our site, and especially when we assist them reserve front row seating for The Chapel or any of the basic venues.At the time when you could not to locate The Milk Carton Kids San Francisco tickets, you only access this website and you will be able to even reserve front row seating for The Chapel even when hosting big singers.

29.10.2022

LA Dispute Atlanta Tickets on October 29, 2022 at Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta

It's always a delight to support you book LA Dispute Atlanta tickets and give you a hand to reserve front row seats for Heaven Stage at Masquerade, so it is your chance to attend.In case you were seeking Atlanta LA Dispute November 2022 tickets, then you have found the ideal destination to reserve low priced tickets, not just for your performance, but for all important performances, whether they appear in Heaven Stage at Masquerade or any other place.Take a tour on this site to realize that we hold low priced tickets including for Heaven Stage at Masquerade performances, and if you are interested for instance LA Dispute Atlanta November 01st tickets, you cannot find prices cheaper than what we are offering.

15.11.2022

Foreigner Tampa Tickets on November 15, 2022 at Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Tampa Tampa

The perfect way to reach Tampa Foreigner November 2022 tickets and to reserve best seats for Foreigner is simply to browse our site, a leading site in offering cheapest tickets.The demand on Tampa Foreigner November 02nd tickets is exceedingly big; hence, we provide cheapest tickets even for Foreigner and all most important events.When you think of being on time to Foreigner Tampa and you are unable to pay high prices, you simply forget it for the reason that tickets for that concert or Foreigner events are expensive.

01.12.2022

The Modern Gentlemen Atlantic City Tickets on December 01, 2022 at Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino Atlantic City

If you are wondering when The Modern Gentlemen Atlantic City performances will take place, or ask about the schedule of The Modern Gentlemen performances, you are in the right location to have the information.What might disturb a Atlantic City The Modern Gentlemen tickets seeker is the high prices of tickets as well as The Modern Gentlemen tickets that sell out quickly.Please keep in mind that The Modern Gentlemen Atlantic City tickets or tickets for some performances attended by big number of fans like The Modern Gentlemen won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you just reserve reserve early.

31.12.2022

Indigo Girls Atlanta Tickets on December 31, 2022 at Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta

When it comes to Indigo Girls Atlanta tickets, the prices are very hefty, yet not after you browsed our site, the place where you can as well reserve Front Row Seats for Indigo Girls at cheap prices.Our customers are kings on the website, whether you want Atlanta Indigo Girls 2021 tickets or your intention is going to Indigo Girls, we are going to work hard to serve you and provide all your ticket needs.Pick Indigo Girls Atlanta tickets from concerts listings on our website or search for Front Row Seats for Indigo Girls tickets and benefit from of great discounts we are procuring.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently