One Direction Tickets
Get it on

One Direction

Get One Direction Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About Pop/ Rock

Pop rock is a mixture between the style of catchy pop and light lyrics and it is habitually guitar based. Some sees that what was seen as "power pop" could be included under the blanket of pop rock. For pop it has its origins in white crooners, while rock stems from African American music such as rock & roll. Some scholars, such as B. J. Moore-Gilbert, criticize the idea of using rock to name any new genre, such as folk rock, pop rock…etc, as if rock is always the main core of the genre and the new genre is only an add-on. Some of the noticeable artists of pop rock genre, we can find Elton John, Bee Gees from 1970s era, Michael Jackson, Stevie Nicks from 1980s era, as well as Shakira, Everclear from 1990s period, and from the 2000s, we can name Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, and of course these are not the only artists but there are a lot figures that marked pop rock music from its birth till the present time.

Maybe you already attended a pop rock event, and you have experienced the excitement and enthusiasm of this music and you are just thinking of doing it again, then it's a great time as great pop rock artists are performing nowadays and their events are among the upcoming events. But, if you aren't a fan of pop rock music, it's your chance now to go and wash your soul with this affectionate music as cheap pop rock tickets are on sale list right now. You just browse concert schedules and you'll find pop rock tickets for many artists, then you can choose your preferred one and book your pop rock tickets. If you don't decide today, keep in mind that we'll always have cheap pop rock tickets, and you can come back at any time you like and we'll serve you and help you attend any of the events you like.

Featured Events

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 is an American pop-rock band from Los Angeles, California.

  • Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber

    In only a few years, Justin Bieber has become one of the icons of the pop-rock world.

  • Ed Sheeran

    Ed Sheeran

    Edward Christopher "Ed" Sheeran (born 17 February 1991) is an English singer-songwriter and producer.

  • The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones

    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones..

  • Pink

    Pink

    Pink is any of the colors between bluish red (purple) and red, of medium to high brightness and of low to moderate saturation.

  • Madonna

    Madonna

    Madonna is the self-titled debut album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on July 27, 1983 by Sire Records.

  • Izod Center

    Izod Center

    Izod Center (originally Brendan Byrne Arena and known from 1996 until 2007 as Continental Airlines Arena) is a multi-purpose arena.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Verizon Center

    Verizon Center

    The Verizon Center , formerly known as the MCI Center, is a sports and entertainment arena in Washington.

  • The Fillmore

    The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Auditorium is a historic music venue in San Francisco, California, made famous by Bill Graham.

  • Prudential Center

    Prudential Center

    Prudential Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the central business district of Newark, New Jersey.

  • Staples Center

    Staples Center

    Staples Center is a multi-purpose sports arena in Los Angeles. it is host to over 250 events & 4 million guests a year

  • East Rutherford

    East Rutherford

    East Rutherford is a borough in Bergen County, New Jersey. As of the 2010 United States Census.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts & is one of the oldest cities in the U.S

  • washington

    Washington

    Washington is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States located north of Oregon,

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles is the most populous city in California & the second most populous in the U.S!

  • Detroit

    Detroit

    Detroit is the largest city in the U.S. state of Michigan, and the seat of Wayne County.

  • newark

    Newark

    Newark is the largest city (by population) in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

13.09.2023

The Piano Guys Cincinnati Tickets on September 13, 2023 at Taft Theatre Cincinnati

Tickets for The Piano Guys Cincinnati June 30th performance might be reached in many other secondary ticket markets, but discount prices is what's not easy to come across; however, when you access Ticketsreview, you could profit of huge discounts even on The Piano Guys tickets that are in most times pricey.Please keep in mind that The Piano Guys Cincinnati tickets or tickets for some performances attended by huge number of fans for example The Piano Guys won't be won't for long, so if you don't want to miss the performances, you just reserve reserve early.The main defy is not to come across The Piano Guys Cincinnati tickets or buy tickets for The Piano Guys, but putting a hand on discount prices is what is bothersome.

25.02.2023

Scattered Hamlet Birmingham Tickets on February 25, 2023 at The Nick Birmingham

What to gain opening our website when searching for Birmingham Scattered Hamlet tickets is the affordable prices we are providing for all main events considering those that take place in Birmingham or any other city.Following your visit to Ticketsreview.com, Birmingham Scattered Hamlet February 09th tickets are only clicks away; no matter where you live, be that in Birmingham or elsewhere.Guess what! Discounted Birmingham Scattered Hamlet tickets are available here on our website, and concert audience could reserve from any location around the country considering Birmingham, so don't be late to get your tickets.

07.04.2023

The Get Right Band Asheville Tickets on April 07, 2023 at Indoor Stage At Salvage Station Asheville

Prior to arriving on this website, maybe you did not know that there are discounted The Get Right Band Los Angles tickets as we are listing; further, tickets for The Get Right Band and many other main events are listed as well.If you are asking when The Get Right Band Asheville events will take place, or want to know the schedule of The Get Right Band events, you are in the good location to have the information.The real question is: are you ready to pay high prices to be on time to The Get Right Band Asheville or any of those main events including The Get Right Band for it looks that tickets are a bit pricy.

18.02.2023

Air Supply Scottsdale Tickets on February 18, 2023 at The Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale

If it happens that you are concert fan and your home is in in Scottsdale, you might want to go to Air Supply Scottsdale, so you're lucky then as inexpensive tickets are reachable on Ticketsreview.com.One of the hot events that draw music lovers from Scottsdale and all around US, Scottsdale Air Supply, for that tickets for this performance are a little bit pricey.After ordering tickets for Scottsdale Air Supply January 2023, if this is what you are searching for in, keep in mind that you can check for other events that will be hosted in in Scottsdale, and enjoy your purchase on our site.

11.08.2023

Rod Stewart Seattle Tickets on August 11, 2023 at Climate Pledge Arena Seattle

Don't get surprised if you find out that Seattle Rod Stewart August 03rd, 2022 tickets listed here are cheap than other sites you could have visited; furthermore, discounted prices are also provided for all Seattle major performances.Don't get astonished if we state that Seattle Rod Stewart tickets we are providing are amongst the cheapest on the net, so either you live in Seattle or elsewhere you can order right now.The opporunities of going to Seattle major performances for instance Seattle Rod Stewart event are fairly high when you open our site.

15.03.2023

Donny Benet Portland Tickets on March 15, 2023 at Wonder Ballroom Portland

Being on time Donny Benet Portland concert could be plain, yet having a seat in premium seats especially for Wonder Ballroom is what's to some extent bothersome.In some occasions, you might get lost among ticket markets that sell Portland Donny Benet tickets, yet as you are on Ticketsreview, you just look up concerts calendar considering for concerts appearing in Wonder Ballroom and you are going to find to what point our prices are cheap.If you look forward for a response why Portland Donny Benet tickets are overpriced, especially those appearing in Wonder Ballroom, it's due to to the high number of fans that attend such main concerts.

23.04.2023

The Avett Brothers Pelham Tickets on April 23, 2023 at The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater Pelham

What we might assure on this site is the availability of tickets for The Avett Brothers Pelham events, whether they are hosted in in The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater, and importantly at cheap prices.Concerts tickets are always in high demand, mainly for certain events considering those that take place in The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater or other important events from the kind of Pelham The Avett Brothers that draw a lot of of fans.Sometimes, you might stumble on discount The Avett Brothers Pelham tickets or tickets for any of the concert that take place in The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater, but not for best seats, and when comparing prices of tickets vis-à-vis the seats, you are going to discover that they are a bit high.

27.01.2023

The Cowsills Las Vegas Tickets on January 27, 2023 at The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas

Between tickets we are selling on Ticketsreview, The Cowsills Las Vegas February 26th tickets which we list at discounted prices, and when compared to other ticket brokers in Las Vegas, you will discover the difference.When arrived here, any concerts attendee whatever place he is taking in consideration in Las Vegas and whatever price he might afford, he would reserve The Cowsills Las Vegas tickets.You just think of including The Cowsills Las Vegas tickets in your purchase list if you are an enthusiast fan since cheapest tickets are attainable here, not just for this concert but even for Las Vegas hot performances.

27.01.2023

Lenny Williams Napa Tickets on January 27, 2023 at Blue Note Napa

We consider the the efforts you are doing to attend Lenny Williams Napa concerts, for that we are here to helping you to reserve VIP seats even for Blue Note or any of the main venues.It's all the time a pleasure to assist you find Lenny Williams Napa tickets and give you a hand to reserve VIP seats for Blue Note, so it is your chance to attend.It is supposed from you to have the idea that Lenny Williams Napa tickets are in greatly purchased and they are not going to be available for long especially if interested in going to Blue Note, but if you have not yet known that, now you are informed.

29.09.2023

Tony Kishman Green Bay Tickets on September 29, 2023 at EPIC Event Center Green Bay

Before Green Bay Tony Kishman tickets go unfound, it's preferable for you to search concerts pages and book your tickets considering for events that will be hosted in EPIC Event Center as affordable prices are listed.Whenever you need help to book discount Tony Kishman Green Bay tickets, or tickets for any of the most important events hosted in EPIC Event Center, please don't hesitate to contact us.Instead of waiting till the last moment and seek where to book Tony Kishman Green Bay tickets, it would be better if you browse the event schedule on our pages and browse what venue is adjacent to your home be that EPIC Event Center and book your discount tickets.

29.04.2023

Lucinda Williams Westhampton Beach Tickets on April 29, 2023 at Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center Westhampton Beach

One of the hot performances that draw audience from Westhampton Beach and all around the nation, Westhampton Beach Lucinda Williams, thus tickets for this concert are a little bit overpriced.If it happens that you have not made the decision yet what concert to go to, we suggest for you Lucinda Williams Westhampton Beach as the singer's performances are among the ones that draw fans including from Westhampton Beach and all cities from around the nation.At Whatever times you have an inquiry related to Westhampton Beach Lucinda Williams tickets or related to tickets of any of the hot performances whatever location they take place including in Westhampton Beach, feel free to contact us.

04.03.2023

Michael Feinstein Palm Desert Tickets on March 04, 2023 at Mccallum Theatre Palm Desert

It is all the time a delight to help you get Michael Feinstein Palm Desert tickets and give you a hand to book Front Row Seats for Mccallum Theatre, so it is your chance to attend.If you wait for a clarification why Palm Desert Michael Feinstein tickets are expensive, especially those taking place in Mccallum Theatre, it is because of to the high number of fans that attend such main performances.Two things are important when you aim to get Michael Feinstein Palm Desert tickets or any concert tickets considering for performances taking place in Mccallum Theatre, prices of tickets and seats position, and we, here on this website, guarantee both, Front Row Seats and discounted prices.

12.02.2023

Lim Young Woong Los Angeles Tickets on February 12, 2023 at Dolby Theatre Los Angeles

Through your Los Angeles Lim Young Woong tickets purchase, we will accompany you and support you order front row seating including for events that take place in Los Angeles or any other place.In case you don't known that Los Angeles Lim Young Woong tickets are greatly purchased, you won't comprehend why the prices are high; but, you still have here the possibility to put a hand on low priced tickets for hot events that take place in Los Angeles or any other area.What to benefit from opening our site when seeking Los Angeles Lim Young Woong tickets is the competitive prices we are offering for all hot events including those that take place in Los Angeles or any other location.

29.01.2023

Harry Styles Inglewood Tickets on January 29, 2023 at The Kia Forum Inglewood

We deem the what you are doing to be on time to Harry Styles Inglewood events, for that we are here to assist you to book Front Row Seats even for The Kia Forum or any of the main showgrounds.Keep browsing our pages even if Inglewood Harry Styles tickets or tickets for any of the events that take place in The Kia Forum, is what you are searching for for the reason that discounted prices will always be available.To save time and money when searching for Inglewood Harry Styles or when you just have the aim to be on time to any of The Kia Forum events, you open our pages and search concerts listings.

01.04.2023

Roger Clyne Kansas City Tickets on April 01, 2023 at Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City

Prior that Kansas City Roger Clyne tickets go unfound, we suggest for you to search concert pages and reserve your tickets including for concerts that will be hosted in Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage since low prices are offered.At Whatever time you need support to get inexpensive Roger Clyne Kansas City tickets, or tickets for any of the important concerts appearing in Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage, please feel free to contact us.Two things are important when you have the aim to get Roger Clyne Kansas City tickets or any concert tickets including for concerts appearing in Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage, prices of tickets and locations of seats, and we, here on this website, guarantee both, VIP seats and low prices.

17.02.2023

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Sarasota Tickets on February 17, 2023 at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota

One of the hottest performances that attract fans from Sarasota and all around the country, Sarasota Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular, thus tickets for this event are a bit expensive.Do not think that Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Sarasota tickets are going to stay available for long primarily in certain cities for example Sarasota as this singer's performances are exceedingly attended.Don't forget that getting Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Sarasota tickets or tickets for any of the important performances that take place in Sarasota on Ticketsreview.com is a special opportunity to save few dollars.

05.11.2070

Night Ranger Morristown Tickets on November 05, 2070 at Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown

We offer help for concert admirers to rapidly attain Night Ranger Morristown November 24th tickets and particularly pay discounted prices; moreover, inexpensive tickets for Night Ranger are reachable as well.Up till the moment, we succeed to build an extraordinary reputation in listing Morristown Night Ranger tickets, and we are also happy to be a reference of Night Ranger tickets, all this for the reason of the discounted prices we propose.The demand on Morristown Night Ranger November 23rd tickets is incredibly huge; hence, we guarantee inexpensive tickets even for Night Ranger and all important events.

11.10.2070

Beasto Blanco Pittsburgh Tickets on October 11, 2070 at Crafthouse Stage & Grill Pittsburgh

Don't miss this golden opportunity to attend Beasto Blanco Pittsburgh June 2020 concerts and all main concerts that will be hosted in Pittsburgh as cheapest tickets are attainable via our pages.Great opportunities are provided on our site to arrive to Beasto Blanco Pittsburgh June 2020 tickets, so do not miss this opportunity of purchasing cheapest tickets wherever you locate in Pittsburgh or elsewhere.Something you possibly do not expect from us is that we can guarantee cheapest Beasto Blanco Pittsburgh 2020 tickets and we may also give you the opportunity to purchase tickets for Pittsburgh main concerts.

24.04.2070

Twiddle Raleigh Tickets on April 24, 2070 at The Lincoln Theatre Raleigh

Prior that Raleigh Twiddle tickets are sold out, we suggest for you to check concerts pages and order your tickets considering for concerts that will be hosted in The Lincoln Theatre since cheap prices are procured.We consider the the efforts you are doing to be on time to Twiddle Raleigh concerts, for that we are here to help you to order Front Row Seats even for The Lincoln Theatre or any of the major arenas.The hard work we are doing to procure Raleigh Twiddle tickets is for your satisfaction, so if you think of attending the performance, either when appearing in The Lincoln Theatre or somewhere else, you can depend on us to get discount tickets.

31.01.2023

Incubus Corpus Christi Tickets on January 31, 2023 at Selena Auditorium Corpus Christi

So as to know if Corpus Christi Incubus 2022 tickets still for sale on our website, you just browse concert schedule and you will find out; further, Ticketsreview.com is as source of Incubus tickets also.The demand on Corpus Christi Incubus 2022 tickets is exceedingly high; hence, we provide discount tickets even for Incubus and all most important events.The main challenge is not to find Incubus Corpus Christi tickets or reserve tickets for Incubus, but to discover on discount prices is what's difficult.

We carry tickets for all these Pop / Rock events

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently